oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Deja Vu Hotel

136, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd., Da-an Bezirk, Taipeh, Taiwan 106 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Konferenzzimmer Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Konferenzzimmer Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Rezeption Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant
Lage: Da-an Bezirk Anzahl der Zimmer: 65
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 112 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
7,2
Paar (112)
Sortieren nach:
Flurina T. Paar Switzerland, 19. November 2013
alt, heruntergekommen

sehr freundliches Personal
5
Das Zimmer war das Schlimmste unseres gesamten Aufenthaltes in Taiwan. Heruntergekommen, die Dusche mitten im Bad,alles schmuddelig,die Aussicht hässlich, lahmes Internet und das Ganze als Upgrade verkauft. Das Frühstück ist für Europäer sehr spärlich. Einzig die Lage ist direkt bei der MRT-Station angenehm.
Andrea S. Paar Germany, 7. Oktober 2012
Älteres Hotel, freundlicher Service, beste Lage

Die Lage dieses Hotels ist einfach super!!!
8,3
Das Hotel ist etwas eigenartig. Sehr verschachtelt. Unser Zimmer war mit großer Wanne, großer Dusche, einer Dampfbadmöglichkeit, zwei Waschbecken und einem seperaten Klo ziemlich "badlastig" ausgestattet. Das (große) Fenster haben wir erst am Abreisetag gefunden, da es so gut unter einer Jalousie versteckt war, dass wir davon ausgingen es handle sich um einen Raum ohne Fenster ;-) Da wir von früh bis spät unterwegs waren hat uns das nicht weiter gestört Das Frühstück war auch für Westler ausreichend, frisches Obst, frisch zubereitete Eier - wir waren zufrieden!!!!
Sightseeingempfehlung: Auf keinen Fall das Palastmuseum verpassen!
Ka W. Paar Hong Kong, 23. Februar 2014
very good hotel, cheap and best location

location, price and staff
9,3
very good hotel with very good price, centrally located, so convenience!!! staffs are very help n nice as well. Will go back to this hotel again for sure!
Jonathan L. Paar Singapore, 3. Januar 2014
great value for money

big bathroom, comfortable beds, good location
7,3
Had a great stay with housekeeping services ever ready even in the evenings. Bathrooms was huge with steam spa available
Yu T. Paar China, 22. Dezember 2013
old hotel

clean, convenient, friendly
7,3
the good location/ friendly staff/ room is clean, BUT the hotel is too old to stay: 1. cannot change the tempreture of room becuase it's central controled 2. cold bath room in winter, no heating system 3. cold to sleep at night in the winter, because no air-conditioning can be turned on in the rooom
Yang P. Paar Taiwan, 22. Dezember 2013
good location

location, good breakfast, service
8,3
Lim S. Paar Malaysia, 17. Dezember 2013
convenience, comfortable, friendly

convenience location, comfortable room, friendly staff
8
convenience location, comfortable room, friendly staff
Leica B. Paar Philippines, 16. Dezember 2013
Centrally Located

Easy access to public transport, airport bus, dining areas and shopping areas.
7,3
We always book this hotel because it is centrally located, rooms are comfortable and clean, big bathroom. Restaurants nearby so it's easy to find a place to dine. Across SOGO department store where Din Tai Fung is.
Inhaeng J. Paar South Korea, 9. Dezember 2013
no towel. no shower. no heater

egg and toast (self served) available, comfortable bed, artsy interior
4,3
When we arrived, we were surprised that the whole "deja vu" was for us to be used. really cool looking interior, I really liked hearing rain, looking down the ocean, and listening to Bach laying in bed. BUT I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO BE ABLE TO SHOWER!!!!! she didn't leave us any towel for us. it really ruined my portion of happiness. It was really cold at night, especially with raining but there was no heater. All i could do is to heat up some more water to drink and cuddle in bed. But As I noted, the place is very hard to find but once found, you'd realize it's well located. The lady does not speak many words in English, so don't try asking any "how to get around" questions. AND very importantly, I felt very unsecured staying in the Dejavu. Because the door was old fasioned, wooden lock (one that you slide wood bar onto the other side), and made noise every time wind blew hard. I felt anyone could intrude in the place, and even imagined someone might slaughter both of us and we won't be found till next noon, when the lady comes to clean the room. But.. besides insecurity, no heat, and no towel problem, I liked the place for the price I paid for. please make sure you have plenty of towel
Lu H. Paar United States of America, 20. November 2013
Old hotel in city center

Centrally located. Close to shopping and food. Bus stop to Taoyuan Airport is 2 minutes away.
7,7
Old. Internet connection slow. Price reasonable for the location.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Deja Vu Hotel TaipehDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - RezeptionDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04