Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Konferenzzimmer Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Umgebung Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Spielplatz Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Spielplatz Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Umgebung Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Festsaal Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Kuta Anzahl der Zimmer: 318
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 179
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
8,4
Familie mit Kleinkindern (179)
Sortieren nach:
Mohammad U. Familie mit Kleinkindern Bangladesh, 24. Juli 2015
excellent simply

location food spa
8,7
excellent. one must visit kartika if you are in bali . hope to stay once more in future.
Achal P. Familie mit Kleinkindern India, 22. Juli 2015
Leisure stay

neat and clean rooms with balcony, nice swimming pool & private beach access from hotel
9,7
Hotel was at prime location. Airport was about 15 minutes by car.Shopping area, Indian & other restaurants were in walkable distance.Hotel rooms were neat & clean with balcony. Excellent view of swimming pool as well as ocean from our room. Attentive & very cooperative staff. Smooth check in/ out. We reached hotel around 10 am.They politely informed us that early check in was not possible due to holiday season. When we requested them to keep our luggage in luggage room as we were leaving for our day tour. They happily kept it. Nice variety of breakfast. Food quality was excellent. But they should add some more variety of vegetarian food. Swimming pool was nice. Excellent variety of cocktails & mocktails at pool bar. Must try. Direct access to beach was one of the great thing. Overall pleasant & relaxing stay. Nice hotel for a leisure holiday.
Taufik F. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 20. Juli 2015
Best Hotel

very friendly staff
9,3
Muna L. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 16. Juli 2015
good

view
7,7
very good
Kumar R. Familie mit Kleinkindern India, 5. Juli 2015
Ordinary treatment

I like only the location and Sea beach
6
Not so enjoyable .
Dayang A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 4. Juni 2015
nice vacation

food,room and location
10
Good service
Amelia E. Familie mit Kleinkindern New Zealand, 23. Mai 2015
Awesome!!

Friendly staff!
9
Sugianto S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 16. Mai 2015
nice

nice
8
nice
Sujay S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 5. April 2015
Best

Kids club , Big swimming pool and location
9,7
Fantastic hotel and great service . This hotel is awesome if you have young kids specially , kids club is awesome and they also have kids play ground with swings , slides etc...massive big swimming pool and a swim up pool Bar . Great big lobby to relax if your kids are at the kids club. The duty manager Dayu at reception is just fantastic to say the least , she gave us a free room upgrade and just overall very helpful . I reckon the location is the best part about this hotel , heaps of shopping close by and heaps of restaurants at 2-7min walking distance . The discovery Kartika mall is right next door to the hotel and the new Lippo shopping center is like a 10min walk . I surely recommend everyone to go there , heaps of shopping and kids play zone center (similar to timezone) . The only one negative about this hotel is that they surely need more staff at the main lobby reception . Sometimes I had to wait for 5 -7 min to talk to someone but honestly this is not a biggy and it didn't happen everytime . Surely enough times for me to mention it in my comments. I had a chat with their pool bar manager about my concern and they are very aware of it , apparently the problem for them is to get qualified staff with the right skills, training and English language skills . Once again this surely will not stop me from going back to this Hotel , Infact from now on Discovery Kartika plaza is the only hotel I will be living in Bali with my family . Enjoy
Ellaine L. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 2. März 2015
Great Weekend Getaway

Scenic View, Location, Facilities
8
I decided to celebrate my husband's birthday in Bali. Since he liked natural scenery, Discovery Kartika is the best place to be. The views of the ocean and the Kuta shore from our hotel room are just superb. Location wise is also great. Near to the shopping mall and airport. Plus the hotel facilities are one of the best we have experienced so far. We really enjoyed our stay. We are looking forward for our next stay in this hotel. 👍👍👍

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - GästezimmerDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - KonferenzzimmerDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - GästezimmerDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - EmpfangshalleDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SuiteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - GästezimmerDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - UmgebungDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SpielplatzDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SpielplatzDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - UmgebungDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - FestsaalDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - FestsaalDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - StrandDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Bar


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C03