Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran Stadt, Tagbilaran Stadt, Philippinen 6300 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Schwimmbad Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Empfangshalle Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Empfangshalle Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Garten Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Garten Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Garten Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Garten Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Gästezimmer
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Gästezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Badezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Badezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Badezimmer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Festsaal Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Festsaal Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Badezimmer
Gegend: Tagbilaran Stadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 29

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 161 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (161)
Sortieren nach:
Bernhard K. Paar Germany, 10. Dezember 2012
Leises Hotel

sauber, preiswert, günstig, gemütlich aber einfach
7,3
Das Hotel wird von einer Stiftung für Taube, Stummen Taubstumme betrieben. Es können also nicht alle (aber immer ist einer da) verstehen was man möchte. Zur Bestellung wird der Bestellzettel gereicht zum Selberausfüllen. Uns hat der Aufenthalt dort gefallen, auch die Idee die dahintersteckt.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Leises Hotel in der letzten Auswahl fehlt: Hotel für nette junge Leute.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rainer S. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 10. Dezember 2012
Sauberes Hotel etwas ausserhalb der Stadt

Geeignet für 1-2 Tage in der City
8,3
Das Hotel liegt etwas aussehalb von Tagbilaran, ganz in der Nähe der Bohol Island Mal Sehr sauber, freundlich und es hat auch einige Taubstumme Mitarbeiter, possitiv, dass die eine Arbeit kriegen dort. Eher philippinisches Frühstück aber ok fürs Geld. Zimmer etwas klein aber sauber
Diese Bewertung melden
Joas R. Alleinreisender Australia, 31. Dezember 2015
great hotel and staff

Location, native decor and overall service
9
Great place to stay with very helpful staff
Diese Bewertung melden
Frédérica C. Paar Philippines, 26. Dezember 2015
Nice and clean place

staff - room space - charm of the common areas
8,3
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.
Diese Bewertung melden
Gregory S. Paar United States of America, 21. Dezember 2015
Best value in Tagbilaran

Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
8,3
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jezalin P. Paar Philippines, 9. November 2015
Good hotel

Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Bonaliza L. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 7. November 2015
Okay but not so nice to stay if your looking for c

Food and staff
7
It is fine but if your looking for a cozy and relaxing one I will suggest to look for another place.
Diese Bewertung melden
Clarisse B. Gruppen Philippines, 31. Oktober 2015
very pleasant stay

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, convinient location
9,7
very nice stay, staff was very accommodating to our needs, and a free airport transfer really makes it convenient
Diese Bewertung melden
Fatima L. Paar Philippines, 21. Oktober 2015
Short holiday at bohol

I like that they are near the airport and their biggest mall. It makes easier for us to go around. Also they offer free drop to the airport.
8,7
It was quiet and easy, near the airport and bohol's biggest mall. Our stay serves as a tool to help out the deaf kids in bohol as a portion of their income is used to finance the foundation.
Diese Bewertung melden
Estella L. Gruppen Singapore, 7. Oktober 2015
For a good cause

the bed!
8,3
I researched this place and found out that they hired the deafs, i like the idea of their purpose of the hotel, therefore i decided to book it. Other than the receptionist, the rest of the service staffs were deafs, there is always a smile on their faces. We stayed there for a night, there was 4 of us, therefore we stayed in the family room. Our room was just behind the reception which was near, did not have to climb the stairs nor walk far. The room space was ok, for walking and 2 backpacks. We had a living room but did not use much of it as we are resting in the rooms most of the time. The toilet space was small though, anyone big would feel restricted in it. but we were only there for a night to bathe and rest, so it's ok. The bed was heavenly! So soft and comfy, i did not want to get out of it! Basic amenities provided, however it would be good if drinking water was provided for free. We did not have a kettle as well, and drinking water had to be paid for. No water cooler outside as well.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran StadtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - SchwimmbadDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - EmpfangshalleDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - EmpfangshalleDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - GartenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - GartenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - GartenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - GartenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - BadezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - BadezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - BadezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - FestsaalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - FestsaalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - BadezimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - AussichtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - KonferenzzimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - KonferenzzimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - EingangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - CaféDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - RezeptionDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - EingangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - BuffetDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - KonferenzzimmerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - EingangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - EingangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran Stadt - Eingang


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A07