Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2349 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2349 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Alan H. aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel but kinda out of the way
beach, pool, relaxation
overall stay was good. Private beach is a bit small but overall is clean. Staff is attentive to your needs. Breakfast selection was good. There aren't any other good options around the hotel so you would need to take a taxi or hire a car, which the hotel can help arrange. Good place to bring small children as there are activities for them throughout the day
Bewertet am 06 April 2015

desiree V. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely stay but food was too expensive
Nice rooms, staff service, quiet and peaceful
Bewertet am 05 April 2015

Peter D. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful weekend
location, service and amenities
The service was excellent.From the moment we checked in until we left the staff were superb.
Bewertet am 02 April 2015

Genevieve A. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Fabulous Stay
I love the ambiance, the kiddie pools & the staff
We had a fabulous stay at crimson resort & spa. The resort is not that big but it's what make it cozy and relaxing. They provide daily activities for kids and adults which adds up to the "to do list" for the day. My kids love their pool & they had a blast at the beach too. My toddler had a relaxing time playing at the crimzone (play area for kids). The staff were very accommodating & very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is also good. It caters to what satisfies my taste buds. :) We had a great stay! We'll definitely come back for another great experience.
Bewertet am 01 April 2015

Nigel B. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good but not 5 star
Food at the beach bar
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
Bewertet am 01 April 2015

NGAN W. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great stay
Comfort clean room, nice staffs, private beach
Stay 2nights , room is clean and big bathroom, u can snorkeling at the beach ,view is nice and relaxing, but hotel is far from shopping mall but they have free shuttle to sm and ayala . Only 28 seats so u should make reservation early because it always full. Hotel is great .so many korean stay here
Bewertet am 29 März 2015

Jana K. aus Tschechische Republik
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte März 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Wonderful spring break
Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
Bewertet am 28 März 2015

MARIA Y. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE
THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Bewertet am 28 März 2015

Jaewook B. aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2015
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
Bewertet am 23 März 2015

Patrick T. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2015
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing
Bewertet am 17 März 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: