Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2342 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2342 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,3
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8

Flores G. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Quiet, Relaxing, Luxurious Beach Holiday
totally private & quiet surroundings, superb rooms & accommodation, breathtaking infinity pool
Staying at the Crimson Resort and Spa is a superb beach holiday and summer getaway while in Mactan, Cebu, Philippines. The total privacy and tranquility of the surroundings of the hotel completes the exclusive feel of the resort, as all the rooms and villas are located all around the property. A private beach is also found in the property which adds more charm to the place. What completes the resort feel is the fantastic three-tired infinity pool which is the resort's center of attraction.
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2014

duri L. aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Buchte Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
not bad
spacious bath room, kind staff
not bad
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2014

Estrella E. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice.
The room, the food, the amenities
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2014

Peter O. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2014
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.
Beach, Pool and accomodation
Fulfilling
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2014

Erika G. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
clean
pool, rooms, service
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2014

Yuliana O. aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2014
great hotel, we had fun and will be coming back
food, pools, beach
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2014

Chin G. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Juni 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely room, friendly staff, unclean water
Privacy, bar with sea view and friendly staff.
The check-in was efficient and attentive, even though it was late at night. Rooms offered privacy as each was self-contained. On the first night, the water from the taps appeared yellowish, though it improved by the next day. Bar had great sea view.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2014

LEONARD V. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Amazing
Great beach Nice ambiance Romantic place
Ohh thats amazing experience i wanna try again soon
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2014

Cleo S. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing, excellent hotel and staff
The place is squeaky clean, the staff is very attentive from the doorman to the waiters , to the beach staff, very polite and not pushy.
I had the best time at Crimson, my foster son from Cambodia is with me and my kids on this trip. His first time in Cebu. I'd say he was so impressed with the City and was enthralled at the hotel. We loved everything and it's the only vacation we had where the hotel is just so perfect. we can't wait to be back and try the villa with its own pool. Hoping that the wind will agree so that my kids can finally go boating. They went jet skiing and I'm happy that they will never forget the experience. Kudos to all the staff. I've never ever encountered such friendly staff wherein you can feel that they're real happy with what they're doing. See you Crimson. We miss you already.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2014

Ferdinand M. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Our stay consisted mostly of disappointments.
The beach, the luxury size bathroom and the patio space.
Check in process took forever and so is the delivery of fresh new towels. We felt very harassed, the watchman kept asking us if we were checking out every time we step out.We brought in local food and the watchman was forcing us to sign a waiver like in a hospital; it was very odd & insulting. Checking out, this lady greeter at the front gave my wife a very disrespectful head to toe stare-down not knowing I was just around the corner walking just behind her. We sensed racism. We have observed the staffs were mostly attentive to foreigners. We stayed here years back but did not received this kind of treatment. We are stunned how their customer service deteriorated drastically given their 4 star rating.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2014