oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Rezeption
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Rezeption Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Lage: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 50
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 681 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
6,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,4
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
5,2
Alle Bewertungen (681)
Sortieren nach:
Stefan D. Alleinreisender Austria, 25. Januar 2012
Kleine Zimmer mit Kakerlaken

keine
3,3
Obwohl ich im Vorhinein gewußt habe, was ich vom Hotel zu erwarten habe - war es eine negative Erfahrung. Habe dieses Hotel nur gebucht, weil ich während Chinese NEw Year in Hong Kong war, alle andere Hotels waren ausgebucht oder über 200€/Nacht. Das Hotel an sich ist sauber. Kann das Hotel niemandem empfehlen.
Boi N. Gruppen Vietnam, 4. April 2014
Hurry

Nice staff : cristy, jen, reena and manager sherie
5,7
Thats ok
Ivy S. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 28. März 2014
Not recommended!

The best thing is their high speed internet. That's it nothing more to add.
2,7
I'll never booked again for this hotel. Room is too small and very dirty especially the bathroom. It was disgusting. There's a complimentary free coffee but the cups were used and never replaced. I even requested to replaced the dirty cups but they didn't even bothered to do. Its not even value for money. I will not recommend this hotel even for backpackers.
Radoslav K. Gruppen Slovakia, 17. März 2014
Clean hotel, nice staff

location, rooms, wifi
8,3
I used service of this hotel second time. Onme from the best choice in Chung King Mansion
Magali A. Gruppen Argentina, 17. März 2014
good value for money and friendly staff.

location staff
8,7
Great experience good location friendly staff smazing cityo
Becca M. Paar United Kingdom, 15. März 2014
TINY room in an interesting building

Clean, location
6,3
Read up about Chungking Mansions before deciding to stay there! It's a vibrant place and we really enjoyed it, but it could be quite intimidating for some. We arrived late at night and were immediately hassled by groups of men trying to sell us rooms or copy watches. You also have to queue for the lift every time you want to get to your hotel floor. The hotels and rooms are TINY for the price, but the cheapest you'll get in Hong Kong. We stayed in a double room which only had half a square meter free floor space - we had to get ready one at a time! Water also leaked from the 'bathroom'. The room was very clean though and our bed was made and bin emptied everyday. The staff were friendly. Great location close to lots of shops and public transport. The bus from the airport took about 45mins but you're dropped right outside. OK for a couple of nights but if you're staying longer perhaps spend a bit more for a decent sized room!
Charles M. Gruppen Philippines, 12. März 2014
Good for short time stays.

Filipino crew, Generous staffs, Friendly
6,7
It was good. Near MTR and shopping areas but Chungking Mansion is a mess.
Foo W. Gruppen Malaysia, 12. März 2014
dissapointed on Hotel Condition/Cleanliness

just the location and is cheap
4,3
We only got a queen size and king size bed on the first day. However it was small for two male adults and the TV can not functions at all. We have requested to change to another room and they did allowed. Overall we are not satisfied with the cleanliness of the room and we did felt itchy when lying down on the bed. In addition, the lift is significantly the nightmare to us as we have to wait for very long times in order to go down or go up. Imagine the room is located at 10th floor.
Vensia S. Paar Indonesia, 9. März 2014
good enough

small clean room and good staff
7,7
Good staff..good location..but have small room. Overall good enough
Harald F. Geschäftsreisender Netherlands, 7. März 2014
It a very cheap place to stay, nothing more then t

once inside, no problems, friendly staff willing to do something extra
4
simple, but ok!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RezeptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RezeptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A04