oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel Aussenansicht Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Rezeption Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel Innenbereich Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel Innenbereich Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästezimmer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel Aussenansicht Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel Aussenansicht Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästezimmer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/Terrasse Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Umgebung Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästezimmer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästezimmer
Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästezimmer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästezimmer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Badezimmer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Essen und Erfrischungen Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästezimmer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästezimmer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästezimmer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Essen und Erfrischungen Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästezimmer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Essen und Erfrischungen
Gegend: Kalaw Anzahl der Zimmer: 24
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 38 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (38)
Sortieren nach:
Manon R. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 3. August 2014
Nette Bleibe

Freundlichkeit, kleines Hotel, Restaurant
7
Waren auf der Durchreise für nur eine Nacht dort. Zimmer recht klein für 4 Personen (2 Kinder 6&7). Sauberkeit io, wobei der Kühlschrank etwas roch und nicht funktionierte. Etwas abgewohntes Bad. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich. Frühstück ok, abends Essen im hotelrestaurant, welches zwei Häuser entfernt liegt. Dieses ist jedenfalls sehr empfehlenswert. Für eine Nacht gut, länger eher nicht.
Eva S. Paar Switzerland, 27. April 2014
Sehr angenehm, schönes Balkonzimmer

zentrale, ruhige Lage, Sauberkeit, freundliche Hilfsbereitschaft, Balkonzimmer
9,7
Wir verbrachten im Dream Villa Hotel angenehme Tage. Als es kälter wurde und gewitterte, wurde uns Tee im Frühstücksraum serviert zum Zeitung lesen. Das Balkonzimmer war groß und mit etlichen Orchideen geschmückt. Alles war sauber, - das Badzimmer etwas in die Jahre gekommen, - aber makellos sauber. Das Personal freundlich, hilfsbereit.
Jens G. Paar Germany, 29. Juli 2013
lohnender Stopp auf dem weg zum inle

Super freundliches Personal - ruhig - zentrale Lage
8,7
Wir haben auf dem weg von Bagan zum inle See in kalaw einen Stopp gemacht und sind den Rest gewandert. Sowohl der Stopp als auch die Überlegung vor der zweitägig Anstrengung eine etwas teurere Unterkunft zu nehmen haben sich gelohnt. Dream Villa ist eine im Landesvergleich sehr gute Unterkunft mit ordentlichem Preis-leistungs-verhältnis. Wer den Standard von anderen asiatischen Hotels für den Preis erwartet, wird enttäuscht wie überall in Myanmar.
Pia W. Paar Germany, 26. Dezember 2014
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Noam G. Gruppen Australia, 13. Dezember 2014
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9,3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Low B. Paar Singapore, 3. Dezember 2014
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Alanna F. Gruppen United Kingdom, 6. Oktober 2014
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Debra F. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 9. Juli 2014
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Michelle P. Gruppen United Kingdom, 21. Juni 2014
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Edward W. Paar United Kingdom, 22. Dezember 2013
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel AussenansichtDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RezeptionDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel InnenbereichDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel InnenbereichDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästezimmerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel AussenansichtDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel AussenansichtDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästezimmerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/TerrasseDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - UmgebungDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästezimmerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästezimmerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästezimmerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästezimmerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - BadezimmerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Essen und ErfrischungenDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästezimmerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästezimmerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästezimmerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Essen und ErfrischungenDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästezimmerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Essen und Erfrischungen


AS-AGWEB-3A05