Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Deja Vu Hotel

136, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd., Da-an Bezirk, Taipeh, Taiwan 106 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Konferenzzimmer Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Konferenzzimmer Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Rezeption Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant
Lage: Da-an Bezirk Anzahl der Zimmer: 65
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 29 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
8,1
Famile mit Kleinkindern (29)
Sortieren nach:
Tan A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 22. Januar 2014
Wonderful experience and great memory!

Nice Location, Great Breakfast and friendly Staff
9,3
This is a very nice hotel with clean room and friendly staff. the breakfast serving foods and drinks was tasty and it is just for a 3mins walk to MRT (Subway) and Shopping Mall (Sogo) and 7-11, Telephone Shop and restaurants are surrounding the hotel with less than 5mins walk.
Tan A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 19. Januar 2014
Good Hotel Location And friendly Staffs

Good Breakfast, Nice Location, Clean Room
9
This is a very nice hotel with clean room and friendly staff. the breakfast serving foods and drinks was tasty and it is just for a 3mins walk to MRT (Subway) and Shopping Mall (Sogo) and 7-11, Telephone Shop and restaurants are surrounding the hotel with less than 5mins walk.
Nicole H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 10. Dezember 2012
The experience of Taiwan felt complete here

Service from the staff personnel. Shops around the hotel. Decent cleanliness of the room.
8
Love the service which was perfect from the reception to the room service personnel. Nothing beats that and they made us feel rather at ease from the first day. So much so that when we returned from Peng Hu after a few days away from Taipei City, we went back to the same hotel to stay. We happened to stay in the new wing which was great too. On top of that, the small shops surrounding the hotel made it a very convenient location, There was a 24 hour mart, food all around, massage just below, bakery a few shops away....you get the picture.
Ka T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 9. Dezember 2012
Friendly and efficient staff. Great location.

Friendly staff, good and affordable breakfast, great location
8,3
I travelled with two young children. Arriving late at 1am, the staff was efficient and got us into our room quickly. Huge bathroom, which is split into two areas and when combined is about as large as the room itself. Cons: small bed, some areas of the hotel looked tired, no in-room wi-fi
Restaurantempfehlung: Good Shanghainese restaurant next door.
Teck K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 24. November 2012
Good location and excellent service

Location and reasonable price
7,7
My wife and I plus our three young children stayed at this hotel for three nights. Overall we liked the location of this hotel: just by the main thoroughfare, and near a metro station via underpass access, which became valuable during our stay as it was rainy most of the time. Lots of shopping nearby, ranging from the high end of LV and the likes, to the mass market, yes there is a big box type of supermaket nearby, all within easy walking distance. Downside is that the property is quite old and it shows, through creaky (wood) floors, and there is a tinge of musky smell but not too bad. The rooms are quite close to each other and noise insulation not that great as occasionally we could hear people talking as they walked past. But these did not bother us. The staff service is fantastic and polite and when the chambermaid saw our entourage, she immediately offered us additional bottles of water, toiletries, and towels: I just had to leave her a tip when we checked out! Overall, pleasant experience for us during our stay.
Chi H. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 21. Juli 2012
good service
7,3
Not an excellent location, room price is not expensive though. Breakfast was good, need transport to reach major attractions but underground railway is just 5 min walk away. Room is not small in Taipei standard (3 star hotel),but need renovation. Sogo department store is just located next to MTR station.
Shoppingempfehlung: Need transport to go to 101 building
Prakash V. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 2. Juli 2012
lovely hotel. at an awesome location

breakfast.
10
i stayed two nights. Mrt just 3 mins walk. Right in the centrr of 3 big sogo shopping mall
Shoppingempfehlung: Check out breeze center. branded shopping mall.
Peter L. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 15. Januar 2012
Great location, Great Breakfast, Bad Service

Convenient location, large bathrooms, delicious fresh breakfast
7
this hotel is located a block away from the zhongxiao fuxing mrt line (where you can catch the blue and brown lines), so it is very conveniently located. the bathrooms are large and relatively clean, with both a shower and a bath. the breakfast in the morning has both western and taiwanese elements and was fresh and delicious. however, everything else was below our standards. there was an a/c in the room, but it appeared to be controlled from outside by the hotel and didn't respond to our remote. it was hot and stuffy one night and frigidly cold the next. overall, the service was not good and the staff was not very responsive when we requested things. there were also a few details that they appeared to be cutting corners or being cheap, like not replacing the water or fruit in our rooms the second day. i will not stay at this hotel again, despite its very convenient location. it was old, somewhat smelly, and the service was not on par with others of similar price in taipei.
Gretzel S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 29. Dezember 2011
nice hotel

nice location and big room
9,7
location of the hotel is very nice ,walking distance to sogo dept store, the airport bus and train station is just around the corner.food and various establishments is nearby. infront of the hotel is breeze shopping mall with all kinds of clothes etc.free buffet breakfast is provided and the food is good with various kinds.room is clean and the staff is very accomodating.
Shoppingempfehlung: various shopping malls is nearby
Lui K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 27. Dezember 2011
Great location with good service.

Location, location and location
8,7
Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast have lots of choices. Worth to stay again!!
Shoppingempfehlung: Lots of shops and underground shopping arcade with famous restaurants nearby.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Deja Vu Hotel TaipehDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - RezeptionDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08