arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2325 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2325 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8

Donna C.
Philippinen
02 Juli 2015
Great Surprise
room/accommodation, courtesy of staff, good variety for breakfast

youngsang P.
Südkorea
01 Juli 2015
swimming, beach, dinning. water sports
dinning, bath room, gardening
It was good and very nice at Azure dinning. I like seafood as fish & lobster, prawn. Taste was good with oriental sauce. Memorable thing at Azure was the service. He was really kind and warm hearted waiter to comfort the guests.

EVANGELINE Y.
USA
26 Juni 2015
Overpriced , services needs to be fast
Relaxing,friendly staff, ok beach
It was short , just 2 days. Staff were friendly but not as fast and efficient. I booked a casita but changed it to an ocean view pool villa . The casita has no privacy in the patio because it's right were the party is on the beach. The villa is more private and quiet with the ocean view but no direct access to the beach and the next day there were kids all day in the adjacent pool villa.We paid about $800 for 2 days and I didn't feel like I've gotten the value of what we spent. The welcome drink wine was not good and it arrived after 3 hrs . Everything seems pretty slow when we arrived .

Aimme R.
Philippinen
25 Juni 2015
Staffs are all very accommodating even to locals l
The pool, the beach and the place itself
Had a very good night sleep because bed and pillows ate really soft but the aircon is not that cold...we already put the a/c on 17degrees but still its not that cold...

Jaymarie A.
Philippinen
21 Juni 2015
Best Staycatiob Resort in Cebu
They have a nice and relaxing view. Very accommodating staff. excellent and clean facilities.happy
We experience the best staycation in crimson. The room is clean and relaxing. The swimming pool is clean and warm. The staff are very friendly. There are facilities for adults and kids to enjoy like crimzone where we can leave our toddlers to play. It's a best place for families with small children.my four year old son keeps on talking about his wonderful experience in crimson resort. thank you crimson for making our stay memorable. we will definitely go back.

fern S.
Philippinen
18 Juni 2015
clean resort, friendly staff
clean, friendly staff and good food
very good

Deirdre C.
USA
17 Juni 2015
Amazing staff, made us feel completely at home
Staff, food, setting
The staff was truly incredible. Super attentive, were very flexible, really made our stay more comfortable than we could have asked for. We arrived in Cebu at 4am, and they even let us have early check in at 5am. They also gave us check out at 3pm. It was so lovely, we were doted on and they accommodated us in every way they could. The food was incredible as well - way better than I expected, and a large variety to choose from. The Sunday brunch was very affordable and gave us all you can drink prosecco! Will definitely return.

daryl C.
Philippinen
16 Juni 2015
Underwhelmed
It's a resort in Mactan
We are Cebuanos based abroad. We went to Cebu for a holiday and chose crimson as one of our hotel getaway. It's our first time to visit the resort, booked a garden villa. The view was okay but the room is not clean. The beds are small. and the floor is dusty. For me as a mother of a toddler who loves to touch everything she sees, I am very particular about cleanliness not to mention the price per night and the 5 star standard they should maintain.

Alex U.
Philippinen
16 Juni 2015
very relaxing stay
1. the beach resort ambaince. it's a 5 star hotel where you can swim with exotic tropical fishes! 2. most romantic dinner at the outdoor gazebo of saffron restaurant. 3. awesome beach for tanning!
Absolutely memorable!

Travis C.
Philippinen
16 Juni 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful staff, good facilities, free shuttle to Cebu City
It was a pleasant stay thanks to the helpful staff, good facilities & free shuttle to Cebu City.