Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Sanur Anzahl der Zimmer: 20

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 125 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
9,0
Lage
6,0
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (125)
Sortieren nach:
Melanie L. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 2. August 2013
Ruhige Lage, aber sehr abgelegen

Gut ausgestattetes Zimmer, Pool, gutes WLAN
6
Leider liegt das Hotel sehr ungünstig abseits vom Touristentrubel inmitten einem Wohnquartier von Einheimischen. Es ist etwas schwierig zu finden. Zu Fuss sind es ca. 15-20 Minuten ins Zentrum und zum Strand. Das Zimmer war jedoch sehr gross, super eingerichtet und sauber. WLAN funktionierte einwandfrei. Das Frühstück war etwas dürftig..es wird zwar zum Zimmer serviert, ist jedoch Geschmackssache. Das Personal spricht schlecht Englisch. Alles in allem war das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis aber top!
Diese Bewertung melden
Maria N. Paar United Kingdom, 27. Januar 2016
Clean hotel with marvellous staff

The staff at the hotel were absolutely amazing, the hotel is clean and the rooms are good size.
7,3
The best of the hotel for us is the staff, the location is far and difficult to find, but the staff rented us a motorbike so we didn't have problems to move around. The breakfast is basic but we were not expecting it other way as the price of the room was incredible cheap.The hotel is very clean but we had problems with the water, shower and toilet were quickly fixed but we never had water coming from the bathroom sink tap. We only stood for one night so for us it wasn't a big problem.
Diese Bewertung melden
David P. Paar Australia, 3. September 2015
lovely stay

Value for Money Staff Performance Location
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Sophia A. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 30. Juli 2015
Lovely villas

Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
9
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
Diese Bewertung melden
Margaret J. Paar United Kingdom, 11. Juli 2015
value for cost

value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
7,3
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sheila A. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 15. März 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Diese Bewertung melden
Septi N. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 15. März 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Diese Bewertung melden
Michael O. Alleinreisender Australia, 9. März 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Diese Bewertung melden
Kaitlyn M. Paar Canada, 5. März 2015
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Diese Bewertung melden
Bellamy L. Paar United States of America, 1. März 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B04