Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

E-Dragon Hotel

Unit A1, 11/F, National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Badezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Rezeption E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich
E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Eingang E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Jordan Anzahl der Zimmer: 7

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 96 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
6,6
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
6,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,8
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
4,9
Alle Bewertungen (96)
Sortieren nach:
Man F. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 31. Oktober 2015
CHeap Hostel in City Area

Location, price and location
4,7
SO far OK for the price I paid
Diese Bewertung melden
Eric R. Paar Indonesia, 26. September 2015
Acceptable for Back Packer

Price, Staff, Internet!
6
Room wise is not really suitable for us as we get use with bed of 2m long.... this hotel only provide 1,8m bed, which my feet is already over the bed. we are quite sensitive with dust and base on our experience, I will not recommend to the people who sensitive with dust. we were struggling to sleep under this condition especial for couple like us... very efficient design of toilets combination with shower. the air conditioner and the curtain, need to be improve... seems haven't clean for long time. so dusty. however... I do still recommend this hotel for backpacker who has not to much items to bring and does not need a lot requirement. because this hotel has good location in city centre with good internet speed as well good staff member.... very kind and cooperative with limited english.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ryusuke K. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 20. September 2015
Excellent location

Location, staff service
8
Location is very comveniient and worth for Money in Honk Kong stardard
Diese Bewertung melden
Yi Y. Geschäftsreisender China, 2. August 2015
Most terrible trip DO Not choose this hotel ple.
5
small thin shrink
Diese Bewertung melden
Wee F. Alleinreisender Singapore, 9. April 2015
Great location with friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and fast wifi connection
7,7
Great location (just beside Jordan MTR station) with friendly staff and clean. The price is a bit expensive though.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ronny L. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 9. Januar 2015
Tiny room

Location, food around hotel, clean
7,7
Enough
Diese Bewertung melden
Wee F. Alleinreisender Singapore, 28. Oktober 2014
Great location

location, wifi service, friendly staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay especially with friendly staff. Great location, just beside Jordan MTR station.
Diese Bewertung melden
William Q. Alleinreisender United States of America, 4. Oktober 2014
Do not go there

she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
2
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
Diese Bewertung melden
Abigail P. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 22. September 2014
expensive for little space guesthouse

location
3,3
the owner ask for payment for my child. it is ok to ask for additional payment if they provide additional bed, pillow, blankets, but sad to say they just ask additional money for my little child. bathroom was good at all, no space for little movement. you can't laso sleep because you can hear sound outside. bed pillow was not comfortable. you can book other good hotel with the same price.
Diese Bewertung melden
Michael K. Alleinreisender Australia, 4. Juni 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.

Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
8,7
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

E-Dragon Hotel HongkongE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - BadezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - RezeptionE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - EingangE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C06