Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Schwimmbad Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Umgebung Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Garten Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Eingang Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Restaurant Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Restaurant Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Strand Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Strand
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Strand Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Strand Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Schwimmbad Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Ausstattung Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Ausstattung Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten
Lage: Moalboal Anzahl der Zimmer: 25
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 42 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,6
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (42)
Sortieren nach:
Wolfram H. Alleinreisender Germany, 27. September 2013
jederzeit wieder

freundliches Personal, sehr gutes Essen, Stil der gesamten Anlage
10
Mit diesem Personal und der schön gestalteten Anlage haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt in diesem Hotel. Das Abendessen ist ein Gaumenschmaus. Die Küche verdient 5 Sterne und dabei übertreiben wir nicht.
Milos A. Gruppen Switzerland, 23. Mai 2013
Perfekt gestaltetes Beach Resort

+ tolles Hausriff + schoene Gartenanlage + freundliches Personal
9
- keine grosse Menueasuwahl fuer das Abendessen - teure Nebenkosten (Massage... ) + sehr schoene Gartenanlage + direkt am Anfang vom White Beach
Michael S. Paar Germany, 18. April 2013
Tolles Resort für Taucher und Schnorchler

Tolles Hausriff direkt vor der Tür, leckeres Frühstück, zuvorkommendes Personal
10
Michael J. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 18. April 2014
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9,3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Nina U. Paar Lithuania, 19. März 2014
awfully. our rest was completely spoiled.

well-groomed territory
3
belongs to very greedy who saves on everything, on powder because we received shabby, dirty all in towel spots which don't change. awful breakfasts without the choice, bread for the breakfast only one psc. presence of the smell of the mould. asked the second psc, to us refused, told it isn't necessary. nearby there are no shops and restaurants in general. therefore the prices are three times overestimated by food which at all don't know how to cook. for the dinner offer almost empty plates with food, the awful menu as in the cheap dining room for big money. we stayed 6 days the almost hungry. the pool - is a lot of bleaching powder, it isn't possible to bathe. the personnel impudently deceives attributing you that that you at all didn't order, be attentive at departure and calculation check the account! the prices in diving the center are twice overestimated. plus still surtaxes. don't trust responses which are left by filipinos. because these responses deception. the prices in hotel are three times higher than in other hotels, for all the time i didn't see any vacationer of the filipino in this hotel. i ordered juice from fresh mangoes in me in the eyes in a half of the glass of juice added synthetic drink. i was horrified as impudently!
Bart L. Paar Belgium, 26. Februar 2014
Relaxing little place, nice gardens and good food

Nice breakfast, Relax area on top of bar with amazing view on sunset, Ocean access
7,7
I have a lot of respect for the owners, as they are very respectful to nature and you can feel that they are very concerned with the well-being of their guests. However, my believe is that, if you claim to be a 5 star hotel and you also charge 5-star prices, we can also have the respective expectations as a guest. Things that are in line with the 5-star rating: - Many sports-facilities, excursions, super-dive & snorkling gear - Reliable high-speed wifi - Nice relaxation area's all over the place, from the gardens to the bar and the entertainment area on top of the bar, which gives a unique view and where we spent our evenings to watch the sunset - Breakfast was super! Things that are not at a 5-star level: - Every day, staff has to ask you whether you want to stay in the resort for dinner (ja duh, not too much other choices). If yes, you HAVE TO choose the 910 pesos/pax menu (fixed entree, 4 choices for main, fixed desert). The first day, we luckily still had noodles and prepared them in our room with the water cooker. The second day, we kept our freedom by ordering one dish at 5pm in the afternoon (which is closing time for 'a la carte' orders). That way, we had our food a little bit before 6pm and avoided being pushed into consuming a full supper. - The room & room amenities... As much as we found the room 'cozy', it did not justify a 5.000+ pesos rate per night. The room is at a 3-star level (relatively small and also no TV etc...). The most disturbing was the noisy bamboo bed with a 10cm thick hard mattress.. (how can that ever be 5 star?) - Very old swimming pool, with a 'rusty' smell and salty water
Oleg S. Geschäftsreisender Russia, 22. Februar 2014
no have beach , expensive hotel, no TV in room

really delicious breakfast and diner
8
Oleg S. Geschäftsreisender Russia, 21. Februar 2014
no have beach, expensive hotel, no TV in room

really delicious breakfast and diner
8
John W. Familie mit Kindern Sweden, 27. Dezember 2013
A slice of paradise..

Most memorable is the beautiful diving locations, the staff friendliness and the high class restaurant in a paradise setting.
9,7
As the title indicates, this is a slice of paradise. Calm, relaxed and every need catered for. This is not a party hotel despite the happy hour in the bar, but ideal for leisure, diving and just hanging out. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the resort is very well kept with flowers, palm trees and narrow walk paths with relaxing huts for a sea view relaxing evening drink or even siesta. Diving certificates was achieved under great guidance and professionalism. The house reef (100m from shore) was like an private aquarium. Transport from Cebu city was arranged with private pick-up and worked flawlessly. We loved our time in Dolphin House and will certainly try to come back. Most recommended. Best regards - Wennborgs, Hurva, Sweden
Ivy L. Paar China, 8. November 2013
not easy to locate even with a GPS

big room, quick room keeping, minimal choices from the restaurant
7,3
staffs from the reception were nice but not those waitresses, even we can't look for our own seats in the restaurant, for dinner you even can't order your own food, only 3 choices, the waitress suggested me to the other resort which is few Km away for our dinner.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving CebuDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - SchwimmbadDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - UmgebungDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - GartenDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - EingangDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - RestaurantDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - RestaurantDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - StrandDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - StrandDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - StrandDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - StrandDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - SchwimmbadDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - AusstattungDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - AusstattungDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten

Gästebewertungen - Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08