oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Crown Hostel

169/3 Soi Sansabai, Patong beach,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Crown Hostel Phuket - Gästezimmer Crown Hostel Phuket - Gästezimmer Crown Hostel Phuket - Gästezimmer Crown Hostel Phuket - Empfangshalle Crown Hostel Phuket - Empfangshalle Crown Hostel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Crown Hostel Phuket - Eingang Crown Hostel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Crown Hostel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 15

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Über durchschnittlich

5,9

aus 55 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,1
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
5,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,2
Zimmerkomfort
6,2
Verpflegung
5,1
Alle Bewertungen (55)
Sortieren nach:
Florian W. Gruppen Germany, 24. März 2013
Laut, heiß, Banglaroad

Nähe Banglaroad, Nähe Strand,
6,7
Das Hotel ist nur für Leute mit niedrigen Ansprüchen zu empfehlen, deren Hauptziel die Banglaroad ist. Lage zum Partymachen ideal, direkt an der Banglaroad. Strand ist in nur 5 Gehminuten zu erreichen. Der Hotelbesitzer ist sehr freundlich und bemüht. Die Zimmer sind sehr klein, laut und stickig, aber für 2 Nächte ok.
Jingyuan X. Alleinreisender China, 29. März 2013
just ok

service.service.sevice
6
There's too much noise,but the owner's very kind.He helped me a lot!Thank you!
Eryn B. Paar Australia, 1. März 2013
Worst hostel ever!!!!!!

Nothing
2,7
We have stayed at many hostels backpackers through Thailand and this was horrible . We payed extra to get a room with aircon and it did not work after saying something to the manager nothing was done we could not open our window as the manager told us we wore not aloud the tap had no drain so water would just pore over the flour
Kelvin L. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 20. Februar 2013
Great location if you're looking for beach n party

crown hostel is the good choice for stay in phuket
6
Centralized location, good for moving around patong beach area, near bangla road and also junceylon, convinient. Best of all the staff were friendly and helpful and is willing to go the extra miles. Rooms neat and tidy, definitly getting what you paid for at such prime location.
Hubert M. Alleinreisender Germany, 9. Februar 2013
Worst Place to stay in whole Patong probably...

Really close to the famous Bangla Road but nothing else...
4
Directly located behind the stage of the ROCK CITY Club and FBI, the two Clubs in Patong that close the latest in the Bangla Road area. HARDCORE noisy until 4 am or 6am on the weekend. I did not mind the noises because i always came home late. BUT the room I had was the standard one with fan, It was dirty as hell, dust and dirt on the fan so i did not switch on. The linen were probably cleaned but stinky, also the towels, no cupboard, only one old dirty chair. WIFI was not available in rooms, only close to the reception, which closes at 8pm. Very small room, one small window that couldn't be opened located directly above the roof of the rock club. The walls looked like build of timber which was flooded to the coast and painted white. The whole hotel was stinky and nothing has been repaired for decades. Bathroom was existent but in same bad condition. My neighbor had the bigger room with TV and Air Con, same same but not differnt.
Nachtlebenempfehlung: If you need a bed for a few hours after coming home from bangla road, COMPLETELY drunk, its fine. But even none of the nice Bar girls would follow you here
Zul Z. Paar 8. Februar 2013
great location, center of everything...

bangla road stone throw away
6,3
very good location.... and cheap too... but what you pay is what you get.....
Leonardo T. Paar Indonesia, 3. Februar 2013
great location

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 3. Februar 2013
cheapest price

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. Paar Indonesia, 3. Februar 2013
cheapest price

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 3. Februar 2013
cheapest price

clean
5,7
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Crown Hostel PhuketCrown Hostel Phuket - GästezimmerCrown Hostel Phuket - GästezimmerCrown Hostel Phuket - GästezimmerCrown Hostel Phuket - EmpfangshalleCrown Hostel Phuket - EmpfangshalleCrown Hostel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichCrown Hostel Phuket - EingangCrown Hostel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Hostel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C02