oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel Aussenansicht Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel Aussenansicht Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Rezeption Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel Innenbereich Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel Innenbereich Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästezimmer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel Aussenansicht Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel Aussenansicht Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästezimmer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/Terrasse Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Umgebung
Gegend: Kalaw Anzahl der Zimmer: 24
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 27 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (27)
Sortieren nach:
Jens G. Paar Germany, 29. Juli 2013
lohnender Stopp auf dem weg zum inle

Super freundliches Personal - ruhig - zentrale Lage
8,7
Wir haben auf dem weg von Bagan zum inle See in kalaw einen Stopp gemacht und sind den Rest gewandert. Sowohl der Stopp als auch die Überlegung vor der zweitägig Anstrengung eine etwas teurere Unterkunft zu nehmen haben sich gelohnt. Dream Villa ist eine im Landesvergleich sehr gute Unterkunft mit ordentlichem Preis-leistungs-verhältnis. Wer den Standard von anderen asiatischen Hotels für den Preis erwartet, wird enttäuscht wie überall in Myanmar.
Debra F. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 9. Juli 2014
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Michelle P. Gruppen United Kingdom, 21. Juni 2014
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Edward W. Paar United Kingdom, 22. Dezember 2013
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Mary C. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 10. Dezember 2013
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8,3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Carol W. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 2. Dezember 2013
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views

Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.
Pang M. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 28. November 2013
Economical

Pleasant staff, price and location
7,7
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.
Maxime K. Gruppen France, 6. November 2013
Good location to start a trek

Breakfast, confortable beds, connections with the trekking guide
7,7
Amanda R. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 21. September 2013
Nice place

Room, breakfast and location
7
Staff friendly and breakfast was fab just what I needed before my two day trek. Room was big however no air con but that was not needed.
Seiw K. Gruppen Malaysia, 19. September 2013
Easy access to Kalaw trekking trail

Good location & close to market
6,7
Easily access after bus drop us @ Kalaw. We are having problem to differentiate the room type during booking time. They categorized twin sharing & single bed as superior & this misleading customer. I think Agoda need to change the booking selection to superior double or single to avoid confusion to customer. We also getting problem while booking this hotel, hang several time and it took us quite some times to get through.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel AussenansichtDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel AussenansichtDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RezeptionDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel InnenbereichDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel InnenbereichDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästezimmerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel AussenansichtDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel AussenansichtDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästezimmerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/TerrasseDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3B07