Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Legian, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Buffet Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Konferenzzimmer Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Umgebung Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Spielplatz Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Spielplatz Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Umgebung Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Festsaal Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich
Lage: Kuta / Legian Anzahl der Zimmer: 318
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 137 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
8,4
Famile mit Kleinkindern (137)
Sortieren nach:
Gunasundari P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 14. März 2014
awesome

staff hospitality, swimming pool and the room
8,3
Stayed in this wonderful hotel last week. This was our first trip to bali. Travelled with my baby and husband. Check in and check out was smooth. The hotel staffs was attentive to our request. I needed to keep ice pack in the freezer and collect it almost daily to keep milk for my baby. The staffs were very helpful. i really appreciated it. We took the garden pool access room. Rooms cleanliness was good . Only downside was that the bath tub had some stain and the toilet tap was rusted.maybe for the amount charged the hotel staffs should rectify this problem. . Love the swimming pool huge. N love the sea breeze around the hotel. Its located 10 minutes away from the famous kuta beach. Overall i would say it was a great stay.
Kusnadi A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 2. März 2014
wonderful and lovely experience

the cosy room, location, the atmosphere
10
Had a great tome. The staff was friend ly They surprise us with a cake on our wedding anniversary
Sazali A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 23. Februar 2014
Excellent

Near airport, beach, shopping centre
8
Excellent, conveniently located at airport, beach and shopping mall.
Steve S. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 20. Februar 2014
fantastic service

The staffs were very attentive and always offering service with a smile. We felt like we know most of the staff.
9,3
We celebrated my daughter's 2nd birthday in this hotel. The friendly staff by the front desk helped me organised a venue for all the family to celebrate. And even sent us a birthday cake and card. They also played birthday songs throughout the cutting of cake and a few hours after that. We all had a fantastic time. We were never board in this hotel and will definitely recommend this hotel. 10/10 for great service. Thanks discovery kartika.
Rizwan C. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 19. Januar 2014
Good hotel but not of 5 star standard

Location, Food, Property.
7
While booking the hotel we were planning to stay their for 3 nights but after one night we really felt bored...as except the pool no other activity to do...for sure not a 5 star hotel facilities....beds are too small ( even for 2 person ) not sufficient. If u paying for Pool View room its better to go for some other 5 star hotel ...as the room traiff and type of rooms never match. IN the same price u can get better rooms in other hotels. For us an average hotel.
Teguh S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 18. Januar 2014
Lovely beach hotel

Breakfast , beach , shopping
7,3
Awesome hotel. We feel very comfort stayin at this hotel.
Gabrielle D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 24. Dezember 2013
excellent all round

family clean food
10
Everything was excellent from start to finish couldn't fault our stay at all.........
Andre M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Brazil, 21. Dezember 2013
Good for kids / Good restaurants

Close to airport, Friendly staff, good hotel facilities and restaurants.
7,7
It was a nice stay, on comfortable rooms, with very friendly staff. The hotel has good a la carte restaurants, a large pool and a pool for kids and is located in Kuta, very close to the airport and some shoppings.
Waseem A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 11. Dezember 2013
Awesome!

Friendly staff, great location and excellent service
10
We had a wonderful time, this was our third trip to Bali and have stayed in different venues - DKHP is by far the best!
Debby T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 7. Dezember 2013
nice view

clean room, nice bed, comfort
8

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - GästezimmerDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BuffetDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - KonferenzzimmerDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - GästezimmerDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - EmpfangshalleDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SuiteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - GästezimmerDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - UmgebungDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SpielplatzDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SpielplatzDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - UmgebungDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - FestsaalDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3C04