oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel

475 Yonge Street, Church und Wellesley, Toronto (ON), Kanada M4Y 1X4 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Downtown Hotel
Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Buffet Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Bar Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Geschäfte Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Empfangshalle Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Konferenzzimmer Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business Center Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitnessraum Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Schwimmbad Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Empfangshalle Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Schwimmbad Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Geschäfte Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Buffet
Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite
Gegend: Church und Wellesley Anzahl der Zimmer: 575

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 45 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (45)
Sortieren nach:
John D. Alleinreisender Ireland, 22. Oktober 2014
Great Location in downtown Toronto

Location right in heart of town Good quality hotel Good Staff
9,3
If you are only a short time in Toronto spend the extra few dollars for the comfort everything is within walking distance and plenty of good eateries/bars etc close by hotel is clean comfortable and well run
Saranya L. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 21. Juni 2014
nice hotel

clean good location
10
Very good location good service room is big
Jerry C. Paar Malaysia, 31. März 2014
Nice hotel and near to subway

near to subway, free wifi, near to shops/restaurants
8
Jourdan W. Paar Canada, 15. Dezember 2013
Brief but comfortable

Price, location, and a nice room.
8
Brief stay but good price! Close to public transportation and attractions. Would stay again!
Cheryl B. Paar Canada, 29. November 2013
Basic but comfortable

convenience, comfortable, access to shopping.
7
Hotel is quiet, clean, comfortable but the rooms are small
Paul S. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 10. November 2013
Two days in Toronto with my teenage kids

It was near University of Toronto, which we were touring. It was clean comfortable and not too expensive.
7,3
Our stay there was fine. We didn't eat at the hotel, since there were other more interesting food options close by. We used it as a base for the activities we did around Downtown Toronto. It was a fine, comfortable, clean, pleasant room, in which we didn't spend a whole lot of time.
Ho P. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 15. Oktober 2013
pretty awesome!

helpful staff, great location
8,7
The staff there were helpful. We were actually caught in a terrible situation and the staff were kind to help us out! :) The hotel is also walkable to eaton centre where shopping is! Nice family japanese restaurant just beside the hotel!
Muddassir M. Geschäftsreisender Sri Lanka, 11. Oktober 2013
good location, Comfortable stay

Room, Internet, clean
8
My stay was very comfortable. All the staff are very friendly
Hing S. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 3. September 2013
Nice comfortable stay

convenient location, reasonably priced, free self-serve laundry
8,3
the stay was comfortable. It felt like home. Definitely a good value for the reasonable price. It was also very conveniently located, right next to the metro station and streetcar route. It is also within walking distance from shopping areas.
Matthew L. Paar Canada, 12. August 2013
Excellent hotel, even better staff

Staff, room size, quiet
10
The hotel is fantastic. The staff were A++. The location is almost perfect being on Yonge street it is located right by the Eaton Centre. It is also a short cab ride to Rogers centre. There is a Tim Hortons across the road and a few fast food options near by. I have stayed in many hostels and hotels in the world an this is one of the better ones I've ever stayed at

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel AussenansichtCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BarCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - GeschäfteCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - EmpfangshalleCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - KonferenzzimmerCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business CenterCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - FitnessraumCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - SchwimmbadCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - EmpfangshalleCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - SchwimmbadCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - GeschäfteCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - SuiteCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C03