oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Küche Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Sanur Anzahl der Zimmer: 20

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 109 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,0
Lage
5,9
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (109)
Sortieren nach:
Melanie L. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 2. August 2013
Ruhige Lage, aber sehr abgelegen

Gut ausgestattetes Zimmer, Pool, gutes WLAN
6
Leider liegt das Hotel sehr ungünstig abseits vom Touristentrubel inmitten einem Wohnquartier von Einheimischen. Es ist etwas schwierig zu finden. Zu Fuss sind es ca. 15-20 Minuten ins Zentrum und zum Strand. Das Zimmer war jedoch sehr gross, super eingerichtet und sauber. WLAN funktionierte einwandfrei. Das Frühstück war etwas dürftig..es wird zwar zum Zimmer serviert, ist jedoch Geschmackssache. Das Personal spricht schlecht Englisch. Alles in allem war das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis aber top!
Deasy R. Paar Indonesia, 4. Januar 2015
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Allison S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 28. Dezember 2014
Live Like a Local

large rooms, wifi, and good air conditioning
6,3
The villas are definitely hidden away. If you want to experience the real Sanur this is where you can stay. If you are a single traveler like me...you may not like the alley you have to walk through to get to the villas at night. It is scary and not well lit though I never had any safety problems. I went in rainy season when there is lots of bugs. The room does have mosquitoes so bring bug spray.
Ratna M. Paar Indonesia, 1. Dezember 2014
Great staff

Staff, Meal, Money
7
Bathroom did not clean, the water has a small. Bed and toel did not clean. But with the price what can i ask. Place difficult to find, but the staff and the food was GREAT
Loredana P. Alleinreisender Italy, 9. November 2014
Great place to stay

Clean, new and well kept
7
The villas are new so everything works fine and is clean. The villa is a big room with a comfy bed, big fridge and TV with English channels. There is no facility to cook or to make a cup of coffee. Breakfast is not great but that did not bother me. However the setting of the villas makes you feel like you do have a private villa with small swimming pool to yourself. The pool does not have a filter that I could see so not sure if in the long run it would be safe to go in. I decided to stay longer since my stay there was so pleasant, staff is lovely and helpful. Is a bit far from beach and main area, however you can rent a bike or bicycles from hotel. I would definitely recommend it as I would go back again.
Nicole D. Alleinreisender Australia, 23. Oktober 2014
Good value for money!

Friendly staff, big rooms, comfortable bed.
6,7
A little out of Sanur but for the price its worth staying here if you hired a scooter. Staff were very friendly. Great air conditioning and comfortable bed.
Gregory M. Alleinreisender Australia, 18. Oktober 2014
Delightful Dewi

Well furnished with large bed, sofa, desk, wardrobe kitchenette and large bathroom. Friendly competent staf. Plunge pool
6,7
A pleasant stay although the hotel is being extended and construction activities took the edge off. I always enjoy staying here even though it is a twenty minute walk to the beach. The reception staff speak good English and are competent at their jobs. Cleaning is a bit superficial and have to chase up the occasional towel, soap and toilet paper. Breakfast is very basic but nonetheless this small hotel is good value for money if you don't need to be close to the main strip.
Simon B. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 18. Oktober 2014
Nice place to stay out of town

Value, staff and pool !!
6,7
Nice room (apartment) with pool right outside. A 10-15 minute walk into town so you are away from the noise and crowds. Breakfast isn't great but you get a good sized room.
Kerstin S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 15. Oktober 2014
Nice little appartements with own Pool

Pool, Clean, Room
7,3
It was nice there, because we liked the pool and the staff was friendly and it was well cleaned. The Villas are little appartements in a row who share a pool. While our sta construction works were done, so it was noisy sometimes. When those stop it will be calm and peacefull there. A 15 minutes walk brings you to the sea and there's a nightmarket and a big local supermarket with cheap prices in 10 minutes walking distance. To the shopping and Bar street, it takes also 10 minutes. You can rent scooters and bicycles there. When the construction works are done i would highly recommend this place.
Ayako D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Japan, 15. Oktober 2014
Comfortable

Big and Clean Room and Nice small Swimming pool
9,3
Nice and Clean room. And there is a nice small swming pool in front room.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KücheDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästezimmerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A03