oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badezimmer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Sanur Anzahl der Zimmer: 20

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 118 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,0
Lage
6,0
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (118)
Sortieren nach:
Melanie L. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 2. August 2013
Ruhige Lage, aber sehr abgelegen

Gut ausgestattetes Zimmer, Pool, gutes WLAN
6
Leider liegt das Hotel sehr ungünstig abseits vom Touristentrubel inmitten einem Wohnquartier von Einheimischen. Es ist etwas schwierig zu finden. Zu Fuss sind es ca. 15-20 Minuten ins Zentrum und zum Strand. Das Zimmer war jedoch sehr gross, super eingerichtet und sauber. WLAN funktionierte einwandfrei. Das Frühstück war etwas dürftig..es wird zwar zum Zimmer serviert, ist jedoch Geschmackssache. Das Personal spricht schlecht Englisch. Alles in allem war das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis aber top!
Sheila A. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 15. März 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Septi N. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 15. März 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Michael O. Alleinreisender Australia, 9. März 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Kaitlyn M. Paar Canada, 5. März 2015
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Bellamy L. Paar United States of America, 1. März 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Deasy R. Paar Indonesia, 4. Januar 2015
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Allison S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 28. Dezember 2014
Live Like a Local

large rooms, wifi, and good air conditioning
6,3
The villas are definitely hidden away. If you want to experience the real Sanur this is where you can stay. If you are a single traveler like me...you may not like the alley you have to walk through to get to the villas at night. It is scary and not well lit though I never had any safety problems. I went in rainy season when there is lots of bugs. The room does have mosquitoes so bring bug spray.
Chorong C. Alleinreisender South Korea, 20. Dezember 2014
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction

Price, Price, Price
6,3
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Ratna M. Paar Indonesia, 1. Dezember 2014
Great staff

Staff, Meal, Money
7
Bathroom did not clean, the water has a small. Bed and toel did not clean. But with the price what can i ask. Place difficult to find, but the staff and the food was GREAT

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


AS-AGWEB-3C01