oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippinen 6300 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Schwimmbad Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Empfangshalle Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Empfangshalle Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garten Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garten Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garten Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garten Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästezimmer
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Festsaal Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Festsaal
Gegend: Tagbilaran City Anzahl der Zimmer: 29
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 129 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (129)
Sortieren nach:
Bernhard K. Paar Germany, 10. Dezember 2012
Leises Hotel

sauber, preiswert, günstig, gemütlich aber einfach
7,3
Das Hotel wird von einer Stiftung für Taube, Stummen Taubstumme betrieben. Es können also nicht alle (aber immer ist einer da) verstehen was man möchte. Zur Bestellung wird der Bestellzettel gereicht zum Selberausfüllen. Uns hat der Aufenthalt dort gefallen, auch die Idee die dahintersteckt.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Leises Hotel in der letzten Auswahl fehlt: Hotel für nette junge Leute.
Rainer S. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 10. Dezember 2012
Sauberes Hotel etwas ausserhalb der Stadt

Geeignet für 1-2 Tage in der City
8,3
Das Hotel liegt etwas aussehalb von Tagbilaran, ganz in der Nähe der Bohol Island Mal Sehr sauber, freundlich und es hat auch einige Taubstumme Mitarbeiter, possitiv, dass die eine Arbeit kriegen dort. Eher philippinisches Frühstück aber ok fürs Geld. Zimmer etwas klein aber sauber
Ruby R. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 29. August 2014
Accessment.

Close to island mall
6
Not that bad.
Marilou A. Paar United Kingdom, 25. August 2014
Friendly hotel with a heart.

Friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Our stay at Dao was perfect and the staff were friendly and accommodated our requests. We shall come back again.
Marilou A. Gruppen United Kingdom, 25. August 2014
A delightful stay.

Friendly staff, clean and value for money.
9,7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff. They have provided good value and massive portions of tasty food. All the staff are very accommodating.
Marilou A. Gruppen United Kingdom, 25. August 2014
A very enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable rooms
9,3
We stayed in the hotel as a group of 10 using a family room and 3 standard rooms. We all went to a day your of the island using the transport arranged by the hotel that is good value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will certainly visit again. We recommend this hotel.
Emmanuel C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 25. Juli 2014
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Alleinreisender Philippines, 8. Juli 2014
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Paar Australia, 30. April 2014
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.
Felicidad R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 4. März 2014
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - SchwimmbadDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EmpfangshalleDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EmpfangshalleDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GartenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GartenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GartenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GartenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - FestsaalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - FestsaalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - AussichtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KonferenzzimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KonferenzzimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EingangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CaféDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RezeptionDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Eingang

Gästebewertungen - Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A08