Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Badezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Badezimmer
Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Badezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 50
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 871
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
6,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,5
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
5,3
Alle Bewertungen (871)
Sortieren nach:
Stefan D. Alleinreisender Austria, 25. Januar 2012
Kleine Zimmer mit Kakerlaken

keine
3,3
Obwohl ich im Vorhinein gewußt habe, was ich vom Hotel zu erwarten habe - war es eine negative Erfahrung. Habe dieses Hotel nur gebucht, weil ich während Chinese NEw Year in Hong Kong war, alle andere Hotels waren ausgebucht oder über 200€/Nacht. Das Hotel an sich ist sauber. Kann das Hotel niemandem empfehlen.
Keseah I. Alleinreisender Philippines, 22. Juni 2015
wonderful and adventure

Staff are very nice, my room is very clean,its just that they forgot to give me a new toothbrush 😞 good thing brought mine...the GROUND FLOOR NEEDS TO BE CLEAN....its very scary and creepy 😰😱
8,3
My stay was ver great..its my first time in hongkong,,,and just follow the direction on your map and 😀wallaa!!! Youre in your hotel...its just that the ground floor before you take the elevator...there are lots indian/maly/arab who will welcome you and i dont understand them 😓 its very dirty outside the hotels...thats all...they need to clean it...
Sujin J. Alleinreisender South Korea, 16. Juni 2015
Day and night hoS*tel

Friendly, Location
8
Not bad but too smallllllll
Clark F. Alleinreisender Philippines, 16. Juni 2015
Solo Traveler for 2 days

location, value for money, staff
8,7
Excellent location just few walks away from the MTR Station. Customer service is very good. Staff and reception are so kind and accommodating. Best value for money. Fast wifi (internet connection), good lighting and clean room. However, the water heater in Room 1013 is uncontrollable, so you have to check from time to time the temperature. Elevator access is quite slow and will take you time going up and down. Overall it is very good.
Iona P. Paar Philippines, 9. Juni 2015
WE'LL BE BACK!

Cleanliness, Great Staffs, Cold Aircon!
9,3
It was great, comfortable and cheap!
Iona P. Paar Philippines, 9. Juni 2015
Staffs are very accommodating

Friendly Staffs, Clean, Cold!
9,7
Staffs are very accommodating, specially the Indian man near room 1715 he was great. Our room was new and what I love is the hot and cold. Hmmm. Best for me also were their considerations.
Alec B. Alleinreisender United States of America, 7. Juni 2015
Great location

location, price, staff
10
I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a good location as a reasonable price. It is within walking distance of several museums, the subway, and the waterfront. The staff, especially, Dev, Sherrie, and John, were very helpful. The building the hotel is located in can be confusing, but once you figure it out it isn't a problem. If you want a private room and like walking to cultural attractions I would stay here.
Vladan K. Alleinreisender Czech Republic, 5. Juni 2015
Great location, great staff

Best location, everything you need is there, shampoo etc, private bathroom
10
Excellent, thanks to Jhon and Cristy and Dev for perfect service and help with the city.
Bastian P. Alleinreisender Germany, 31. Mai 2015
In comparison best hotel in the area

Very kind staff, clean rooms, relatively fast WiFi
10
The Day and Night Hotel including Days Hotel, Germany Hostel and others have a top value for money, free WiFi, top equipment of the rooms including fridge, and Sherie, John, Cristy, and the rest of the staff let you feel welcomed throughout your stay. The building called Chungking Mansion in which the hotel is located is a bit chaotic, and the rooms might be small, but just compare the hotel to others for that room rate, and you will see that it's the best one you can get
Bastian P. Alleinreisender Germany, 29. Mai 2015
Don't worry about the building, this hotel is top

Very kind staff, rooms is great condition, free WiFi
10
I stayed in this hotel so often already and wrote so many reviews in which I mentioned the top value for money, the free WiFi, the equipment of the rooms including fridge, and of course Sherie, John, Cristy, and the rest of the staff who let you feel welcomed throughout your stay. So now I would like to write a few things to avoid someone being disappointed when arriving or staying here. First of all, the building. If you arrive the first time at the Chungking Mansions you might be a bit... overwhelmed. It looks quite chaotic and there are all these hawkers asking you whether you need a room. But just ignore all of that, because I assure you that the Day and Night Hotel is really great. The elevators can be a problem because they are quite small, but for going down you can go through the hotel, exit it in Block E and take the elevator there, it's often less crowded. And there are staircases as well, I use them sometimes. The second thing I should mention is the room size. Rooms are generally small in Hong Kong. If you want a big room you have to be rich. So please keep in mind that the rooms are small here. But they are very clean and in a top condition and of course with a (small) private bathroom

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Day And Night Hotel HongkongDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - RezeptionDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Grundriss


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C07