arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Überdurchschnittlich 5,8
basierend auf 272 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Überdurchschnittlich



aus 272 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 5,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 6,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 5,4
  • Mitarbeiter 6,1
  • Preis-Leistung 6,0
  • Verpflegung 5,0

Thomas R.
Deutschland
14 Februar 2012
Gut aufgelegtes Personal, funktionable Zimmer
Shuttle-Service zum Airport, WiFi
bei meinem aufenthalt funktionierte das wifi leider nicht, auch den bügel, um den ich gebeten hatte, bekam ich nicht. ansonsten war der aufenthalt sehr okay.

Fhaisal M.
Philippinen
04 Juli 2016
No show
No show no review for me

Clifford K.
Malaysia
30 Juni 2016
GOOD LOCATION
CLEAN N AFFORDABLE

Russell T.
USA
21 Juni 2016
Okay
Not far from the A/P. Comfortable bed.

Paul B.
Australien
22 Februar 2016
Cheap near airport
cheap, close to airport, I slept OK
Room is basic but unlike other reviewers, the shower worked, the TV worked, the wifi worked, no cockroaches, it was quiet (an internal room). Matress was sponge rubber but I was so tired I slept easily. It is in middle of redlight area I discovered, and as a hotel is rundown and cheap but ok for a few hours sleep before an early flight.

Romel T.
Philippinen
25 Januar 2016
Old but still dependable
Although the building looks old, the hotel maintain cleanliness. Proximity to airport, casino and major shopping mall is a big plus.

Eric R.
Kanada
19 November 2015
Good Value for Price
Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk

Vence C.
Philippinen
08 Oktober 2015
Stsy in Crosswind hotel
close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.

Steinar S.
Norwegen
28 Juli 2015
Emergency hotel
Near airpport, balcony.
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.

Joseph R.
Vereinigtes Königreich
18 Juni 2015
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
location immediate shops, taxi access
my stay at this hotel was okay