Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Rezeption
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 50
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 773 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
6,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,4
Zimmerkomfort
6,4
Verpflegung
5,2
Alle Bewertungen (773)
Sortieren nach:
Stefan D. Alleinreisender Austria, 25. Januar 2012
Kleine Zimmer mit Kakerlaken

keine
3,3
Obwohl ich im Vorhinein gewußt habe, was ich vom Hotel zu erwarten habe - war es eine negative Erfahrung. Habe dieses Hotel nur gebucht, weil ich während Chinese NEw Year in Hong Kong war, alle andere Hotels waren ausgebucht oder über 200€/Nacht. Das Hotel an sich ist sauber. Kann das Hotel niemandem empfehlen.
Chee W. Gruppen Malaysia, 6. September 2014
Bad hotel
5
Floating around the ground,elevator too small n the fan not function. Staffs are friendly. But didn't give us towel n blanket sometimes. Not feeling well and not comfort while at ground floor.
Chen H. Paar Malaysia, 3. September 2014
clean, value, locations

clean, value, locations
6,3
clean, value, locations
Marilyn M. Alleinreisender Philippines, 26. August 2014
Great Location

Great location, easy access to all public transport, Near to Harbour City and close to some tourist spot in Hongkong. Many restaurant around and shoppings Malls.
10
Aside for the Good Location, The staff are all very nice the room is good enough for me is big already. Great value of money free wifi. Important is closed to everything you can shop, dine and close to all public transport bus mtr taxi and going back to airport.
Iulian B. Alleinreisender Romania, 24. August 2014
Hong Kong trip
2,3
It was terrible, the room was not double which i had selected, it was very small and narrow space like inside one box..bed and bathromm only..and poor access on elevator seving this building.
Mary A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 21. August 2014
Great Access to Everywhere

Location, Budget, Comfort
6,7
Fantastic. The staff were great. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Amit K. Familie mit Kindern India, 16. August 2014
It was not room its a pigeon hole

WIFI , Friendliness of the staff and location
4,7
Budget hotel , very small room , good wifi , very friendly staff not a bad stay
Abigail M. Paar Philippines, 15. August 2014
Located in nathan road

Wifi connection
5
The room was so small, you can barely move. The only good thing about the stay is the stable WIFI connection.
Manning J. Alleinreisender United States of America, 5. August 2014
Alright stay for price

Location, price, and privacy.
7
Chungking mansions is an alright location when staying in hongkong. It's close to the subway and harbor. The only negative was distinctive smell when returning after leaving the room for a few hours. I believe it may have been home cooking that filtered in through the a/c. Easy to air out though. Rooms are small, but not a big problem when spending most of our time exploring.
Suriana T. Gruppen Indonesia, 1. August 2014
Simple room value for money

The location, cleanliness and tv
7,3
We stayed in a family room, very compact, but with the price offered it was value for money. The room was clean, the staffs were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect. However, we were a little bit disappointed during our second stay after we came back from Macau because the tv was not clear and nobody came to fix though we complained twice.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RezeptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RezeptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A05