oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Dublin Conrad Hotel

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin Stadtzentrum, Dublin, Irland 2 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Bar Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Konferenzzimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Konferenzzimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Konferenzzimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Bar Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Empfangshalle
Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Innenbereich Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Innenbereich Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Bar Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Badezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Fitnessraum Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Aussenansicht Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Aussenansicht Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Innenbereich Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Dublin Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 191
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 44 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (44)
Sortieren nach:
Vera L. Paar Ireland, 28. September 2014
forgetable

comfy bed, coffee machine.
5,7
Probably one of the most forgettable hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff were nearly friendly, nearly helpful, the rooms were nearly decorated nicely, the shower was adequate, etc.a four star hotel with no pool, no spa, nothing shone out, but to be fair nothing was awful, everything was fine, but not up to the standard I would expect a. For their rating and b. For the price we paid. Was looking forward to being spoilt and treated well, barely got a smile, q
The D. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 8. September 2014
Superb hotel and facilities

Clean, new furbished and good facilities
9,3
excellent
Bethan D. Paar United Kingdom, 7. September 2014
Dublin

Location,
10
Elizabeth K. Paar Australia, 11. August 2014
Lovely modern

Friendly,convenient and relaxed
9,7
Fantastic - very welcoming and friendly hotel .
Jessica M. Gruppen United States of America, 17. Juli 2014
Everything I was hoping for!

Warm, welcoming staff. Clean, spacious accommodations. Great lobby and bar area! .
8,7
Wonderful, I would highly recommend it! I was able to explore all that Dublin had to offer.
Jason T. Paar Ireland, 30. Juni 2014
Marred by poor breakfast, other service issues

The location, the quality of the decor and the room
6,3
Our room preference request was not relayed or correctly received by the hotel. I requested a room without feathers, but had to ask again at reception. Even then, feather pillows were changed but the feather bed cover had to be removed later. We had a room/breakfast rate. On our first morning, our breakfast was significantly delayed. When we enquired about it, our breakfast finally came - cold! Poached eggs for two. Our room was good, clean, quiet. We had some of the room coffee and when it was refilled it was replaced with decaf only when we had clearly not been drinking any of it. 3 cases of poor attention to detail detracted from what would have been a nice stay.
Michael M. Paar United States of America, 19. März 2014
Fantastic facility and friendly staff

the bed, centrally located, close to local pubs
9,3
Our stay was comfortable, relaxing, easy to get in and out, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone that goes to spend some time in Dublin!
Wikanda D. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 11. März 2014
Superior Hotel, Comfortable room

Clean, comfortable, very good room facilities
8
This is an excellent hotel well located for business and for shopping. Great stay in a great hotel in a great central location. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Thomas H. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 10. Februar 2014
Very good option for a weekend in Dublin

Clean, near city centre, and friendly
7,7
Very convenient for city centre which is within east walking distance
Chee Y. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 2. Januar 2014
Good standard

This hotel has a good standard with a nespresson machine, free shoe shining service and in a nice quiet environment although its away from the bustle of the city
8,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Dublin Conrad Hotel DublinDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BarDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - SuiteDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - KonferenzzimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - KonferenzzimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - KonferenzzimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BarDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - EmpfangshalleDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel InnenbereichDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel InnenbereichDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BarDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BadezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - FitnessraumDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel AussenansichtDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel AussenansichtDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel InnenbereichDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel InnenbereichDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BarDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RezeptionDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - SuiteDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - SuiteDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - SuiteDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - SuiteDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - UmgebungDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - EmpfangshalleDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - EingangDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BadezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3B05