arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Überdurchschnittlich 5,8
basierend auf 269 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Überdurchschnittlich



aus 269 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 5,2
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 6,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 5,4
  • Mitarbeiter 6,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,0
  • Verpflegung 5,0

8,4 Russell T.
USA
21 Juni 2016
Okay
Not far from the A/P. Comfortable bed.

4,3 Paul B.
Australien
22 Februar 2016
Cheap near airport
cheap, close to airport, I slept OK
Room is basic but unlike other reviewers, the shower worked, the TV worked, the wifi worked, no cockroaches, it was quiet (an internal room). Matress was sponge rubber but I was so tired I slept easily. It is in middle of redlight area I discovered, and as a hotel is rundown and cheap but ok for a few hours sleep before an early flight.

6,8 Romel T.
Philippinen
25 Januar 2016
Old but still dependable
Although the building looks old, the hotel maintain cleanliness. Proximity to airport, casino and major shopping mall is a big plus.

6,7 Eric R.
Kanada
19 November 2015
Good Value for Price
Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk

6,7 Vence C.
Philippinen
08 Oktober 2015
Stsy in Crosswind hotel
close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.

3,7 Steinar S.
Norwegen
28 Juli 2015
Emergency hotel
Near airpport, balcony.
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.

8 Joseph R.
Vereinigtes Königreich
18 Juni 2015
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
location immediate shops, taxi access
my stay at this hotel was okay

3 Erik P.
Australien
26 April 2015
last time
close to airport
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it

9,3 james S.
USA
02 April 2015
Great for location
Close to Church ..Close to airport ...Close to shoping
I would recommend this hotel for traveling alone and Close to airport

3 Erwin P.
Philippinen
23 März 2015
Not worth the money
Location, room size, wifi connection
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel