Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australien 6100 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Aussenansicht Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Erholungseinrichtungen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitnessraum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Empfangshalle Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Schwimmbad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Ausstattung Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Aussenansicht Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Schwimmbad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästezimmer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Aussenansicht Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Schwimmbad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Empfangshalle Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Schwimmbad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Empfangshalle Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Aussenansicht
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Empfangshalle Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Schwimmbad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästezimmer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Eingang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästezimmer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Innenbereich Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Innenbereich Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästezimmer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästezimmer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Burswood Anzahl der Zimmer: 200

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 315
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
8,5
Alle Bewertungen (315)
Sortieren nach:
Darren W. Alleinreisender Australia, 28. Juni 2015
Nice facilities, good location, good size room.

Close to airport. Restaurants. Casino attached.
7,7
Ian M. Paar Australia, 27. Juni 2015
U

I
7,3
Vera B. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 26. Juni 2015
Excellent stay

Everything everything everything
10
Kathleen S. Paar Australia, 23. Juni 2015
Relaxing in style

The friendly and helpful staff. Location and to the door entry by transport. Everything you need was at your fingertips.
10
We were very happy with our stay. We were there to celebrate my husbands birthday and the staff were so helpful and friendly and might I say it was a pleasure to even have some very funny staff as well. Everything was very clean. I can also say that it was family friendly as well which was lovely to see. The food was very nice and we had so many choices. Our room was very comfortable and clean with a great view of our city. Thank you again, I'm sure we will be back again soon.
Kelvin C. Paar Australia, 20. Juni 2015
Value for money

Value for money on promotion . Location n entertainment
8,3
Very comforting
Sarah A. Paar United Kingdom, 17. Juni 2015
Convenient location

Location
7,7
Very comfy bed
Malcolm C. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 5. Juni 2015
Parking only negative!

Convenience for Racing Symposium, Air Port and City
9
Parking in undercroft needs reserved area for Guests
Patricia N. Paar Australia, 1. Juni 2015
Overpriced Hotel - Charge you for EVERYTHING!!!
7
Disappointing! Stayed for my sons wedding. Initial problem was checking into Bride & Groom room for them to change - apparently a huge issue! Massive queue at check-in - finally get to desk to be told room not ready (3.30pm by this time - checkin from 3pm) we were among several with same issue, so waiting, waiting. Finally get in have a cup of tea - all good. No hand towels in bathroom. Comfort & presentation were good won't take that away from them. Up in the morning with another cup of tea then down for breakfast. Another queue to get into Atrium for $45 buffet brekkie but closed within an hour so not worth it so went across to MerryWell. Quite expensive and food was terrible, service slow and food cold. Checkout - another queue so used Express Checkout. Get home & email account arrived in my inbox with $5.50 charge - for 4 of the little milk cartons we used for the cups of tea!!! Unbelievable! First time ever I've been charged for milk! I'm so cross. It's not the money it's just the principle of this supposed 5 star venue offering much less by the way of service & quality. Never Again - buyer beware! You have been warned - it's not worth the $300 / night price tag. Also heard another guest who didn't have a credit card had to have $200 deducted from his cheque account (to cover mini bar costs) fair enough but wouldn't get it credited back for 3 - 5 DAYS !!!!!! Who do they think they are - they can't treat people like this!
Garnyaluck P. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 26. Mai 2015
n/a

n/a
8
Bader A. Paar Kuwait, 20. Mai 2015
excellent

location , services , facilities
9,3
very good hotel and its one of the best hotel i ever stay

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BarCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ErholungseinrichtungenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FitnessraumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EmpfangshalleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SchwimmbadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AusstattungCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SchwimmbadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SchwimmbadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EmpfangshalleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SchwimmbadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EmpfangshalleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EmpfangshalleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SchwimmbadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EingangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel InnenbereichCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel InnenbereichCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel InnenbereichCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel InnenbereichCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Empfangshalle


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A05