oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Schwimmbad Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Festsaal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Festsaal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Garten Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Konferenzzimmer Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Konferenzzimmer
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Umgebung Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Umgebung Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Umgebung Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Umgebung Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Umgebung Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessraum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tseung Kwan O Anzahl der Zimmer: 359

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 457 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (457)
Sortieren nach:
Joachim S. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 28. Januar 2013
Schoenes Hotel

Gute Anbindung zur MTR
4,3
Hotel ok, aber fuer 3 Personen ist das Zimmer etwas klein, Gutes Fruehstueck, gute Anbindung zur MTR, ein paar Schritte ins Einkaufszentrum und man ist da.
Christian L. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 17. Oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Good Location & Great Staff
8
Fantastic...
Benny S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 14. Oktober 2014
Strategic Hotel

strategic, nice, confortable
9,3
the hotel location is strategic because the location is near to mtr and mall. also near schools and a huge park beside which is nice for morning exercise. the room is great with a beautiful view. the room is clean and tidy. the furniture are unique
Luxi S. Alleinreisender Germany, 6. Oktober 2014
Service with a smile

attentive staff, stylish rooms, close to public transport
8,7
I always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are gorgeous, well designed and spacious, I appreciate the separate walk in shower and bath tub and love the walk in closet. The staff are attentive and actually do smile, which may sound strange but is not something I have encountered very often in HK were good service puts more emphasis on efficiency than friendliness. There is a sense of peace and quiet upon entering the room and I feel I can really relax and enjoy my stay as a time away from the everyday hustle. My only complaint is that this hotel still charges for in-room wifi, otherwise everything is pretty much perfect.
Lai N. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 5. Oktober 2014
Very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, bed is confortable, quite spacious
8,3
I have stayed here several times before, it locates just up the MTR station, has many restaurants around. The room was clean and comfortable. It's a corner room, so also quite spacious. Everything was fine except this time upon check-in I was served by this female staff, which makes my whole stay fell down to a much lower level. She was judgmental, with an attitude on her face, and talked to me as if I'm a second class citizen. I felt absolutely affended, it was not a nice feeling. I think the hotel should mind the quality of your staff, and their attitudes toward customers. I didn't pay 2500per night for the ugly face.
Ka M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Canada, 2. Oktober 2014
Sham

Clean, tidy and location
7,3
Good Staff are nice and location is good Room is large also
Dennis C. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 23. September 2014
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.
Marshella K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 22. September 2014
All good but a bit far from the city centre

close to MRT, Staffs are nice, Rooms are pretty spacious by hk standard compared to the price
10
Chew G. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 22. September 2014
i like the location and very convenience

good location, convenient and clean
9,3
everything is good.
Melinda P. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 22. September 2014
Excellent service from hotel staff

I am pleased with the overall service provided by the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant at level 2 serves excellent quality food. Lastly, staff there are most helpful.
9,7
Overall a most enjoyable experience. I am particularly grateful for the kind assistance of service staff, who helped me retrieved my baggage which I left behind when I checked out of the hotel.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SchwimmbadCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FestsaalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FestsaalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GartenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KonferenzzimmerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KonferenzzimmerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - UmgebungCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - UmgebungCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - UmgebungCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - UmgebungCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - UmgebungCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessraumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06