Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippinen 6014 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Konferenzzimmer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Festsaal Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Festsaal Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bar Dohera Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle Dohera Hotel Cebu - Fitnessraum Dohera Hotel Cebu - Rezeption Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Dohera Hotel Cebu - Schwimmbad Dohera Hotel Cebu - Schwimmbad Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Eingang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bar Dohera Hotel Cebu - Umgebung Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich
Lage: Mandaue City Anzahl der Zimmer: 100
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 132 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (132)
Sortieren nach:
Stefan H. Paar Germany, 1. Februar 2013
spitze

frühstücksbuffet
9,3
hotel der spitzenklasse. freundliches personal. große zimmer großes frühstücksbuffet. gerne wieder. wir waren begeistert.
Grossen M. Paar Switzerland, 19. Dezember 2012
Gutes Durchgangshotel

Saubere Zimmer
7,7
Eignet sich gut für eine Nacht wenn man weiterreisen will.
Riapolov I. Geschäftsreisender New Zealand, 26. März 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.
Carlos A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 26. Februar 2014
ambience is great and their staff are professional

sophiticated, impressive, great ambience
9
great stay for great value. i recommend this to my colleagues and foreign guest. their staff are friendly and professional as well. very accomodating.
Prasong T. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 23. Februar 2014
Nice Staff, Great Location. New Hotel

Location, food, Staff
9
Staff are very active to take immediately action such as Hot water, WiFi connection. I will be back this Hotel when I visit Cebu. Near airport
Katie R. Alleinreisender Australia, 25. Januar 2014
Relaxing, friendly, accessible

Friendly, views, Effiency
10
Great! Very clean and friendly staff who were easily approachable. Their understanding of English wasn't too bad but made interesting conversations! Their assistance was amazing and fixed any issues I had very efficiently.
Lance T. Alleinreisender Canada, 22. Januar 2014
don't ever stay at this hotel, bad food, bugs bugs

nothing is good about this hotel
2,3
the worst hotel i have stayed at in 20 years, brutal. don't ever stay at this hotel ever
Alona D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 19. Januar 2014
Clean rooms

the food, cleanliness and near the city
5,3
This hotel is clean and food is good but the staff in front desk is very rude. They have called our room about 11am reminding that check out time is at 12NN which as a traveller, we are already aware of the check out time. Since we are still packing our things after 30 minutes they have called us again asking if the housekeeping is at our room. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Richard T. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 7. Januar 2014
good experience

clean and good location
6,7
stay at dohera was good. room was clean and spacious
David H. Paar United Kingdom, 6. Januar 2014
Enjoyable,good value for money,nice rooms

large room, internet,large comfortable bed
8
stayed here 2 nights, it was nice place to stay, affordable and close to the city centre of Mandaue

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - KonferenzzimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - FestsaalDohera Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - FestsaalDohera Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleDohera Hotel Cebu - BarDohera Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleDohera Hotel Cebu - FitnessraumDohera Hotel Cebu - RezeptionDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtDohera Hotel Cebu - SchwimmbadDohera Hotel Cebu - SchwimmbadDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - EingangDohera Hotel Cebu - BarDohera Hotel Cebu - UmgebungDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichDohera Hotel Cebu - FitnessraumDohera Hotel Cebu - BadezimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - BadezimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichDohera Hotel Cebu - BarDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichDohera Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleDohera Hotel Cebu - SchwimmbadDohera Hotel Cebu - SchwimmbadDohera Hotel Cebu - BadezimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - EingangDohera Hotel Cebu - NachtclubDohera Hotel Cebu - NachtclubDohera Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerDohera Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleDohera Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B08