oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Dublin Conrad Hotel

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin Stadtzentrum, Dublin, Irland 2 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Bar Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Konferenzzimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Konferenzzimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Konferenzzimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Bar Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Empfangshalle
Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Innenbereich Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Innenbereich Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Bar Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Badezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Fitnessraum Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Aussenansicht Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Aussenansicht Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Innenbereich Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Dublin Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 191
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 48 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (48)
Sortieren nach:
Fatema A. Familie mit Kindern Bahrain, 10. Dezember 2014
Excellent location for shopping.

Pleasant and cooperative staff. Wide and clean rooms and toilets. Excellent location.
9,7
Excellent experience. A little bit far from Grafton shopping street , otherwise it was a wonderful hotel, pleasant and cooperative staff, clean and wide rooms and toilets, and excellent service.
Marie P. Alleinreisender United States of America, 10. November 2014
Weekend in Dublin

The Staff ,Bright and very clean, rooms are a good size and extremely comfortable
9,7
Wonderful..They provide unbrellas in each room ...I visited a friend in another high end hotel and was asked to place my wet umbrella in the stand ...upon my return it was gone. I was given one from that hotel but was not nearly as good or as big as the one from The Conrad. When I returned to the Conrad I told them of my experience. The staff was very sympathic and provided me with another fron the Conrad..Great staff
Mary D. Paar Ireland, 1. November 2014
Special Occassion

Location,Staff Friendliness and Food
9,7
I just loved it.Thank you especially to the concierge Tony who was most helpful .Cant wait to return.
Vera L. Paar Ireland, 28. September 2014
forgetable

comfy bed, coffee machine.
5,7
Probably one of the most forgettable hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff were nearly friendly, nearly helpful, the rooms were nearly decorated nicely, the shower was adequate, etc.a four star hotel with no pool, no spa, nothing shone out, but to be fair nothing was awful, everything was fine, but not up to the standard I would expect a. For their rating and b. For the price we paid. Was looking forward to being spoilt and treated well, barely got a smile, q
The D. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 8. September 2014
Superb hotel and facilities

Clean, new furbished and good facilities
9,3
excellent
Bethan D. Paar United Kingdom, 7. September 2014
Dublin

Location,
10
Elizabeth K. Paar Australia, 11. August 2014
Lovely modern

Friendly,convenient and relaxed
9,7
Fantastic - very welcoming and friendly hotel .
Jessica M. Gruppen United States of America, 17. Juli 2014
Everything I was hoping for!

Warm, welcoming staff. Clean, spacious accommodations. Great lobby and bar area! .
8,7
Wonderful, I would highly recommend it! I was able to explore all that Dublin had to offer.
Jason T. Paar Ireland, 30. Juni 2014
Marred by poor breakfast, other service issues

The location, the quality of the decor and the room
6,3
Our room preference request was not relayed or correctly received by the hotel. I requested a room without feathers, but had to ask again at reception. Even then, feather pillows were changed but the feather bed cover had to be removed later. We had a room/breakfast rate. On our first morning, our breakfast was significantly delayed. When we enquired about it, our breakfast finally came - cold! Poached eggs for two. Our room was good, clean, quiet. We had some of the room coffee and when it was refilled it was replaced with decaf only when we had clearly not been drinking any of it. 3 cases of poor attention to detail detracted from what would have been a nice stay.
Guat C. Gruppen Malaysia, 16. April 2014
good stay

location, location, location
8
Good breakfast spread and close proximity to St Stephen's Green

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Dublin Conrad Hotel DublinDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BarDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - SuiteDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - KonferenzzimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - KonferenzzimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - KonferenzzimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BarDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - EmpfangshalleDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel InnenbereichDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel InnenbereichDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BarDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BadezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - FitnessraumDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel AussenansichtDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel AussenansichtDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel InnenbereichDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel InnenbereichDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BarDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RezeptionDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - SuiteDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - SuiteDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - SuiteDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - SuiteDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - UmgebungDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - EmpfangshalleDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - EingangDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BadezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3B02