oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Legian, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Konferenzzimmer Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Umgebung Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Spielplatz Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Spielplatz Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Umgebung Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Festsaal Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Kuta / Legian Anzahl der Zimmer: 318
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 149 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
8,4
Famile mit Kleinkindern (149)
Sortieren nach:
Mandy W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 7. Juli 2014
Fabulously clean, friendly environment

Food, service, location
10
Excellent would go back again and again
Alexander L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 29. Juni 2014
Great hotel

Staff, Surroundings, Facility
10
Very good, I enjoy it very much.
Edmond C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 27. Juni 2014
Good choice for its location

Spacious property, location, clean
8
Left some photos behind, and taking some time for the lost and found department to respond
Robert S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 9. Juni 2014
Very nice stay in a 5 star environment.

Location, food and excelent staff
8,7
The first night the room at night was noisy due to a faulty air-con. The next day we were placed in another room which was even better. The breakfast we had was the best I've had in a long time with a fantastic selection and fabulous views of the pool and ocean. A great stay and the kids loved the Kids room and playground. Will come back.
Diah A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 22. Mai 2014
Pleasant stay!

Bar at the pool, Tasty Japanese food, Friendly staff
8
We came from Jakarta and always tried to escape from it sometimes. This is our first time staying at this hotel. Was beautiful entrance, large and good view. The hotel environment, the staff, everything was great except the access to the beach. Thought it was just less then 1 minute to be on the beach, but unfortunately we still had to walk round about 20 minutes to enjoy the beach and play with the sand. Oh, favorite thing is the BAR at the pool!!! :)
Gunasundari P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 14. März 2014
awesome

staff hospitality, swimming pool and the room
8,3
Stayed in this wonderful hotel last week. This was our first trip to bali. Travelled with my baby and husband. Check in and check out was smooth. The hotel staffs was attentive to our request. I needed to keep ice pack in the freezer and collect it almost daily to keep milk for my baby. The staffs were very helpful. i really appreciated it. We took the garden pool access room. Rooms cleanliness was good . Only downside was that the bath tub had some stain and the toilet tap was rusted.maybe for the amount charged the hotel staffs should rectify this problem. . Love the swimming pool huge. N love the sea breeze around the hotel. Its located 10 minutes away from the famous kuta beach. Overall i would say it was a great stay.
Kusnadi A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 2. März 2014
wonderful and lovely experience

the cosy room, location, the atmosphere
10
Had a great tome. The staff was friend ly They surprise us with a cake on our wedding anniversary
Sazali A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 23. Februar 2014
Excellent

Near airport, beach, shopping centre
8
Excellent, conveniently located at airport, beach and shopping mall.
Steve S. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 20. Februar 2014
fantastic service

The staffs were very attentive and always offering service with a smile. We felt like we know most of the staff.
9,3
We celebrated my daughter's 2nd birthday in this hotel. The friendly staff by the front desk helped me organised a venue for all the family to celebrate. And even sent us a birthday cake and card. They also played birthday songs throughout the cutting of cake and a few hours after that. We all had a fantastic time. We were never board in this hotel and will definitely recommend this hotel. 10/10 for great service. Thanks discovery kartika.
Rizwan C. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 19. Januar 2014
Good hotel but not of 5 star standard

Location, Food, Property.
7
While booking the hotel we were planning to stay their for 3 nights but after one night we really felt bored...as except the pool no other activity to do...for sure not a 5 star hotel facilities....beds are too small ( even for 2 person ) not sufficient. If u paying for Pool View room its better to go for some other 5 star hotel ...as the room traiff and type of rooms never match. IN the same price u can get better rooms in other hotels. For us an average hotel.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - GästezimmerDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - KonferenzzimmerDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - GästezimmerDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - EmpfangshalleDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SuiteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - GästezimmerDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - UmgebungDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SpielplatzDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SpielplatzDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - UmgebungDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - FestsaalDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3C04