oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australien 6100 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Aussenansicht Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Erholungseinrichtungen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitnessraum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Empfangshalle Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Schwimmbad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Ausstattung Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Aussenansicht Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Schwimmbad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästezimmer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Aussenansicht Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Schwimmbad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Empfangshalle Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Schwimmbad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Empfangshalle Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Aussenansicht
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Empfangshalle Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Schwimmbad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästezimmer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Eingang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästezimmer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Innenbereich Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Innenbereich Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästezimmer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästezimmer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Burswood Anzahl der Zimmer: 200

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 298 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
8,5
Alle Bewertungen (298)
Sortieren nach:
Joanna A. Paar New Zealand, 16. Februar 2015
Loved it!!

The luxurious resort feel, the view from our room and the bath.
10
Our stay was awesome! It was so nice and relaxing. We will definitely be going back soon!!
Nola B. Paar Australia, 14. Februar 2015
Early Valentines day

Staff, pool, resturants
10
Fantastic!
Astrid T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 27. Januar 2015
weekend escape

room cleanliness, friendly staff, food
7
pool area so overcrowded, you could not find a seat, repeat experience across 4 days.
Adeline W. Paar Malaysia, 25. Januar 2015
good

comfort
10
excellent
Louise A. Paar Australia, 14. Januar 2015
Amazing

The food was unbelievable. The staff were great. The pool was excellent and very relaxing
8,3
This was the perfect getaway. Relaxing !!! Great service and excellent food.. The pool is awesome . We will come again
Rodrigo Z. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 2. Januar 2015
Everything was great

Pool
9,7
Excellent
Chris W. Paar Australia, 30. Dezember 2014
Crown teview

Location, rooms food
8,7
Good stay, only issue is the check in was slow with people queuing to check in. Once at counter it was ok. Car valet service was excellent.
Troy C. Paar Australia, 19. Dezember 2014
Very nice but a little expensive

View, location, room features
8
Very nice just a little too much
Stuart H. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 12. Dezember 2014
3 day business trip m

the hotel is a hub of activity. The restaurants are fantastic. The facilities such as the gym, pool, spa etc
6,7
I stay in many five star hotels each year, crown Metropol and complex facilities and restaurants are fantastic as is the energy in the place. However I had half a dozen poor customer service experiences in my 3 day stay, with various departments. Abrupt at best, more flustered, and as a paying customer I hate being treated as inconvenience by staff. This happened when I asked to move tables in the atrium, and then again when I asked for a napkin ( of which they took off my table) when I dared ask for my car to be brought up without a ticket number, when I checked in and dared ask if there was an express check out slip in the room, when I asked if the merrywell was going to be busy that evening to get a table, and of course as I was dining alone , when I dared ordered my food at the counter without having a table ( I couldn't mind a table as I was dining alone) In fact when i received some good ( expected standard) service by the concierge, and the girl spa, I was in shock.
Tracey S. Paar Australia, 7. Dezember 2014
Tracey n Franks night

Friendly staff. great location. room was awesome.
10
Only an overnight stay but there were no issues so a great night.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BarCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ErholungseinrichtungenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FitnessraumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EmpfangshalleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SchwimmbadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AusstattungCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SchwimmbadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SchwimmbadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EmpfangshalleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SchwimmbadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EmpfangshalleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EmpfangshalleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SchwimmbadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EingangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel InnenbereichCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel InnenbereichCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästezimmerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel InnenbereichCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel AussenansichtCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel InnenbereichCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Empfangshalle


AS-AGWEB-3B03