Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Konferenzzimmer Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Umgebung Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Spielplatz Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Spielplatz Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Umgebung Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Festsaal Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Kuta / Tuban Anzahl der Zimmer: 318
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 170 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
8,4
Famile mit Kleinkindern (170)
Sortieren nach:
Amelia E. Famile mit Kleinkindern New Zealand, 23. Mai 2015
Awesome!!

Friendly staff!
9
Sujay S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 5. April 2015
Best

Kids club , Big swimming pool and location
9,7
Fantastic hotel and great service . This hotel is awesome if you have young kids specially , kids club is awesome and they also have kids play ground with swings , slides etc...massive big swimming pool and a swim up pool Bar . Great big lobby to relax if your kids are at the kids club. The duty manager Dayu at reception is just fantastic to say the least , she gave us a free room upgrade and just overall very helpful . I reckon the location is the best part about this hotel , heaps of shopping close by and heaps of restaurants at 2-7min walking distance . The discovery Kartika mall is right next door to the hotel and the new Lippo shopping center is like a 10min walk . I surely recommend everyone to go there , heaps of shopping and kids play zone center (similar to timezone) . The only one negative about this hotel is that they surely need more staff at the main lobby reception . Sometimes I had to wait for 5 -7 min to talk to someone but honestly this is not a biggy and it didn't happen everytime . Surely enough times for me to mention it in my comments. I had a chat with their pool bar manager about my concern and they are very aware of it , apparently the problem for them is to get qualified staff with the right skills, training and English language skills . Once again this surely will not stop me from going back to this Hotel , Infact from now on Discovery Kartika plaza is the only hotel I will be living in Bali with my family . Enjoy
Ellaine L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 2. März 2015
Great Weekend Getaway

Scenic View, Location, Facilities
8
I decided to celebrate my husband's birthday in Bali. Since he liked natural scenery, Discovery Kartika is the best place to be. The views of the ocean and the Kuta shore from our hotel room are just superb. Location wise is also great. Near to the shopping mall and airport. Plus the hotel facilities are one of the best we have experienced so far. We really enjoyed our stay. We are looking forward for our next stay in this hotel. 👍👍👍
Istvan K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hungary, 26. Januar 2015
Great value for the money

Staff friendliness, great food, kids facilities
9,3
We had a great stay here. Staff is super friendly! Great bfast, kids room and playgnd, clean rooms. Thing to improve: our bed was way too soft-oir backs were killing us after 2 nights. But they plan to change them... Many restaurants close by, all services near. The beach right in front of the htl is an embankment built of large rocks-sand would not stay due to currents. The nearby Kuta beach is extremely dirty, disgusting, only usable for the surf schools that operate there. But the hotel pool is large enough for great swimming. If you want to swim in the sea you better go to Nusa dua or Sanur. The bottom line is that Discovery is great for a family holiday, really good value for your buck.
Yudha M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 24. Dezember 2014
Very good location, close to beach and mall

Location is very good, Various selection of food, good environment
8,7
It was very pleasure and comfortable
Charles V. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 24. Dezember 2014
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

location, space, ambience
7,3
Good but staff service not up to 5 star level.
Chua D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 9. November 2014
Good Hotel for Family and great Location

Hotel Room, Shopping, Beach
8
Nice rooms with balcony. Fantastic lagoon style pool. Included breakfasts were 5 star with great variety.
Yuana H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 2. August 2014
Family trip with young children

Location, pool and view from the room
7,3
Its a nice hotel if you stay with kids because they have pool, play ground and activity club for kids. But the food was terrible and serve coffee in a mug not in a cup. The corridor in front of the door has minimum lighting and old interior, so it looked dark
Mandy W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 7. Juli 2014
Fabulously clean, friendly environment

Food, service, location
10
Excellent would go back again and again
Alexander L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 29. Juni 2014
Great hotel

Staff, Surroundings, Facility
10
Very good, I enjoy it very much.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - GästezimmerDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - KonferenzzimmerDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - GästezimmerDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - EmpfangshalleDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SuiteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - GästezimmerDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - UmgebungDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SpielplatzDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SpielplatzDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - UmgebungDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - FestsaalDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - FestsaalDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - StrandDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C08