Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Badezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Badezimmer
Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Badezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 50
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 881
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
6,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,5
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
5,3
Alle Bewertungen (881)
Sortieren nach:
Stefan D. Alleinreisender Austria, 25. Januar 2012
Kleine Zimmer mit Kakerlaken

keine
3,3
Obwohl ich im Vorhinein gewußt habe, was ich vom Hotel zu erwarten habe - war es eine negative Erfahrung. Habe dieses Hotel nur gebucht, weil ich während Chinese NEw Year in Hong Kong war, alle andere Hotels waren ausgebucht oder über 200€/Nacht. Das Hotel an sich ist sauber. Kann das Hotel niemandem empfehlen.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jomar L. Gruppen Philippines, 23. August 2015
day and night

good location
6,3
Not so comfortable since we passed on a stairs to reach 17th floor
Diese Bewertung melden
Eunjin L. Alleinreisender South Korea, 21. August 2015
For solo traveler

Location
7,3
The room is really really small. If you open your luggage, you would be hard to roam your room. But the room is more clean than I think. So if you're solo traveler, this hotel is good choice to you.
Diese Bewertung melden
Angela L. Familie mit Kindern Taiwan, 26. Juli 2015
For a 1 star hotel, it is ok

It looks very clean, air condition works well, some of the staff is helpful
6
I would rate it 6/10. It would be better if they fix some problems in the room: TV and thermos pot are not working, after taking a bath the water is leaking that makes the rug soaking wet, the refrigerator smells bad-leftover yogurt of the previous tenant was not cleaned, you can hear the water dripping sounds of the aircon especially at night.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kevin F. Alleinreisender Philippines, 26. Juli 2015
Wifi is fast. Great location.

Location, price, wifi
6,7
It was okay since I was out most of the time so basically just needed a place to sleep
Diese Bewertung melden
Maritess M. Gruppen Philippines, 22. Juli 2015
Great Experience.

1.location near MTR and macau port 2. Affordable 3. Friendly staff specially the hostel manager as well as the staffr
9,3
We had a great HK and Macau Experience at this hostel. The hostel manager is easy to approach.The staff are friendly specially harry,ate lovely and julie they always make sure that our room is clean..They also offer us discounted price of some HK attraction like ticket to macau ferrt,ocean adventure,disney and wax museum.
Diese Bewertung melden
Odessa A. Paar Philippines, 21. Juli 2015
Accessible and Affordable

very accessible. near to MTR stations, tourist spots, malls and restaurants
8,3
Because of it's cheap price, we didn't expect much. But during our stay, we actually liked the room even though its not very spacious. Our bed was always made up when we come back at night. Everyday we have fresh sets of pillow, blankets and towels. The air-conditioning is good, television works fine (but no cable channels), and the hot shower works well. Staff are friendly and helpful. It is very accessible, there's a lot of malls and restaurants around and MTRs are everywhere. It's also walking distance to China Ferry if you're planning to go to Macau. It is also near the Avenue of Stars for sight seeing. I will definitely choose the same hotel when I come back to Hongkong.
Diese Bewertung melden
Foo A. Paar Indonesia, 19. Juli 2015
Good Hotel for Solo Traveller

Friendly Staff, Clean, Complete Facilities for Budget Hotel
6,3
It was clean , friendly staff and complete facilities for Budget Hotel such as soap,shampo, towel, deposit box, mini refrigerator, AC, fan.. but it hard to find the hotel and the room is too small for couple. There is no space for move except for bed, also The toilet is small..
Diese Bewertung melden
Jessica M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 18. Juli 2015
Accessible

clean, comfortable and accessible
8,7
value for money is good; staff are nice and accommodating, they even allowed us to check in as early as 11am.
Diese Bewertung melden
Keseah I. Alleinreisender Philippines, 22. Juni 2015
wonderful and adventure

Staff are very nice, my room is very clean,its just that they forgot to give me a new toothbrush 😞 good thing brought mine...the GROUND FLOOR NEEDS TO BE CLEAN....its very scary and creepy 😰😱
8,3
My stay was ver great..its my first time in hongkong,,,and just follow the direction on your map and 😀wallaa!!! Youre in your hotel...its just that the ground floor before you take the elevator...there are lots indian/maly/arab who will welcome you and i dont understand them 😓 its very dirty outside the hotels...thats all...they need to clean it...
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Day And Night Hotel HongkongDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - RezeptionDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Grundriss


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A05