Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

D' Leonor Hotel

JP Laurel St., Bajada, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Rezeption D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Eingang D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Restaurant D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Empfangshalle D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Eingang D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Restaurant D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer
D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 37
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 12
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
6,3
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,3
Zimmerkomfort
6,7
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (12)
Sortieren nach:
Loveme S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 29. Mai 2015
Home away from home

pleasant staff, good location, spacious rooms
8,3
This hotel is good for large groups/families. Friendly staff. Location is very good, near malls, fast food restos. We had a pleasant stay.
John W. Paar Australia, 2. April 2015
Great Large rooms

Room size, Internet, Staff
8
Good location walking distance to Victoria mall, Internet was great really fast, large rooms, staff goes out of there way to help. The only reason i booked this room was for the kitchen to cook and there was nothing to cook with no gas and no gas burn lol. Other then that. great place not so busy
Dennis I. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 15. Januar 2015
Centrally located suite hotel with good staff

Location, staff, suite size
6,7
As before, the stay was comfortable, staff was good but rooms need updating now although good size.
Graham A. Paar United Kingdom, 24. Mai 2014
location okay and staff helpful

location
6
Only stayed one night in a noisy ground floor suite with no windows. I would not recommend this room type "business suite" if you want to stay for long or want to spend much time in the hotel. I like windows in my room! Also very very noisy because people walked past the room at all hours talking loudly despite the signs asking them to observe silence.
Suzette P. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 10. Mai 2014
Near Malls

Near the city
6
Good for businessmen
David C. Paar United States of America, 29. April 2013
Good hotel to unwind and relax.

Price, location, and clean rooms.
8,7
Nora A. Familie mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 29. März 2013
Not family friendly

Only wifi
3
Some staff are not smiling ... The room aircon wasn't getting cold the smell comes out is not nice... Mosquitos inside the rooms ... The bed wasn't comfy.... Definitely not coming back...I will not recommend it to my friends and relatives...
Robert D. Alleinreisender United States of America, 13. Februar 2013
Friendly staff but the wi fi did not work.

Good security
6,7
you have to understand the philippines. staff was friendly but trying to get things done the local airline tickets was beyond there capacity. the rooms were ok by philippine standards. the location was downtown and close to the victoria mall. my biggest complaint was the lack of wi-fi in my room had to go to the lobby and the connection was so poor i could not purchase airline tickets online. they said they were going to upgrade there service.
Ma L. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 21. Oktober 2012
Great Hotel! Love it

Very Good accomodation and accomodating Staff
8,3
Great and Very Pleasant Stay!The room was spacious, bathroom and toilet very good. We had a good time
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Very near shopping place
Jolliene R. Gruppen Philippines, 19. September 2012
simple yet comfy

big rooms
6,7
nice one. super spacious. it's like a small villa. ideal for vacation. friendly staff.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

D’ Leonor Hotel DavaoD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästezimmerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - RezeptionD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - EingangD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - RestaurantD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - EmpfangshalleD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - EingangD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - RestaurantD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästezimmerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästezimmerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästezimmerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästezimmerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästezimmerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästezimmerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästezimmerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästezimmerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästezimmerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästezimmerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästezimmerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästezimmerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästezimmerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästezimmerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästezimmerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästezimmerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C04