oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Deko Rome Inn

Via Toscana 1, Via Veneto, Rom, Italien 00187 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Deko Rome Inn Rom - Hotel Aussenansicht Deko Rome Inn Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Deko Rome Inn Rom - Rezeption Deko Rome Inn Rom - Rezeption Deko Rome Inn Rom - Café Deko Rome Inn Rom - Empfangshalle Deko Rome Inn Rom - Gästezimmer Deko Rome Inn Rom - Gästezimmer Deko Rome Inn Rom - Gästezimmer Deko Rome Inn Rom - Gästezimmer Deko Rome Inn Rom - Gästezimmer Deko Rome Inn Rom - Gästezimmer Deko Rome Inn Rom - Gästezimmer Deko Rome Inn Rom - Gästezimmer Deko Rome Inn Rom - Suite Deko Rome Inn Rom - Suite
Deko Rome Inn Rom - Badezimmer Deko Rome Inn Rom - Badezimmer Deko Rome Inn Rom - Badezimmer Deko Rome Inn Rom - Badezimmer Deko Rome Inn Rom - Badezimmer Deko Rome Inn Rom - Badezimmer Deko Rome Inn Rom - Buffet
Gegend: Via Veneto Anzahl der Zimmer: 6
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Hervorragend

9,5

aus 48 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,2
Lage
9,5
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,9
Zimmerkomfort
9,9
Verpflegung
8,7
Alle Bewertungen (48)
Sortieren nach:
Wolfgang S. Gruppen Germany, 13. August 2011
1 A Lage und Service

Das Hotel ist neu ausstaffiert und bietet exzellenten Service in sehr guter zentraler Lage.
10
marco leitet sein klitzekleines hotel im zweiten stock eines patrizierhauses sehr persönlich. die räume sind völlig neu renoviert, ausreichend groß und sehr gut ausstaffiert. obwohl in der innenstadt gelegen,ist die unterkunft recht ruhig. mit etwas glück findet man einen preisgünstigen parkplatz vor dem haus. sonst kann man das auto in einer öffentlichen garage unterbringen lassen.
Shoppingempfehlung: Das Hotel ist nicht weit von der Via Veneto direkt bei der amerikanischen Botschaft gelegen.
Rebecca B. Paar Australia, 15. Juli 2014
Excellent

location, staff and cleanliness
10
Marko and Selena are amazing hosts and the hotel is in an awesome location. Marko and Selena take the time to make sure you get the most out of Rome and show you the areas you would never know unless you knew a local. We had the best time and that was a huge part due to their knowledge. The rooms are large compared to other European cities and very clean. They even provide all guests with their own iPad in each on the rooms. It was particularly nice walking into the hotel and being greeted by Marko in the afternoons with a glass of bubbles or beer. You cannot go wrong with booking this hotel, it is truly a great experience all round.
Lisa L. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 6. Juli 2014
wonderful

the staff, clean and location
10
Our stay at Deko Rome was lovely! Intimate guest house, the owners are brilliant hosts and enjoy their job. would highly recommend.
Jp C. Paar United States of America, 21. Januar 2014
The best hotel experience we've ever had

1. Marco and Serena. 2. Marco and Serena. 3. Marco and Serena
10
This was a fabulous experience. Marco and Serena are the owners of this small boutique hotel in the middle of Rome. The hotel is 6 rooms on the third floor of a typical building, so this is not your traditional hotel. When you arrive, they sit you down and provide drinks and food and spend about an hour highlighting the most critical sights, restaurant recommendations, transportation options, etc. They basically helped us develop a game plan for our three day stay. Marco and Serena help book tours, arrange for taxi's, and make reservations at restaurants. They speak very good English and are great to spend time with. The rooms are fantastic, all built within the last three years. The beds are comfortable, the bathrooms are great, and the heat and a/c work well. Wifi is included. Two bottled waters and soda are put into the mini-fridge each day. Breakfast is also included and is croissant, fruit, bread, and as much coffee and juice as you can drink. We stayed at a very nice Hilton in Venice a few days later and none of these were included in the base price. The value of the Deko Rome Inn is unmatched. It is situated in the heart of the city (across from the US Embassy) and right next to a taxi stand. It was also very quiet at night, allowing us to sleep soundly each night. It is obvious that Marco and Serena love what they do and their passion for their "baby" is evident in everything they do. I was a bit nervous about booking a room at a small hotel that I had never heard of, but it was the best hotel experience we've ever had. I have never been to Europe before, but Marco and Serena ensured everything was taken care of. We've stayed at Rosewood resorts and very nice hotels like Ritz, but none can touch the personal attention that we received from Marco and Serena. I recommend this hotel without reservation and can't say enough fantastic things about it.
Stuart W. Paar Australia, 12. Januar 2014
Absolutely Wonderful Accommodation

