oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Empfangshalle Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Empfangshalle
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Empfangshalle Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tamuning Anzahl der Zimmer: 48
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 257 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
7,1
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (257)
Sortieren nach:
Hyeongsu K. Paar South Korea, 25. Februar 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 10. Februar 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Alleinreisender Philippines, 8. Februar 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 6. Februar 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.
James W. Gruppen United States of America, 4. Februar 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8,7
Great
Edward A. Alleinreisender United States of America, 2. Februar 2015
Great bed!!! My most needy accommodation.

Bed, shuttle service, and customer service
7,7
Lighting in room was lacking at night.
Jungeun L. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 1. Februar 2015
Staffs were very friendly except for the night one

Cleanness
8
Joyce A. Gruppen Philippines, 21. Januar 2015
Best value hotel

Price, high-speed internet, spacious room
8,3
They were having problems with their key cards during our stay so we had to call a staff to open our room everytime we need to go in. Nonetheless, staff are very accommodating, internet is fast and they upgraded our room to a double queen size bed for free. Just don't forget to ask for room service to clean your room. They don't automatically do so and there's no make-up room sign.
Chen L. Alleinreisender China, 18. Januar 2015
Good value for what you paid

Good value for what you paid
8
Old but clean room, no safe box, nice staff especially Michelle, wifi is ok. Room besides elevator would be a little bit noisy by "DinDin", and there is a power control room under behind front desk, it will begin to work around 5am.
Paull B. Alleinreisender Australia, 18. Januar 2015
Days Inn Tamuning

staff, location, value
8,3
friendly, helpful staff, convenient location, great value

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel AussenansichtDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EingangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RezeptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RezeptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel AussenansichtDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C04