oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Schwimmbad Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Festsaal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Festsaal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Garten Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Konferenzzimmer Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Konferenzzimmer
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Umgebung Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Umgebung Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Umgebung Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Umgebung Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Umgebung Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessraum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tseung Kwan O Anzahl der Zimmer: 359

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 425 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (425)
Sortieren nach:
Joachim S. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 28. Januar 2013
Schoenes Hotel

Gute Anbindung zur MTR
4,3
Hotel ok, aber fuer 3 Personen ist das Zimmer etwas klein, Gutes Fruehstueck, gute Anbindung zur MTR, ein paar Schritte ins Einkaufszentrum und man ist da.
Surya D. Paar Indonesia, 13. September 2014
Friendly Staff , Clean Room

near MRT , friendly staff and clean room
7
enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Ian R. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 10. September 2014
Crowne Plaza

Club room
9
Rusdy S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 10. September 2014
Very Nice Hotel Although A bit Far

For family, Clean, Near MTR
8,7
it was a very nice hotel, the room is big enough for 2 children. it was a bit far but next to the MTR. It is highly recommended for family with children and it is value for money.
Marcos Y. Paar Germany, 22. August 2014
Disappointing.

Daytime staff was friendly
5,7
Overall disappointed. When I booked, well in advance, I requested a non-smoking room because I do not smoke. When I arrived I was told that was the only thing they had left so that is what I got. The room reeked of "wet smoke" of course and the office chair as well as the seat behind the bed had stains on them that had been there for quite some time it seemed. Crowne Plaza should be embarrassed to have the furniture looking like that for the price of the rooms. The only positive thing I can say is that the morning crew at the hotel was very friendly. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend anyone to do so.
Palmira A. Familie mit Kindern Portugal, 21. August 2014
fantastic

location, value, nice
10
fantastic
Catherine C. Paar Australia, 20. August 2014
Right up the MTR, modern, new and Nice!

Modernly new, spacious, clean and VALUED!
9,7
Counter staff were very helpful. Very modern design, new and fresh. Love the bathroom design. Bed is comfy and spacious room.Will definitely come back and recommend to ppl around!
Karta S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 5. August 2014
nice hotel, big room

near MTR ,big room, clean
5,7
nice, we love to stay in this hotel
Priscilla W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 2. August 2014
Nice Hotel for family

good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Really enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Laurence H. Paar Australia, 26. Juli 2014
Great stay-Great Room and Great service

staff,room,service
9,7
My wife and I spent 2 days in this hotel.it is excellent value and we found the staff go the "extra mile" to help and make your stay enjoyable. Having a drink and anti-pasta on the roof top was wonderful.The service that Polly Tang afforded us was truly appreciated in the club lounge. Our flight was leaving early in the morning and breakfast boxes where arranged for us at reception with ...wait for it...2 cups of hot coffee in takeout cups were also waiting for the "2 weary eyed travelers" Well done to everyone there and thanks for your professional care and attention..you realize you have spoilt it now for when we stay anywhere else.....lol

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SchwimmbadCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FestsaalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FestsaalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GartenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KonferenzzimmerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KonferenzzimmerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - UmgebungCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - UmgebungCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - UmgebungCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - UmgebungCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - UmgebungCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessraumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06