oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Dublin Conrad Hotel

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin Stadtzentrum, Dublin, Irland 2 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Konferenzzimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Konferenzzimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Konferenzzimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Empfangshalle Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Innenbereich Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Badezimmer
Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Fitnessraum Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Aussenansicht Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Aussenansicht Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Innenbereich Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel Innenbereich Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Bar Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Rezeption Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Umgebung
Gegend: Dublin Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 191
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 55 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
7,9
Alle Bewertungen (55)
Sortieren nach:
Martin S. Paar Germany, 16. Februar 2015
Sehr zu empfehlen

Komfort, Essen und Lage des Hotels sind sehr gut
9,7
Sehr angenehmes Hotel - sehr gepflegt und sauber. Liegt zentral und hat wenig räumliche Enge. Grosse Zimmer, grosszügige Lobby und bequemer Anfahrtbereich.
Hiroyuki H. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 23. Januar 2015
Nice hotel especially a location.

Good location not only business person but also tourist.Everything is within a walk distance. but also tt
6,7
I love the park just in front of the hotel. Enjoyed walking every morning.
Rachel D. Paar United Kingdom, 18. Januar 2015
Fabulous Conrad

Comfortable bed and pillows, fabulous breakfast and friendly staff.
10
Relaxing and refreshing.
Tracey W. Paar United Kingdom, 4. Januar 2015
Relaxing Stay

Room, Breakfast and Location
9,7
Mairead G. Paar Ireland, 2. Januar 2015
happy

location
10
Too short.
Paul L. Paar Ireland, 28. Dezember 2014
5 star hotel only average

the location the parking and the checking out
7,3
It was ok it was nothing special we came back from a night out around 11 45pm we ordered 2 drinks and were told we couldnt pay cash it was charged to the room never heard of that before and when checking in had to get a credit card swiped even though we had fully paid up befire we got there rooms were around 3 star standard nothing special
Teresa L. Paar Ireland, 25. Dezember 2014
staff excellent

Check in, staff in general, little touches in bedroom
9,7
excellent
Fatema A. Familie mit Kindern Bahrain, 10. Dezember 2014
Excellent location for shopping.

Pleasant and cooperative staff. Wide and clean rooms and toilets. Excellent location.
9,7
Excellent experience. A little bit far from Grafton shopping street , otherwise it was a wonderful hotel, pleasant and cooperative staff, clean and wide rooms and toilets, and excellent service.
Marie P. Alleinreisender United States of America, 10. November 2014
Weekend in Dublin

The Staff ,Bright and very clean, rooms are a good size and extremely comfortable
9,7
Wonderful..They provide unbrellas in each room ...I visited a friend in another high end hotel and was asked to place my wet umbrella in the stand ...upon my return it was gone. I was given one from that hotel but was not nearly as good or as big as the one from The Conrad. When I returned to the Conrad I told them of my experience. The staff was very sympathic and provided me with another fron the Conrad..Great staff
Mary D. Paar Ireland, 1. November 2014
Special Occassion

Location,Staff Friendliness and Food
9,7
I just loved it.Thank you especially to the concierge Tony who was most helpful .Cant wait to return.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Dublin Conrad Hotel DublinDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - SuiteDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - KonferenzzimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - KonferenzzimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - KonferenzzimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - EmpfangshalleDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel InnenbereichDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BadezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - FitnessraumDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel AussenansichtDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel AussenansichtDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel InnenbereichDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel InnenbereichDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BarDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RezeptionDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - SuiteDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - SuiteDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - UmgebungDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - EmpfangshalleDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - EingangDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BadezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel InnenbereichDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BuffetDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - GästezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Essen und ErfrischungenDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel InnenbereichDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - KonferenzzimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BadezimmerDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Hotel AussenansichtDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Executive LoungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C06