oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Empfangshalle Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Empfangshalle
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Empfangshalle Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tamuning Anzahl der Zimmer: 48
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 226 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
7,1
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
5,4
Alle Bewertungen (226)
Sortieren nach:
Julian L. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 13. Dezember 2014
Clean Room

Clean room, free local shuttle and laundry machines in hotel
6,7
Clean room, polite front desk service persons, free local shuttle service and courteous drivers. Hotel web site should be updated (there is a $8 pick-up charge per person from airport while the web site says it is FREE). Arrived in Guam airport at 7.30 a.m. (waited for pick-up, called hotel and found out there is no free pick-up) and got into hotel around 9 a.m. but was only allowed to check in at 3.00 p.m. because hotel was quite full (according to front desk person).
Juan M. Geschäftsreisender Venezuela, 9. Dezember 2014
Bad experience

hotel conditions. room, staff
3
Not very good.
Manuel S. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 23. November 2014
Convenient, Good Value for Money

(1) Convenience and proximity to airport and areas of interest; (2) Clean and comfortable guest room; (3) Great value for money
9,3
The hotel is easily accessible from the airport, and the hotel provides guests shuttle service to and from the airport. It is also near places of interest. The guest room is clean and has very good amenities. There's a tea kettle in the room but no tea/coffee provided. Wifi signal in the room was excellent. The T/B is clean, water pressure is OK. The hotel staff are helpful and cheerful. Overall, it's a very good hotel and I intend to stay again here in my next visit to Guam.
Pascal M. Familie mit Kindern Canada, 7. November 2014
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6,7
Catherina G. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 7. November 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, price and cleanliness
7,3
We used the hotel to catch some sleep between a twelve hour layover. Location was near the airport $10 can fare which we did since the bus shuttle would have cost two people more. Room was basic but had cold air conditioning, cable tv and was quite clean
Raymond G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 29. Oktober 2014
Worth your Money

Good staff. Clean room. Sufficient parking space.
7
All in all, we had a good experience.
Luisito L. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 28. Oktober 2014
Nice and practical hotel

Clean room, good location and reasonable hotel rate.
7,7
We were a family of 4 when we visited Guam. We were so pleased about the room and toilet because they were clean and comfortable enough that's why it easily satisfied our requirements. The staff were attentive and easy to deal with. The location is quite near the Guam Premium Outlet and some other places to see in Guam. It's also located near the various restaurants. Having availed of the rent-a-car service, we encountered no problem about their parking space. We intended to extend our stay but they could no longer accommodate us due to full booking. For our next Guam trip, we're definitely coming back to Days Inn Hotel Guam.
Nana I. Paar Japan, 7. Oktober 2014
Good experience

Affordable, nice staff, good wifi connection
8,7
Our flight was delayed by one day so found the cheapest option last minute. The hotel was better than expected and as a typhoon was hitting Guam, we were happy of the very fast wifi in the room. We were able to relax and watch movies etc. the staff was very nice and everything went very smoothly.
Tuan T. Paar United States of America, 2. Oktober 2014
Very economical for the price being charge.

The location, free wifi, and staff friendliness.
6,3
Overall it was a fair price charge compare to the other hotel. If you are on a tight budget this is the best place to stay.
Joyce R. Gruppen Philippines, 1. Oktober 2014
GREAT VALUE, GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF

GREAT VALUE, GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF
9,3
I WILL DEFINITELY STAY AT THE DAYS INN HOTEL AGAIN. IN FACT, I HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO MY FRIENDS, AND THEY HAVE ALSO ENJOYED THEIR STAY IN THE HOTEL.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel AussenansichtDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EingangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RezeptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RezeptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel AussenansichtDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B04