oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Empfangshalle Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Empfangshalle
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Empfangshalle Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tamuning Anzahl der Zimmer: 48
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 265 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
7,1
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (265)
Sortieren nach:
Alexander L. Alleinreisender Germany, 23. März 2015
Gutes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis

Zimmergroesse-schneller check in -Preis Leistung
7,7
Ling L. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 22. März 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 10. März 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. Paar Japan, 8. März 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9,3
Hyeongsu K. Paar South Korea, 25. Februar 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 10. Februar 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Alleinreisender Philippines, 8. Februar 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 6. Februar 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.
James W. Gruppen United States of America, 4. Februar 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8,7
Great
Edward A. Alleinreisender United States of America, 2. Februar 2015
Great bed!!! My most needy accommodation.

Bed, shuttle service, and customer service
7,7
Lighting in room was lacking at night.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel AussenansichtDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EingangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EmpfangshalleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RezeptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RezeptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InnenbereichDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel AussenansichtDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästezimmerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Days Inn Tamuning, Guam

AS-AGWEB-3A07