oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Rezeption
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 50
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 819 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
6,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,4
Zimmerkomfort
6,4
Verpflegung
5,2
Alle Bewertungen (819)
Sortieren nach:
Stefan D. Alleinreisender Austria, 25. Januar 2012
Kleine Zimmer mit Kakerlaken

keine
3,3
Obwohl ich im Vorhinein gewußt habe, was ich vom Hotel zu erwarten habe - war es eine negative Erfahrung. Habe dieses Hotel nur gebucht, weil ich während Chinese NEw Year in Hong Kong war, alle andere Hotels waren ausgebucht oder über 200€/Nacht. Das Hotel an sich ist sauber. Kann das Hotel niemandem empfehlen.
Jasper N. Gruppen Philippines, 22. Januar 2015
Right on budget.

Cheap, good location, and friendly staff
7,7
The location of the hotel is very convenient, it is very close to the MTR station, and there are lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The rooms are small but for the price they're good enough, it was clean and comfortable to sleep in. The hotel's staff was very friendly, thanks to Sherie and her crew for being so hospitable. Internet connection was fast.
Mohd N. Gruppen Malaysia, 19. Januar 2015
All is well for budget traveller

Cleanliness, location, a lot of halal food and staff rapport
10
Room are clean with mosaic furnishing entire the room.jeet love everyday clean our room and change the bedsheet and greet us every morning. For direction in hk we just asked Kristine, Sherrie or deep at reception and everything is done. They really expert . A lot of halal food in Chungking mansion. No worry. We also bought our entrance ticket to Disneyland , the peak and everything just at hotel reception . And hotel wifi is superb... I really enjoyed this trip . Everything is easy. Thanks
Vijay K. Geschäftsreisender India, 31. Dezember 2014
Too noisy

Well, they give free soap, coffee and towel thats it
4,3
Staff and the owner too much fighting and noise. Don't have tv working, hot water working, power shuts off. To small room, and don't even have drinking water. Use this only if you don't have an alternative
Tyler C. Paar Canada, 22. Dezember 2014
Day and night hotel

Cheap, close to everything
4,7
The room is very small but that is to be expected for hong kong. It was molding in the bathroom and the sheets had holes in them. The building is very dumpy. There is one elevator to get to the tenth floor and is a couple minute wait everytime to go up or down. The lobby of the building is a market full of middle eastern men trying to sell you anything they can. The building is very dirty but the room is fairly clean. I would not recommend the building for women traveling alone.
Kean H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 4. Dezember 2014
Good location, small room, not worth of money

Location
6,7
We stayed there for 2 nights in a family room. The room was too small then advertised. The aisle between twin beds in our room hardly accommodate 2 standing adults. Toilet was smelly, possibly due to old sewage system. Chungking Mansion is cramped. Locating the lift to reception was like exploring a maze. Reception located on 10th floor of Block D, however our room was on 17th floor of Block E. We had to drag luggage all the way to Block E, took the lift at Block E to 16th floor, then climbed up one level to our room. What an absurd arrangement! The lift only serve up to 16th floor.
Liangliang Z. Alleinreisender Fiji, 3. Dezember 2014
A motel good for backpacker..

cleaning and services
7,7
nice, clean and good services..cheap as well and good location..good for backpacker..the only defect is the room is too small..
Nida T. Paar Philippines, 2. Dezember 2014
value for money

internet connection. Filipina staff
7,3
Good
Kean H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 1. Dezember 2014
Location

Strategic location
6,7
We stayed there for 2 nights in a family room. To locate the the lift to the reception is troublesome. Chungking Mansion is cramped like a maze. Reception located on 10th floor block D, however our room was on 17th floor of block E. We had to drag our luggage all the way to block E, took lift to 16th floor then climbed up one level to 17th floor. What an absurd arrangement! The lift didn't serve 17th floor. Room is way too small than advertised. Not even a table in the room. The aisle between the twin beds hardly accommodate two standing adults. Room is clean, but the toilet is smelly. Possibly due to old sewage system of the building.
Mary J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 28. November 2014
It's clean hotel the staff are accommodating

Our stay in hotel it's good we're happy the service
3,3
Overall it's good and satisfied

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RezeptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RezeptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A06