oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Eingang East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle East Asia Hotel Macao - Rezeption East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Aussicht East Asia Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
East Asia Hotel Macao - Aussicht East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Essen und Erfrischungen East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 98
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 653 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (653)
Sortieren nach:
Kee L. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 17. September 2014
Ok for value

Ease of transportation, close to eatouts,
7,3
Water pressure is too low.
Meow L. Alleinreisender Singapore, 28. August 2014
Stay at East Asia Hotel

Convenient location
5
Average
Kapil K. Alleinreisender India, 26. August 2014
pathetic !
2
this was the my worst stay in all my years of travelling. the hotel pictures are shockingly deceiving and the location is very remote. i don't kkow where to start! 1. there was a phone directory but no telephone in the room !?! 2. the staff was very dry as if i was from their nemy troop. 3. the room was very very small. (i live in mumbai so when i say 'small' it means 'small'. after i kept mu luggage at bed side i couldn't get to the other side of the room. 4. the access card got locked thrice in my 1 1/2 day of stay. 5. wash room was made for teeny people and you had to squeeze through the door to make it to the shower. 6. when asked for a taxi on my checkout they kepy saying that the number is busy. finally, i had to speak to a lady and book the taxi myself. (the phone was ot busy now) i strongly recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Glen P. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 22. Juli 2014
OK

Amenities, AC
7
The hotel was hard to find but once you get there the room was nice and clean and amenities was ok. Location is perfect since its walking distance on most of the attractions. Front Desk Clerk (graveyard shift) can't speak english. We arrived at the hotel around 10am but the triple bed room is not yet available for early checkin so we dropped our bags and walk3d around the city then we got back around 12:30pm but still no room was available even if the checkout time was 12pm and so went waited at the lobby. Past 1pm, luckily the cleaning lady noticed that we were waiting and so she checked if our room is available and thats the only time the front desk called me and asked for the printed confirmation. Over all our stay was ok.
Jiayi X. Familie mit Kindern China, 11. Juli 2014
a good choice for family trip

good location,clean room
4,7
Poor service and bad room facilities..the staff were unfriendly
Manolito E. Gruppen Philippines, 28. Juni 2014
Hard to locate by taxi drivers

Close to Sofitel and Senado square
5,3
When we arrived at Macau ferry terminal, we took a taxi and the driver does not know how to speak English. It's really hard since the hotel is also not familiar. So we suggest to inform the taxi that you're going to Sofitel casino since it's near the hotel. Even the receptionist and staff are not so fluent in English so it's really hard to ask directions etc and they're not that friendly. The price is also pricey given the hotel condition.
Tan S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 12. Juni 2014
It was convenient but the room was small.

The room price was reasonable, friendly staff and the good location of the hotel.
7,7
The location of the hotel was in the old town. There were many restaurants, shopping centres, casinos and attractive area nearby. The hotel price was reasonable in Macau.
Ma. L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 9. Juni 2014
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable.

1.) Cleanliness, newly refurbished 2.) Location 3.) Free WiFi
7,3
Rooms and bath are newly refurbished, decent, and clean, considering our limited budget. Just a few steps to Sedano Square and Ruins of St. Paul. We appreciate their honesty because as we were checking out of the hotel, the staff called our attention when we left a piece of clothing in one of the closets. All in all, our stay was very pleasant and comfortable.
Wong W. Gruppen Malaysia, 26. Mai 2014
hotel with Triple room

Room is bigger than expected
5
Gilda A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 25. Mai 2014
Clean and accessible to shopping

Clean, convenient and safe
8,3
We only stay at late night and we do not experience any bad or good things. Overall its clean and safe to stay. Accessible to all shopping malls and tourist spot.The budget a little higher. Recommended to other tourist to visit Macau because of the easy and fast availability to all you wanted to do like shopping, go to Senado Square, Macau Tower, Macau Square, Wynn, Grand Liboa hotel and others.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EingangEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleEast Asia Hotel Macao - RezeptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - AussichtEast Asia Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - AussichtEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B02