oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australien 6100 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Aussenansicht Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Badezimmer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Aussenansicht Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Empfangshalle Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Empfangshalle Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Innenbereich Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Innenbereich Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Empfangshalle Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Aussenansicht Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Erholungseinrichtungen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitnessraum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Empfangshalle Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Empfangshalle Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästezimmer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästezimmer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästezimmer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästezimmer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitnessraum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästezimmer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa
Gegend: Burswood Anzahl der Zimmer: 200

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 261 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
8,5
Alle Bewertungen (261)
Sortieren nach:
Theresa M. Gruppen United Kingdom, 16. Juli 2014
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6,3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. Paar Australia, 30. Juni 2014
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Gruppen Australia, 28. Juni 2014
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9,3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Gruppen Australia, 28. Juni 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. Paar Australia, 28. Juni 2014
Great

Rooms food staff
9,3
Really good
Sunita F. Gruppen Malaysia, 23. Juni 2014
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9,7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided
Jason C. Paar Australia, 20. Juni 2014
Good accommodation, poor guest services

cleanliness, finishes, accommodation
6,3
Average. Called guest services for extra shower and bath gel - nothing was delivered. Called guest services for extra tooth brush - nothing was delivered. Was woken up early by the noise from construction works on adjacent site. Otherwise would have considered. Overall standard of accommodation was good, however staff services was unsatisfactory for a 5 start hotel.
Jason M. Gruppen New Zealand, 19. Juni 2014
Very comfortable great service and good food

Service Food Entertainment
10
Great place to stay, food and entertainment . Highly recommend.
Robert C. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 19. Juni 2014
great

entertining alive food
9,7
great
Raymond S. Alleinreisender Australia, 18. Juni 2014
comfort

clean comfortable central located
8,7
Great

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SchwimmbadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BadezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EmpfangshalleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EmpfangshalleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel InnenbereichCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel InnenbereichCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EmpfangshalleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BarCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ErholungseinrichtungenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FitnessraumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EmpfangshalleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EmpfangshalleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BarCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FitnessraumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EingangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EmpfangshalleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SchwimmbadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SchwimmbadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AusstattungCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SchwimmbadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SchwimmbadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SchwimmbadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EmpfangshalleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SchwimmbadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EmpfangshalleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EmpfangshalleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3B01