oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Schwimmbad Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Schwimmbad Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Schwimmbad Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Eingang Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Eingang
Lage: Sanur Anzahl der Zimmer: 20

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 65 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,8
Lage
5,7
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (65)
Sortieren nach:
Melanie L. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 2. August 2013
Ruhige Lage, aber sehr abgelegen

Gut ausgestattetes Zimmer, Pool, gutes WLAN
6
Leider liegt das Hotel sehr ungünstig abseits vom Touristentrubel inmitten einem Wohnquartier von Einheimischen. Es ist etwas schwierig zu finden. Zu Fuss sind es ca. 15-20 Minuten ins Zentrum und zum Strand. Das Zimmer war jedoch sehr gross, super eingerichtet und sauber. WLAN funktionierte einwandfrei. Das Frühstück war etwas dürftig..es wird zwar zum Zimmer serviert, ist jedoch Geschmackssache. Das Personal spricht schlecht Englisch. Alles in allem war das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis aber top!
Sarah L. Paar Denmark, 9. April 2014
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8,3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!
Sucipto A. Paar Indonesia, 24. März 2014
Value for Money

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
Clifford C. Paar Australia, 18. März 2014
Lovely place, excellent value for money!

Cheap Cheap Cheap! Comfortable! Clean!
9,3
Great stay! Was awesome to arrive at a hotel/villa and have it look just like the pictures online. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the accommodation. Breakfast bought to the room every morning and was always pleasant, rooms cleaned daily, great pool. A really nice place to stay. Highly recommended.
Gustav E. Alleinreisender Sweden, 10. März 2014
Great value for the money, huge rooms

Huge clean and comfortable room with AC. Cheap price!
7,7
I enjoyed my stay extremely good at Dewi Dewi. For 200,000 IDR a night this is luxury for cheap! Took 5 minutes by bike to central sanur shopping/bar street but totally OK.
Daniel L. Paar Canada, 19. Februar 2014
Nice hotel, quiet location

Nice staff, clean rooms, great value for money
9
The villas were quite nice. Fairly large rooms, quite clean and good amenities. Small pool was nice for a quick dip to escape the heat. It was about 10 minute walk to the beach or the night market. We enjoyed this area since it was away from the noisy tourist areas but still quick to the beach. It is a bit tucked away and could be hard to find, our taxi driver had no trouble and once we were there it was easy to find again, some people may get lost navigating the alley ways. Google maps has the wrong location so be aware! The breakfast was small, but quite tasty and very reasonable for the price we paid (18 Can or 200k rupiah). Staff were extremely nice and helpful, as is the norm in beautiful Bali. Wifi was weak in our room, didn't work very well. Some of the clean towels seemed stained, but they seemed to have been washed.
Ian O. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 15. Januar 2014
Nice hotel but far from everything

Nice room, clean, nice pool, free breakfast
6,3
This hotel is far from the beach, far from everything else. Very difficult to find in a narrow alley at the end of another narrow alley. It is not where the map says. Once you finally find it, it is quite nice and the rooms are newly decorated. It is a very nice budget hotel, but far from all facilities and the beach.
Dahee J. Alleinreisender South Korea, 8. Dezember 2013
good!

cheap, comfortable room
6,7
Good Cheap, comfortable room and bed
Roman R. Paar Australia, 6. Dezember 2013
Thrifty hotel

thrift, pool, thrift
8
I have stayed at Dewi Dewi Villas previously and was a little disappointed this time aoound. The building was built pretty poorly and issues started surfacing, like a leak behind the toilet that no one fixed. Other issues I had were the wifi being weak, possibly because we were located at the end of the complex and the pool being dirty ( had to shower after every swim. You do still get a sizeable room with a comfortable bed though, and TV and couch, for under $30 per night so its not bad for the price. The breakfast was free but a little bit meh. Also, the laundry service was pretty cheap, but took a long time. In terms of the location, it is a bit far from everything so its best to rent a car or a motorbike.
Rolex L. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 1. Dezember 2013
Excellent Villa

Friendly staff Comfortable room Quiet surrounding
10
Great experience...helpful staff...A good place to relax in Bali...Car or motorcycle rental is available which I used to travel to far north and east of bali

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - SchwimmbadDewi Dewi Villas Bali - SchwimmbadDewi Dewi Villas Bali - SchwimmbadDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDewi Dewi Villas Bali - EingangDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Eingang


AS-AGWEB-3B02