Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Terrasse
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Empfangshalle Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Empfangshalle Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tamuning Anzahl der Zimmer: 48

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 351 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
5,6
Alle Bewertungen (351)
Sortieren nach:
Alexander L. Alleinreisender Germany, 23. März 2015
Gutes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis

Zimmergroesse-schneller check in -Preis Leistung
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Gustavo A. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 13. Januar 2016
One night stay close to airport for transit

Complimentary shuttle to movie theater / shopping, bed was comfortable, new plush towels in our room
7,3
Very nice staff and decent room if for a one night stay while in transit, on our way home. Guam hotels are very expensive, so it's hard to rate this a good value for money, but for the local area price okay. It was close to the airport (just a couple minute drive, but taxi still costs $12-15 one way!), and room was basic and clean. Free shuttle to shopping areas and movies at set times, which is nice. Compared to other hotels in this same price range, this will probably be our pick again for a one night stay between flights! Best part was they had brand new plush white towels in our room!
Diese Bewertung melden
Mingzhe X. Paar China, 7. Januar 2016
Good hotel with valued price

price, staff, room
9,3
The hotel locates close the the main highway. If you rent a car, it's convenient. Otherwise not because not public shuttle bus pass it. Only hotel's own shuttle (not many times a day). Room is ok. Only the airconditioner is too loud. Totally I will say it deserves the price (it's cheap in Guam). Hotel staffs are all very friendly.
Diese Bewertung melden
Roger D. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 29. Dezember 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Affordable, Free Internet
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Ong C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 22. Dezember 2015
Location near GPO

location.
4,7
THE REVIEW IS NOT TALLY AS WHAT I STAY. NO ROOM SERVICE, UNCOMFORTED BEB.
Diese Bewertung melden
Esther B. Alleinreisender United States of America, 9. Dezember 2015
Days

Free shuttle
5
Internet did not work in my room even after telling the front desk in the evening of my arrival, the next morning, then finally the evening of the next day. How hard is it to get internet in your room? Get it together folks. Connectivity is of paramount importance.
Diese Bewertung melden
Shaun C. Paar United States of America, 29. November 2015
It worked for us

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
The Days Inn on Guam met our expectations for what we were looking for on that particular trip. We booked a room with 2 queen beds intending to bring the kids for a quick family weekend get away, but managed to talk the grandparents into watching them, so we made it a couples escape instead. The room was clean and had plenty of room if we would have brought the kids. We did have a small issue with the air conditioner on the first day, but were moved next door with no hassles at all. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is great for access to shopping and avoiding the Tumon traffic. Good choice for business travelers needing something near to the airport or for CNMI residents looking for an affordable place to base out of.
Diese Bewertung melden
Peter P. Alleinreisender United States of America, 21. November 2015
local

location, quiet, pleasant
9
location, quiet and nice
Diese Bewertung melden
Michael L. Paar Philippines, 7. November 2015
its more of a motel

price
3,7
the price is very cheap, but the rooms are not clean, no amenities, and wi-fi is slow.
Diese Bewertung melden
Catherina G. Alleinreisender United States of America, 8. Oktober 2015
Value, clean, comfortable

Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
8
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel AussenansichtDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel AussenansichtDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel AussenansichtDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel AussenansichtDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EingangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RezeptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RezeptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel AussenansichtDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B04