oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland 6011 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Rezeption Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badezimmer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badezimmer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Schwimmbad Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badezimmer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Zentral Wellington Anzahl der Zimmer: 89
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 102 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (102)
Sortieren nach:
Wendy M. Geschäftsreisender New Zealand, 5. März 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Riki A. Paar New Zealand, 1. März 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Paar New Zealand, 1. März 2015
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8,3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Paar New Zealand, 22. Februar 2015
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 9. Februar 2015
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9,3
Alanah M. Paar New Zealand, 11. Januar 2015
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5,7
John S. Alleinreisender Ireland, 3. Januar 2015
Quick stop really relaxing

Location location location
10
11 out of 10
Juan C. Familie mit Kindern Spain, 26. Dezember 2014
Good appartment in good location

Location, cleanliness, ammenities
6,7
Nice hotel and well located. Very clean. Kitchen was good. Staff performance not that good. We asked for parking, and they offered us their own, which we had to pay (20$ per night). They did not inform us that being Christmas eve and Christmas day, there was no problem about parking just outside the hotel at no cost.
Jennifer N. Gruppen Australia, 20. Dezember 2014
Comfortable stay

Walking distance to CBD and Mount Victoria, close to supermarkets and food stores
9,3
Spent 3 nights from 17-19 Dec 2014 in a 2 bedroom apartment. Big comfortable rooms with clean linen. Well equipped kitchenette which had a kettle, fridge, pots, pans, microwaves etc. Washer and dryer machine PLUS the all important hair dryer. Card security with 2 access card. Other thing I noticed was the hotel had a swimming pool which was not connected to the main building. My friends and I decided to go on a hunt for the pool which was in a little dungeon dark pool pit which emitted a strong chlorine smell. There were toilets and gym facilities. Not the type of hotel swimming that you would expect. Other than the pool the apartment itself meet expectations.
Kirsty H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 17. Dezember 2014
Great apartments and location

Location, apartments with all
8,3
Good apartments with a short walk to both the museum (highly recommend esp for kids) and Cuba St. Please note need to book car park and is $20 per day which wasn't noted on Agoda

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RezeptionDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadezimmerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadezimmerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SchwimmbadDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadezimmerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C05