oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Domina Ilmarine Hotel

Põhja pst 23, Kalamaja, Tallinn, Estland 10414 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästezimmer Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästezimmer Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Restaurant Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Suite Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästezimmer Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästezimmer Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästezimmer Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Fitnessraum Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Fitnessraum Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Fitnessraum Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästezimmer Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Suite
Gegend: Kalamaja Anzahl der Zimmer: 79

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 37 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,7
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (37)
Sortieren nach:
Frederik R. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 2. Februar 2011
Gutes Businesshotel im Zentrum Tallinns

Zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal, gute Preise
8
das hotel domina ilmarine im zentrum von tallinn bietet eine kostengünstige alternative zu radisson und co. bisher habe ich die zimmer immer zu sehr guten preisen erhalten, das personal war immer sehr freundlich und überzeugte mit guten englischkenntnissen. das frühstücksbuffett ist sehr abwechslungsreich gestaltet, so dass für jeden etwas interessantes aufgetischt wird. ferner besticht das free wifi, das neben der lobby auch in den meisten (allen?) zimmern zu empfangen ist.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Die historische Altstadt ist nur ca. 3 Minuten von dem Hotel entfernt und lädt zu ausgiebigen Spaziergängen ein.
Michael S. Paar Germany, 8. November 2009
Preis-Leistung top

Sehr netter Empfang, Rezeptionist zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit.
8
Bezüglich der Sauberkeit im Bad: Es befanden sich Haare der Vorgänger im Abfluß, das Toilettenpapier wurde nicht rechtzeitig nachgefüllt, und das Fenster wurde nach der Reinigung den ganzen Tag offen gelassen - und das bei -5°! Ansonsten war die Qualität der Unterkunft sehr zufriedenstellend, ein besseres Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis wird man in Tallinn meiner Meinung nach schwer finden können. Sehr bequeme Betten!
Ho W. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 17. September 2014
culture

food, room, location
7,7
I wonder the waitress who threw away my plastic bottle without waiting or asking? It seeems that she was standing and await until I left the chair. Then, she threw it immediately. "sorry" is a common manner in expressing your guilty of fault. She act like that I was wrong!
Merryn K. Paar Australia, 4. Juli 2014
Great location

location, nice rooms, friendly staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay here. Rooms were nicely appointed even if a bit small. Hotel is located within walking distance of the old town so unless you want to stay in the old town itself I would highly recommend this hotel. We had dinner at the hotel which was very nice, the reason for the 3 rating for the food/dining was breakfast which was a bit disappointing. I don't know why hotels skimp on decent fruit juice and coffee. Otherwise, very enoyable stay.
Tracy L. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 20. November 2012
ideal location only minutes from old town

For For what I payed having gotten a dicount through agoda I was happy with the standard of service. Old sone building
7,7
I would say this is a three star hotel. The breakfast while having an okay selection was always luke warm at the best. More staff were needed in the dining room as they were constanly running out of breakfast stuff. The room was an okay size. TV very dated and certainly not what one would expect from a four star place.No tea coffee making facilities in room. The staff were friendly. The place was clean.
Barbara C. Alleinreisender Australia, 20. Juni 2012
Convenient location, good amenities

Modern hotel in a traditional setting
10
An ideal location close to trams and the medieval city. Walking distance to centre of town. Staff very helpful and outstanding dining in the hotel. Room was modern and clean.
Douglas S. Paar United States of America, 26. April 2012
Nice hotel just on the outside of Old Town

Nice rooms
8,7
This hotel is located just outside of old town (a few minutes walking) and is only about a 10 minute walk from the port if you are arriving by ship. The hotel was close enough to old town to make walking there easy, but because it wasn't in old town, it was much quieter. The rooms were nice; however, they didn't supply shampoo or conditioner, which you would expect for a 4 star hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
Trond H. Alleinreisender Norway, 12. März 2012
Nice hotel, with great location

Clean rooms, and location
8
Hotel staff was very helpful, and the food was very tasteful.
Toni N. Paar Finland, 13. November 2010
Nice and clean hotel close to the harbour

Nice and clean room, easy to reach from harbour
8,3
The hotel was very good for the price. It was easy to reach from the harbour (about 10 minutes walk), and is located close to the old town (again maybe 10 minutes walk). When making the reservation we thought that the sauna and jacuzzi are included in the price, but discovered that's not case. Actually the sauna must be reserved separately but that is not a big deal. The breakfast was good, nothing amazing but still gave us a good start for the day. Good value for money overall.
Dmitry V. Paar Russia, 17. Oktober 2010
Good location and standard rooms

The hotel is close to the pier. And a 5-minute walk to the old town.
8
The hotel is 10 minutes walk from the ferry terminal and get to it is not difficult. Hotel is located on a quiet street where there is no extraneous noise. We lived in a standard room. Number within a simple (TV, mini bar, refrigerator, air conditioner, bed, bedside tables). Also, we pleased the shower room where there were heated floors. Breakfast at the hotel easy and the same every time. The old town is a 5 minute walk away. We liked the hotel.
Restaurantempfehlung: In The old town is a good place called Chicago. There you can listen to music and eat.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Hotel AussenansichtDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästezimmerDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästezimmerDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - RestaurantDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - SuiteDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästezimmerDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästezimmerDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästezimmerDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - FitnessraumDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - FitnessraumDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - FitnessraumDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästezimmerDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A06