Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

E-Dragon Hotel

Unit A1, 11/F, National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Badezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Rezeption E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich
E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Eingang E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Jordan Anzahl der Zimmer: 7
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 91
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
6,5
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,8
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
4,9
Alle Bewertungen (91)
Sortieren nach:
Yi Y. Geschäftsreisender China, 2. August 2015
Most terrible trip DO Not choose this hotel ple.
5
small thin shrink
Diese Bewertung melden
Wee F. Alleinreisender Singapore, 9. April 2015
Great location with friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and fast wifi connection
7,7
Great location (just beside Jordan MTR station) with friendly staff and clean. The price is a bit expensive though.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ronny L. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 9. Januar 2015
Tiny room

Location, food around hotel, clean
7,7
Enough
Diese Bewertung melden
Wee F. Alleinreisender Singapore, 28. Oktober 2014
Great location

location, wifi service, friendly staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay especially with friendly staff. Great location, just beside Jordan MTR station.
Diese Bewertung melden
William Q. Alleinreisender United States of America, 4. Oktober 2014
Do not go there

she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
2
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
Diese Bewertung melden
Abigail P. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 22. September 2014
expensive for little space guesthouse

location
3,3
the owner ask for payment for my child. it is ok to ask for additional payment if they provide additional bed, pillow, blankets, but sad to say they just ask additional money for my little child. bathroom was good at all, no space for little movement. you can't laso sleep because you can hear sound outside. bed pillow was not comfortable. you can book other good hotel with the same price.
Diese Bewertung melden
Michael K. Alleinreisender Australia, 4. Juni 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.

Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
8,7
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Diese Bewertung melden
Wee F. Alleinreisender Singapore, 27. April 2014
Small room but excellent location

centrally located, high speed internet, friendly staff
8,3
Good.
Diese Bewertung melden
Soon H. Paar Malaysia, 9. April 2014
location is gd but room is very small

location convenient, close to train station, cheap budget
5,7
Locstion is good n convenient but room is vrry small. If you are on budget, this is the hotel you may consider.
Diese Bewertung melden
Siew H. Paar Singapore, 23. Februar 2014
Convenience, budget but safe and comfortable

Great location, easy access to transport, shops, food. Safety. Budget
8,3
In Hong Kong, we are mostly out and need a place to bathe, rest and sleep. The E Dragon provided all that. Location is superb with the MTR just across the road, airport transfer just 5 mins walk, great food all around, shopping practically downstairs. We felt safe with attentive security service downstairs at the lift lobby and cctv at the individual lift lobbies. Run by a warm and friendly couple who kept the premises very clean. Room is a bit tight but comfortable with double glazed windows, hot water, aircon, tv, complimentary wifi. A heater would be good for winter. Definitely good for a repeat stay!
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

E-Dragon Hotel HongkongE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - BadezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - RezeptionE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - EingangE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A05