oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao Strand - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Strand Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bar Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rezeption Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Empfangshalle Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Empfangshalle Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eingang Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Geschäfte Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Geschäfte Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Strand Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Strand Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Strand Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Danao Strand - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 11
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 233 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
6,6
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
8,1
Alle Bewertungen (233)
Sortieren nach:
Gordon W. Paar Germany, 26. Februar 2012
Kleines, modernes Hotel mit tollem Service

Schneller Service, freundliches Personal, sehr sauber und modern
9,3
das hotel ist erst ende 2011 eröffnet worden. mit seinen 11 zimmern ist es angenehm ruhig und vom personal-gäste verhältnis optimal! wünsche wurden sofort umgesetzt. das personal erinnert sich vom ersten tag an an besondere vorlieben (z.b. essen) und passt sich entsprechend an (es wird u.a. nach essensallergien etc. gefragt). nachteile: badezimmer klein, aber ausreichend kein strand vor der tür, aber in wenigen geinuten erreichbar
Armin B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Canada, 26. November 2014
good personal touch at dive thru

food was good and affordable, my son loved the pool, ambiance was great
8,3
Dmitry C. Paar Russia, 26. Oktober 2014
Nice and distant from hectic Alona

location, pool, view
8,7
We had very nice stay in this hotel! only 11 rooms in the whole hotel. very welcoming and friendly staff! everyone is always smiling and ready to fulfill your request - real individual service! the hotel boasts a nice view on the sea, quite rocky though (but this is a common thing for Panglao in general). As the season was low (although the low season means less tourists, but not bad weather) - the breakfast had 2 options each day, but were nicely cooked. the hotel is located 15 min walk from Alona beach (main attraction for meals&deals). our type of room was loft room - consists of a small room on 1st floor + bed on 2nd floor + small balcony giving to the pool (table + 2 chairs on balcony). small bathroom - but do you really need big one when you are on seaside holidays?! wardrobe for hanging cloths but a bit not enough hangers :) (+) hotel has a rather small, but deep pool for scuba diving trainings and just for fun (+) hotel has a scuba diving centre and all amenities for rent (+) very friendly staff (+) 15 min away from Alona beach allows to stay in quiet atmosphere (-) bad road condition on the way from main road to the hotel (-) room cleaned on request only due to low season and lack of staff General impression - GOOD!!
Andrzej P. Paar Czech Republic, 30. August 2014
Great diving vacation in quiet place.

Location is best, very quiet place for relaxation. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. And food was delicious.
10
I stayed with my girlfirend for lovely diving vacation. Diving was just awsam. Ryan was a great divemaster who made our diving an unforgetable experience. For Divers I must recomend Balicasag island. But also on house reef you will enjoy diving and snorkeling. Sea was very clear and calm. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed there during rain season but weather was great. Because of low season we have been there almost only guests. Prices were reasonable. Just for information not ment as complain: There has been some ants leaving with us, but not caused any problems and in the tropics I cannot imagine much how to get rid of them. Also if You have sensitive skin towels and bed sheets can iritate You because of some soap powder left on.
Luis E. Paar Australia, 24. April 2014
The Dive Thru Scuba Resort is a really great Hotel

Staff - Attention to detai - Friendly service you feel like at home
9,3
I went with my wife to Dive Thru Scuba Resort and could not be more happy as the reviews we read are true and now we can wrote that you won't be disappointed. The staff is fantastic, all of them make you feel special and that you are at home in Bohol. From the moment their driver pick you up at the airport/ferry terminal your experience starts with an excellent service and a big smile from all the employees: drivers, reception, bar, restaurant, house keeping, security guys. They even take care of your day trips and have a driver always ready to take you wherever you want. No issues, no pushing, all done at your own pace. I have to mention that both owners are great too and they take care of their business and do all they can to please your necessities. I would recommend 100% this resort and more if you are a diver. We are not divers but even so we had a great time as we did day trips very well organised by the Hotel staff. Thanks to all at Dive Thru Scuba Resort!!!!!!!
Lui W. Gruppen Hong Kong, 9. Juni 2013
Sunshine place for relax and discovery dive

This is great resort with good environment and scuba diving gauge. Nice food with good services. Quality facilities provided. Good for Honey moon.
8,3
Just toilet is too small. For food, lets try Halo Halo, good dessert. yummy ! When I be there, we r the only guest. We have quality services for local visit arrangement for chocolate hills and see the monkey with reasonable price. I love the speed of reply email with promising arrangement.
Christopher L. Paar Malaysia, 22. Mai 2013
Good hotel

Nice hotel, good helpful staff, good for relax
8
Our stay was good for relaxing but the beach is too rocky and cannot swim, a bit far from the hapenning but shuttle service available. You may not want to go out at night due to transportation is too costly.
Mycel S. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 18. Mai 2013
very relaxing, will definitely go back

quiet place, lovely architecture and superb pool
9,7
we had fun, the resort is quiet and clean, great architecture, lovely comfortable rooms and we enjoyed the pool very much.
Shun T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 5. Mai 2013
ok

dive service,quiet,beautiful
5,7
room too small,so difficult to go to the resort,and long long narrow road to go inside,must have hourly transportation service
Anqi W. Paar China, 5. Mai 2013
dive shop inside the hotel, friendly staff

dive shop and equipments available, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good breakfast
7,7
the resort has got dive shop inside, thus no need to go alona beach for diving. It's quite far away from alona beach, where most restaurants located, though the resort have free shuttle to the beach on 1p.m. and back on 6p.m.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort BoholDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BarDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RezeptionDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - EmpfangshalleDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - EmpfangshalleDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - EingangDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GeschäfteDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GeschäfteDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GartenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GartenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BadezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BadezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BadezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - AussichtDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport und AktivitätenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GästezimmerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport und AktivitätenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport und AktivitätenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B03