Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 128 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
9,0
Lage
6,0
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (128)
Sortieren nach:
Melanie L. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 2. August 2013
Ruhige Lage, aber sehr abgelegen

Gut ausgestattetes Zimmer, Pool, gutes WLAN
6
Leider liegt das Hotel sehr ungünstig abseits vom Touristentrubel inmitten einem Wohnquartier von Einheimischen. Es ist etwas schwierig zu finden. Zu Fuss sind es ca. 15-20 Minuten ins Zentrum und zum Strand. Das Zimmer war jedoch sehr gross, super eingerichtet und sauber. WLAN funktionierte einwandfrei. Das Frühstück war etwas dürftig..es wird zwar zum Zimmer serviert, ist jedoch Geschmackssache. Das Personal spricht schlecht Englisch. Alles in allem war das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis aber top!
Diese Bewertung melden
Jeff B. Paar United States of America, 24. April 2016
good value
5,7
A nice place with a good shower, A/C, a couch in the room, a small balcony and a nice (small) pool. The location is a bit away from the beach (10 min walk) but I think for the price range you probably cannot do better. You do have to cross a busy road, but there is a crosswalk so it isn't so bad as others complain about. The only two negatives for me were the bed (2 single beds pushed together to create a queen) and the bathroom smells a bit (not sure if it is mold or what causes the smell exactly - it isn't great but it isn't terrible either, just annoying). Other than that, a great stay and good, friendly staff. Breakfast is nothing to rave about, but for being included it isn't anything to complain about either.
Diese Bewertung melden
Selina T. Alleinreisender Brunei Darussalam, 8. April 2016
Fantastic value for money
5,7
Great little place tucked away down a narrow winding road, so can be quite difficult to find the first time. Might be a good idea to have the map loaded up on your phone so you can show the taxi driver how to get there (Google Maps location is accurate). Once you've walked around the area a little bit you'll have no trouble remembering how to get there or giving directions to your taxi :) The day staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful. The guy who takes the night shift is not as fantastic, but he is still good and helpful. His English is not the best so if you have special requests I would suggest asking the day staff where possible. The rooms are split into two sides, left and right, each with their own small plunge pool. Every room has its own porch area where you can have breakfast, and is quite private as it's closed on three sides so you won't have to chat with your neighbours if you don't want to! The wifi during my stay wasn't working very well, it was really hard to connect and it seemed that the router on the left-hand side where my room was wasn't working, so to access the wifi I had to move around to the right-hand side to sit by the pool there. (Not a big deal but could be inconvenient for some). I ended up getting an Indonesian SIM card for really cheap anyway (approx USD$5 for 1GB data) so didn't have to worry about wifi after that! I stayed here three nights in total, and would definitely come back again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Carl H. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 27. Februar 2016
Good
5,3
Good for some people. A little bit too noisy for me. Internet failed every day. Hopefully this is just a teething problem with the provider.
Diese Bewertung melden
Maria N. Paar United Kingdom, 27. Januar 2016
Clean hotel with marvellous staff

The staff at the hotel were absolutely amazing, the hotel is clean and the rooms are good size.
7,3
The best of the hotel for us is the staff, the location is far and difficult to find, but the staff rented us a motorbike so we didn't have problems to move around. The breakfast is basic but we were not expecting it other way as the price of the room was incredible cheap.The hotel is very clean but we had problems with the water, shower and toilet were quickly fixed but we never had water coming from the bathroom sink tap. We only stood for one night so for us it wasn't a big problem.
Diese Bewertung melden
David P. Paar Australia, 3. September 2015
lovely stay

Value for Money Staff Performance Location
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Sophia A. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 30. Juli 2015
Lovely villas

Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
9
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
Diese Bewertung melden
Margaret J. Paar United Kingdom, 11. Juli 2015
value for cost

value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
7,3
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sheila A. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 15. März 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Diese Bewertung melden
Septi N. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 15. März 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A07