Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,5
basierend auf 1179 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 1179 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,3
  • Einrichtungen 5,2
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Mitarbeiter 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 6,1
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

BENJAMIN L. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Holiday
location, privacy, pool
great altogether. Had much fun.
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2015

YAP P. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Holiday
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Very poor for holiday. Because no any function for holiday so boring for holiday.
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2015

Mohd H. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2015

Anne D. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2015

Khang C. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015

Martin E. aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2015

lee S. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2015

Lim F. aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2015

Kwee G. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2015

Rohaida R. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: