oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Schwimmbad DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästezimmer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästezimmer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästezimmer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästezimmer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kid’s Club DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Empfangshalle DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Schwimmbad DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Café
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Badezimmer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Rezeption DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Café DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant
Gegend: Surin Anzahl der Zimmer: 250

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 186 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (186)
Sortieren nach:
Erich F. Paar Switzerland, 27. Dezember 2012
Sehr komfortabel

Freundliches Personal, schöne Zimmer, Nähe zum Strand
9
Alain K. Paar Luxembourg, 16. Oktober 2012
Sehr nettes hotel, super service

Gutes hotel, sehr ruhige Umgegend
8,7
Hilton, mehr muss man glaub ich nicht sagen. Die stehen für einen gewissen standart! Service sehr nett! Frühstück 1A fitness auch! Restaurant sehr gut aber zu wenig auswahl für mehrere Tage. Die Gegend ist sehr ruhig unf nix los.... Für einen Entspannungsurlaub perfekt!
Alain K. Paar Luxembourg, 15. Oktober 2012
Sehr schönes hotel, super service

Super service, sehr schönes hotel!
7,7
Double Tree by Hilton. Mehr muss man eigentlich nicht mehr sagen! Frühstück, sehr gross und gut! Zimmer sauber, Filme zum ausleihen für 50baht. Minibarpreise realistisch. Abendessen im Restaurant gut aber kleine Auswahl. Fitness super! In der gegen ist leider nicht sehr viel los, das ist der einzige Mangel! Definitif zu empfehlen für einige Tage zum entspannen.
Sophie R. Alleinreisender France, 9. Januar 2015
....

Location atmosphere pool
7,3
We found the room was a bit small (not much space to navigate in the room once luggages are open). Frontdesk was absolutely under-staffed (it took us 35mns to check in! Unbelievable! Had to call 3 times to have the luggage delivered in the room). Breakfast is nice,good quality though not much variety. No wifi in the room which is a massive downside to us. The atmosphere of the hotel is really nice, excellent location, pool & surroundings are amazing. We did not come with children but it looked great for kids. The beds are very comfortable,making sleep really enjoyable. Good value for money with the price we paid. I am not sure how much full price peak season would be.
Nigel C. Gruppen United Kingdom, 7. Januar 2015
Fundamentally flawed

Friendly staff, great location, impressive entrance
6,3
This hotel has a stylish foyer and friendly staff and a great location but that's about it. The rooms have seen better days, rotten wood simply painted over and difficulty with hot water. NO WIFI IN THE ROOMS!! Only available in reception, a few mins walk away - Unforgivable in 2015.
Caroline C. Paar Australia, 4. Januar 2015
Crap stay - hard beds - dirty

Location - low cost
4,3
Claire S. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 24. November 2014
Good location!

Close to airport, good selection of restaurants outside hotel, good room set up for kids
9,3
We enjoyed ourselves! Kids loved the pool and slides. Close to the beach with restaurants and small shops also close by. Great set up for kids sleeping area in the suite. Would go back!
Hau Y. Paar Hong Kong, 21. November 2014
Poor bed condition

food, spa, common area
7
The bed is too shaky. When you turn around your body in bed, even in not in a big movment, the stand of the bed itself made lots of fiction noise. That's quite annoying and i didn't have a good sleep.
Shemalatha A. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 9. November 2014
DISSAPOINTING

location, f&b staff
4,7
Booked king size bedroom buT was instead given 2 single beds. Front desk staff checked in 2 customers at the same time and resulted in a super long waiting time. They were unable 2 answer my query on why I was not given my preferred bedding choice although booking was fully paid for 3 weeks prior. I was extremely dissapointed and although I was moved 2 another room the next day, I was met with a toilet bowl full of sand sediments and dark brown water flowing from wash basin water faucets. I had hoped my new room would be the ideal lazing spot after a long day outdoors but alas i was left dissapointed. My friend who stayed in another room had not heated water throughout her stay during the same time. Just unbelievable in this day and age!!!
Natalie B. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 9. November 2014
3 night stay

Value for money, location by beach, toiletries in rooms
6
Hotel was ok but was booked to capacity .. There is no wifi in any of the bedrooms which is frustrating. Staff weren't as friendly Thai people usually are.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästezimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästezimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästezimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästezimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kid’s ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EmpfangshalleDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CaféDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BadezimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RezeptionDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CaféDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05