oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Deva Patong Suites Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Diamond Beach Suite Hotel
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Bar Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Strand Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Strand Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Strand Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 24
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 199 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
5,6
Alle Bewertungen (199)
Sortieren nach:
Edwin W. Alleinreisender Austria, 3. Oktober 2010
Diamond Beach Suite Hotel

Sehr freundliches Personal, Free Internet auf iMac, sehr neues Hotel mit super Design, absolut preiswert, Movie Channel mit neuesten Kinofilmen
10
Leider ist die Agoda Karte absolut nicht auf dem neuesten Stand, das Hotel ist eine Querstraße vor dem AKP 3 Hotel in der Nähe der Jungle Junction, Siehe Karte auf der Hotelhomepage: http://phuketdir.com/diamondbeachsuite/ Sonst alles super, Jimmy und Red sorgen 100 %ig, dass alles passt. Mein Lieblingshotel in Patong. Man kann auch Gäste kostenfrei mit ins Hotel nehmen.
Xiaoyu Z. Alleinreisender China, 9. Mai 2014
Clean and cheap

its clean, cheap and quiet
7
Michael T. Alleinreisender Australia, 17. April 2014
QUIET AND GOOD PRICE

easy access to everything in patong ,well priced
7,3
This is a simple and well priced hotel ,good for budget minded travel within walking distance to entertainment areas and beach.
Tofan K. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 17. April 2014
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice

the staff, location, value for backpacker
9,7
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice & very helpfull
Charlotte F. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 27. Februar 2014
Lovely

Clean, friendly staff, location
10
The room we got at this hotel was modern, spacious and smelt lovely - the are some awful smells on the streets of Thailand so this was a bonus. The staff here were so lovely - there must have only been 3-4 staff members. The hotel was very quiet, rarely heard or saw other guests but sometimes it's nice to have some peace and quiet. The location was good it was 10-15 mins walk from patong beach and about 10 minutes to the famous Bangla road ( you have to walk down Bangla road to get to the beach so you won't miss it) . If you are looking for food then go to the main road and walk left for about 3-5 minuets and you will find a small street market with the famous street vendors. We loved the local food and tried to eat there as much as possible although there are still some lovely restaurants near by.
Aaron M. Alleinreisender United States of America, 15. Februar 2014
Great location, good value

Location, location, location
7,7
This hotel was a great deal for me and my friend on vacation. It was a little difficult to find they also don't have their phone number listed on agoda so calling them isn't possible. I did finally get the number on their card but I can't find it now to post on here. It's about a 3 minute walk to the boxing arena and a 5-6 minute walk to Bangla Rd for the nightlife. I easily got to Patong Beach in under 10 minutes. My friend also hurt his head and had to go to the hospital one night, it's about a 5-6 minute walk from the hotel. Tons of restaurants nearby as well, no food at this place. For what we paid I thought it was a relatively fair deal. Shopping, boxing, nightlife, food and a bonus is that it's really close to the hospital. If you're looking for a more nightlife oriented vacation I'd reccomend this place. More quiet? Then I'd steer clear....I'd steer clear of Patong in general though if you want a quiet retreat, go to the other side of the island; Patong can really wear you out if you let it.
Rusli H. Paar Indonesia, 13. Februar 2014
Budget Hotel, no BF, good location, fair facility

Location is near to Bazaan (culinary adventure) and jungceylon mall however the surrounding is still developing areas, dust and construction are the things to be considered.
5,7
We stay only 2 nights, we found the hotel is nearby to Jungceylon and Banzaan (local market) where we can have culinary adventure of how the local foods are like. Location is near however it is still developing areas, where dust and construction are still there. We run out of water in the first night, so we took a brief shower can you imagine? Safety is also a concern as it is a budget hotel only.
Kostadin V. Alleinreisender Canada, 2. Februar 2014
Deva Patong Suites Hotel

hotel was close to the local market
4,3
Alain F. Paar Canada, 1. Februar 2014
Unsafe place to stay

Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay
6,3
Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay
Har K. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 25. Januar 2014
need subway ,

Convenience, location, value for money
6
Stay was pleasant.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Deva Patong Suites Hotel PhuketDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle


AS-AGWEB-3A01