Serena and Marco - Hotel Managers
10
Our European Vacation included many hotel stays, the stay at Deko Rome deserves a written recommendation with all future hotel stays now judged against this hotel which we both consider the best we have ever experienced. Our stay began with a bottle of champagne while Marco spent an hour highlighting the areas to visit and restaurants by cuisine which should be experienced. This proved invaluable with Rome being a daunting city given the sheer number of historic sites and restaurants on offer. Serena and Marco treated us like close Italian friends, Thanks Marco and Serena
David C. Paar South Africa, 4. August 2013
Excellent is an understatment

Personal service, cleanliness and location
10
Marco and Serena were superb hosts, cannot put into words how much we enjoyed our stay. Real people that enjoy what they do and it shows ... feel like you're staying with friends rather than the normal anonymous hotel experience.
Paul C. Alleinreisender Australia, 22. Juni 2013
beautiful city with lots of history

friendly,helpful and location is great
9
the hosts were fantastic. the rooms were clean and delightful. the location is next to the US embassay and near the Spanish steps quiet place and safe, but only few minutes walk to the sites The best part is the owner MArco and his wife Selena, they were a delight to chat and discuss on your tour plans. They will book and show you the restaurants and gelati shops... fantastic experience...definately the place to stay when in Rome
Paul C. Alleinreisender Australia, 22. Juni 2013
safe and close to the Spanish steps

Very friendly staff, the best people... the breakfast is good and the rooms are big enough.
8,3
The best part of the hotel is the own Marco and his wife Selena, they are the best and will help you no questions asked. the gelati shops and restaurants that they recommended are fantastic. Don't be afraid to ask for assistance because they are so nice, and will help. There is a small shopping market next door called Despar they provide you with almost all your daily needs. there is an ipad in every room for th guest to use. Difficult to book due to the limited number of rooms, but once you booked it you will not regret it.
Paul C. Alleinreisender Australia, 14. Juni 2013
next to the US embassy

cool hosts who are so passionate about the city and their guests
9,7
The hosts are fantastic and they really do know how to take care of their guests arrange the airport pick from them first ...it is the cheapest and easiest way to get there from airport arrange your visit of the city with Marco or Selena first before charging out into the streets for they will summerize the best way to get around the city and all the great restaurants and gelati shops and shopping right next to the US embassy..so if you ever get lost just ask for the US embassy and you can find the way home.
Paul C. Alleinreisender Australia, 14. Juni 2013
warm and welcoming little boutique hotel

great location , great owners
9,3
Nicely located place and is within walking distance from Metro. You will never be lost due to it being next to US embassay. few minutes from the Spanish steps and shopping

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Deko Rome Inn RomDeko Rome Inn Rom - Hotel AussenansichtDeko Rome Inn Rom - Hotel InnenbereichDeko Rome Inn Rom - RezeptionDeko Rome Inn Rom - RezeptionDeko Rome Inn Rom - CaféDeko Rome Inn Rom - EmpfangshalleDeko Rome Inn Rom - GästezimmerDeko Rome Inn Rom - GästezimmerDeko Rome Inn Rom - GästezimmerDeko Rome Inn Rom - GästezimmerDeko Rome Inn Rom - GästezimmerDeko Rome Inn Rom - GästezimmerDeko Rome Inn Rom - GästezimmerDeko Rome Inn Rom - GästezimmerDeko Rome Inn Rom - SuiteDeko Rome Inn Rom - SuiteDeko Rome Inn Rom - BadezimmerDeko Rome Inn Rom - BadezimmerDeko Rome Inn Rom - BadezimmerDeko Rome Inn Rom - BadezimmerDeko Rome Inn Rom - BadezimmerDeko Rome Inn Rom - BadezimmerDeko Rome Inn Rom - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A01