oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Eingang East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle East Asia Hotel Macao - Rezeption East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Aussicht East Asia Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
East Asia Hotel Macao - Aussicht East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Essen und Erfrischungen East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 98
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 640 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (640)
Sortieren nach:
Jiayi X. Gruppen China, 11. Juli 2014
a good choice for family trip

good location,clean room
4,7
Poor service and bad room facilities..the staff were unfriendly
Manolito E. Gruppen Philippines, 28. Juni 2014
Hard to locate by taxi drivers

Close to Sofitel and Senado square
5,3
When we arrived at Macau ferry terminal, we took a taxi and the driver does not know how to speak English. It's really hard since the hotel is also not familiar. So we suggest to inform the taxi that you're going to Sofitel casino since it's near the hotel. Even the receptionist and staff are not so fluent in English so it's really hard to ask directions etc and they're not that friendly. The price is also pricey given the hotel condition.
Tan S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 12. Juni 2014
It was convenient but the room was small.

The room price was reasonable, friendly staff and the good location of the hotel.
7,7
The location of the hotel was in the old town. There were many restaurants, shopping centres, casinos and attractive area nearby. The hotel price was reasonable in Macau.
Ma. L. Gruppen Philippines, 9. Juni 2014
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable.

1.) Cleanliness, newly refurbished 2.) Location 3.) Free WiFi
7,3
Rooms and bath are newly refurbished, decent, and clean, considering our limited budget. Just a few steps to Sedano Square and Ruins of St. Paul. We appreciate their honesty because as we were checking out of the hotel, the staff called our attention when we left a piece of clothing in one of the closets. All in all, our stay was very pleasant and comfortable.
Wong W. Gruppen Malaysia, 26. Mai 2014
hotel with Triple room

Room is bigger than expected
5
Gilda A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 25. Mai 2014
Clean and accessible to shopping

Clean, convenient and safe
8,3
We only stay at late night and we do not experience any bad or good things. Overall its clean and safe to stay. Accessible to all shopping malls and tourist spot.The budget a little higher. Recommended to other tourist to visit Macau because of the easy and fast availability to all you wanted to do like shopping, go to Senado Square, Macau Tower, Macau Square, Wynn, Grand Liboa hotel and others.
Jermilyn V. Paar Philippines, 23. Mai 2014
Very accessible

Accessible, quite, humble
8
Very good. Place was very near central business area, near the airport, and very near from different Macau's attractions, shops, bus terminals...but for only one thing, most taxi drivers like one we had from the airport doesn't know the hotel location. I recommend tourists to bring a map having Sofitel Macau or Ponte 16 as point A.
Bee L. Gruppen Singapore, 9. Mai 2014
Overnight stay, Close to major attraction

Clean, Internet in room, Close to major attractions
6,7
Alighted in Macau International Airport. Walking distance to Taipa Ferry Terminal, about 15 min. A lot of casino free shuttle buses provided in Taipa Ferry Terminal. Take free shuttle bus provided by Lisboa Hotel. From Lisboa Hotel, walking distance, about 10 min, to major attractions (Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul...). Walk further down, about 5-10 min, would reach East Asia Hotel. Casino Ponte 16 Hotel is beside East Asia Hotel. Casino Ponte 16 Hotel provide free shuttle bus to Macau Ferry Terminal & Boarder Gate. Same, a lot of casinos free shuttle bus is provided in Macau Ferry Terminal. Anyone can take the casino free bus to travel to all casinos.
Daniel O. Alleinreisender Australia, 3. Mai 2014
3 star basic hotel, not bad

location, comfort and location
6,3
Basic 3 star hotel in Macau and suitable for my needs. Hotel is pricey on weekends but this is in line with all hotels in Macau
Satish R. Paar Malaysia, 30. April 2014
It was enough for a couple nights

It was not infested with roaches, lice or politicians
5,7
Coming from a short break in China, we expected more from the hotel. The rooms are TINY. I suggest all couples to get the twin bed rooms; the queen bedroom is not human size. Even with the twin beds, once we put our carry on luggages on the floor (there's no space in the cupboard or table) we could barely walk around the room. Electricity must be expensive as the lighting was the dingiest we've seen in all our travels. The toilet and shower was ok. Don't bother getting a room with a window. Most, ours included directly face a gutter and the window was filthy to touch. Everywhere else in Macau was at least 50% more when we booked last minute. If we could do it over, we would stay elsewhere.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EingangEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleEast Asia Hotel Macao - RezeptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - AussichtEast Asia Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - AussichtEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B03