arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2301 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2301 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8

7,3 Estrella E.
Philippinen
12 Juni 2014
Very nice.
The room, the food, the amenities
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.

9,3 Peter O.
Philippinen
11 Juni 2014
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.
Beach, Pool and accomodation
Fulfilling

8,3 Erika G.
Philippinen
10 Juni 2014
clean
pool, rooms, service

9 Yuliana O.
Indonesien
08 Juni 2014
great hotel, we had fun and will be coming back
food, pools, beach

8 Chin G.
Singapur
07 Juni 2014
Lovely room, friendly staff, unclean water
Privacy, bar with sea view and friendly staff.
The check-in was efficient and attentive, even though it was late at night. Rooms offered privacy as each was self-contained. On the first night, the water from the taps appeared yellowish, though it improved by the next day. Bar had great sea view.

9,7 LEONARD V.
Philippinen
07 Juni 2014
Amazing
Great beach Nice ambiance Romantic place
Ohh thats amazing experience i wanna try again soon

6 Cleo S.
Philippinen
07 Juni 2014
Amazing, excellent hotel and staff
The place is squeaky clean, the staff is very attentive from the doorman to the waiters , to the beach staff, very polite and not pushy.
I had the best time at Crimson, my foster son from Cambodia is with me and my kids on this trip. His first time in Cebu. I'd say he was so impressed with the City and was enthralled at the hotel. We loved everything and it's the only vacation we had where the hotel is just so perfect. we can't wait to be back and try the villa with its own pool. Hoping that the wind will agree so that my kids can finally go boating. They went jet skiing and I'm happy that they will never forget the experience. Kudos to all the staff. I've never ever encountered such friendly staff wherein you can feel that they're real happy with what they're doing. See you Crimson. We miss you already.

4,7 Ferdinand M.
Philippinen
05 Juni 2014
Our stay consisted mostly of disappointments.
The beach, the luxury size bathroom and the patio space.
Check in process took forever and so is the delivery of fresh new towels. We felt very harassed, the watchman kept asking us if we were checking out every time we step out.We brought in local food and the watchman was forcing us to sign a waiver like in a hospital; it was very odd & insulting. Checking out, this lady greeter at the front gave my wife a very disrespectful head to toe stare-down not knowing I was just around the corner walking just behind her. We sensed racism. We have observed the staffs were mostly attentive to foreigners. We stayed here years back but did not received this kind of treatment. We are stunned how their customer service deteriorated drastically given their 4 star rating.

8 arif D.
Australien
04 Juni 2014
nice, quiet and relaxing
beach, service and cleanliness

6,7 Vincenzo G.
Australien
03 Juni 2014
Great stay and comfortable
Breakfast Great room Pool
Great stay but to expensive when it comes to food and to far out from Cebu city