oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Rezeption
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 50
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 789 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
6,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,3
Zimmerkomfort
6,4
Verpflegung
5,2
Alle Bewertungen (789)
Sortieren nach:
Stefan D. Alleinreisender Austria, 25. Januar 2012
Kleine Zimmer mit Kakerlaken

keine
3,3
Obwohl ich im Vorhinein gewußt habe, was ich vom Hotel zu erwarten habe - war es eine negative Erfahrung. Habe dieses Hotel nur gebucht, weil ich während Chinese NEw Year in Hong Kong war, alle andere Hotels waren ausgebucht oder über 200€/Nacht. Das Hotel an sich ist sauber. Kann das Hotel niemandem empfehlen.
Oh C. Paar Malaysia, 23. Oktober 2014
Great + super friendly staff

Staff, staff and still staff
10
I stay here on 21 oct until 26 oct. the location was great. Walk bout 2min reach tsim sha zui MTR. Star valley. Hong Kong science park everything u need just around here. Most recommend the service here. Especially my dearest staff DEV!!!! He do provide the awesome service. The 2nd day, our room plug was not function, he straight change the room upgrade to family room without any charge. After we leave, if u need house keeping, he'll do for u too! I'm sincerely apologize for late check out... DEV... Thanks for forgive... Anyway, DAY AND NIGHT hotel absolutely your 1st choice for backpacker =] Ting
Jan N. Paar Philippines, 15. Oktober 2014
Cramp

Location location location
5,3
A place to sleep is a place to sleep. The bed was nice and soft. But the room itself was smaller than anticipated. Don't expect too much in terms of living space as there is virtually none. A tad too expensive to be honest. If we knew it was going to be that small we would've paid a bit more for additional legroom.
Elgin R. Alleinreisender Philippines, 14. Oktober 2014
Middle of everything

Location, no frills accommodation, very friendly staff
8,7
I stayed 5 nights at this hotel. And I must say, it was a no-frills, get-what-you-pay-for kind of hotel
John K. Alleinreisender United States of America, 13. Oktober 2014
A great first experience for Chungking mansions

cleanliness, location
8
This was my first time in HK and chungking mansions. While i was a little shocked at the SMALL size of the room, i hear it's like that everywhere in HK, since space is at such a premium. The hotel itself was kep very clean, and we were pleasantly surprised that we even got room service (beds and towels). The bathrooms get a little messy wet since there isn't a separate shower, but the water got hot quickly and was well ventilated. The rooms themselves, while very small, are well architected to make the best use of available space. I didn't have that much contact with the staff but they seemed friendly enough! All in all i enjoyed my time and would recommend!
Chua K. Paar Singapore, 13. Oktober 2014
not much space in the room

good location
5,3
Rajesh P. Geschäftsreisender India, 2. Oktober 2014
The superb experience...

Best Service, Staff & Cleaness
10
It was awesome..
Rajesh P. Alleinreisender India, 1. Oktober 2014
Superb

The Service, Cleaness & Staff
10
Awesome
Tai B. Alleinreisender Singapore, 19. September 2014
Sleep in a brand new room

new room, 24hr lobby, luggage storage
6
check in took 30mins as my 6-bed dorm was overbook. in the end they gave me a brand new room on lvl 17 which just finish construction that day. comes with attached shower! i must count my lucky stars for the free upgrade! be SURE to take lift D to go up to the check in lobby, there are more than 100 hostels in that building.
Chee W. Gruppen Malaysia, 6. September 2014
Bad hotel
5
Floating around the ground,elevator too small n the fan not function. Staffs are friendly. But didn't give us towel n blanket sometimes. Not feeling well and not comfort while at ground floor.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RezeptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RezeptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich


AM-AGWEB-4B10