oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästezimmer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästezimmer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästezimmer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästezimmer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästezimmer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästezimmer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästezimmer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästezimmer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitnessraum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitnessraum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Konferenzzimmer
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kid’s Club DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kid’s Club DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Eingang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Rezeption DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Schwimmbad DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Eingang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Umgebung DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästezimmer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästezimmer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen
Lage: Surin Anzahl der Zimmer: 250

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

8,0

aus 149 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (149)
Sortieren nach:
Erich F. Paar Switzerland, 27. Dezember 2012
Sehr komfortabel

Freundliches Personal, schöne Zimmer, Nähe zum Strand
9
Alain K. Paar Luxembourg, 16. Oktober 2012
Sehr nettes hotel, super service

Gutes hotel, sehr ruhige Umgegend
8,7
Hilton, mehr muss man glaub ich nicht sagen. Die stehen für einen gewissen standart! Service sehr nett! Frühstück 1A fitness auch! Restaurant sehr gut aber zu wenig auswahl für mehrere Tage. Die Gegend ist sehr ruhig unf nix los.... Für einen Entspannungsurlaub perfekt!
Alain K. Paar Luxembourg, 15. Oktober 2012
Sehr schönes hotel, super service

Super service, sehr schönes hotel!
7,7
Double Tree by Hilton. Mehr muss man eigentlich nicht mehr sagen! Frühstück, sehr gross und gut! Zimmer sauber, Filme zum ausleihen für 50baht. Minibarpreise realistisch. Abendessen im Restaurant gut aber kleine Auswahl. Fitness super! In der gegen ist leider nicht sehr viel los, das ist der einzige Mangel! Definitif zu empfehlen für einige Tage zum entspannen.
Wararak P. Paar Thailand, 14. April 2014
Terrible hotel with bad service and conditions

Nothing, only location on Surin Beach
3,3
Hotel was formerly Courtyard by Marriott. However hotel hide this information. Now hotel is very old, dirty and poor quality and standards. Room smell is terrible. Bathroom... Nothing to say. Looks like bathroom was never cleaned before. Everywhere black spots in shower room because of humidity. Fridge is very dirty inside. In freezer can find remaining food and some plastic. It is clear that this hotel needs refurbishment. Absolutely garbage place. We have never stayed in like that conditions. Some Inn in city center will be much better.
Natalie T. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 3. April 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff

Beautiful, clean swimming pool. Modern spacious bedroom suite. Attentive staff.
7
We had a peaceful and relaxing stay at Doubletree. We were upgraded to a suite room which was fabulous, especially as we were travelling with our young baby. We used the pool everyday... it was clean with lots of sunbeds. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The gym was not best equipped but had some basic things you'd expect. Breakfast was ok with different choices of foods. Overall we really enjoyed are stay and would return if we were to travel to Surin Beach again one day.
Mr M. Gruppen United States of America, 28. März 2014
perfect

food, big room, water slide
9,7
Wonderful. Front desk staff member Amanda was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs as well. Room was a little, worn, but very clean, very comfortable, and located right across from the beach.
Tevi M. Paar Australia, 15. März 2014
Fantastic

hotel grounds, bed, room view overlooking pool
7,7
Thomas M. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 12. Januar 2014
Terrible value for money

Location, and the room service burgers weren't bad
4
Would have been a good stay had we spent a fraction of the money. It's a joke how much this costs vs what you get.The rooms are old and outdated, the towels are falling apart, the staff are difficult to deal with, things were booked wrong (transfer to the airport was booked 3.5 hours early) no wifi in any of the rooms, the spare bed was like sleeping on the floor. Honestly, for about 1/3 of the price, I stayed in the Surintra before which is much better. The Hilton group should be ashamed of this.
Syahril I. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 3. Dezember 2013
Nice stay. Phuket is good holiday location.

Room was nice, good location, hotel area was good
6,7
It's a nice stay, comfortable room. Apart from the check-in staff double charged my credit card, everything else was ok. If my bank did not send out the text notification of the charge to my mobile phone i wouldn't know it. It's weird that i already paid 100% hotel charge , but the hotel managed to charge additional charges when checking-in without me giving the physical card, they only have the card info on paper. Confronted them and they cancel the charge. But everyone please take precaution coming here. The staff might not be trustworthy because of this incident.
Chris B. Alleinreisender Belgium, 2. Dezember 2013
Good location in Surin

Location, Staff and gym
6
Overall was ok and location wise easy to walk to beach at Surin. Room quit large. Big minor point no wifi at the rooms...

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästezimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästezimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästezimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästezimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästezimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästezimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästezimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästezimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - FitnessraumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - FitnessraumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KonferenzzimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kid’s ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kid’s ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EingangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RezeptionDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EingangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - UmgebungDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästezimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästezimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästezimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästezimmerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kid’s ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EmpfangshalleDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CaféDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Badezimmer

Gästebewertungen - DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01