oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

E-Dragon Hotel

Unit A1 11/F National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Rezeption E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Jordan Anzahl der Zimmer: 7
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 81 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,6
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
5,0
Alle Bewertungen (81)
Sortieren nach:
Michael K. Alleinreisender Australia, 4. Juni 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.

Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
8,7
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Wee F. Alleinreisender Singapore, 27. April 2014
Small room but excellent location

centrally located, high speed internet, friendly staff
8,3
Good.
Soon H. Paar Malaysia, 9. April 2014
location is gd but room is very small

location convenient, close to train station, cheap budget
5,7
Locstion is good n convenient but room is vrry small. If you are on budget, this is the hotel you may consider.
Siew H. Paar Singapore, 23. Februar 2014
Convenience, budget but safe and comfortable

Great location, easy access to transport, shops, food. Safety. Budget
8,3
In Hong Kong, we are mostly out and need a place to bathe, rest and sleep. The E Dragon provided all that. Location is superb with the MTR just across the road, airport transfer just 5 mins walk, great food all around, shopping practically downstairs. We felt safe with attentive security service downstairs at the lift lobby and cctv at the individual lift lobbies. Run by a warm and friendly couple who kept the premises very clean. Room is a bit tight but comfortable with double glazed windows, hot water, aircon, tv, complimentary wifi. A heater would be good for winter. Definitely good for a repeat stay!
Oscar B. Alleinreisender Philippines, 9. Januar 2014
very convenient

location, price, friendly staff
8,7
very pleasant. the lady who received and attended to me was very nice and helpful.
Wee F. Alleinreisender Singapore, 29. Dezember 2013
Great for sole traveller and if you are on budget

Friendly staff, good location, great wifi connection
8,7
The room is ok for solo traveler, it will be very cramp for 2 persons. This is expected in Hong Kong. Location is good though.
Miranda H. Alleinreisender Cyphrus, 26. Dezember 2013
Good stay

Centrally located, fast check-in and check-out, reasonably priced
8,3
If you speak a little Mandarin this is a bonus as owners speak minimal English. Basic facilities but good internet access in the room. Centrally located, 1/2 min walk away from Jordan station and 5 min walk to Temple Street night market. If you book through Agoda you just present your receipt. There is a 100 dollar deposit for the key which you need to pay in cash and they will give it back to you when you check out. The owners are very friendly. The level of security is high and being a single woman I did not feel unsafe at any time. My room was much bigger than I had expected.
Nicholas L. Alleinreisender United States of America, 24. Dezember 2013
basic but nice

location, price, comfortable
8,3
Hermini L. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 15. Dezember 2013
nightmare

location and wifi. Thats all
3,7
Firstly, the location was ok. Near to the jordan mtr. But the hotel surrounding was not okay, dark and dull. Very old building and so does the lift. We have to wait about 10 mins to get into the lift. The room was so small. You can't even move in the bathroom, all you can do is just sit at the toilet bowl while taking your shower. The entrance to this hotel was a bit scary and sorry to say but this hotel is not worth the price we paid. Unfriendly staff, always have a mood swing. Thankfully we just went there for the purpose of sleeping only. Then, we move
Hon S. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 21. Oktober 2013
good location

Location, location, location
3,7
Good location only because I did not stay. I only took shower and left.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong KongE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - RezeptionE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A02