Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 720 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (720)
Sortieren nach:
Stefan D. Gruppen Germany, 16. November 2014
Reise nach Tainan

Service./Sauberkeit/Lage
8,7
sehr gut
Diese Bewertung melden
Pit H. Paar Malaysia, 1. November 2015
East Asia Hotel

Near one of the tourist spot, spacious room, clean
6
Basic needs are there but the bed is stone hard, not for everyone. Walking distance to tourist spot n bus stops are easily access.
Diese Bewertung melden
Nadarajah S. Paar Australia, 4. Oktober 2015
forget to smile receptionist

Bad Bedding(but Clean),could not get even a spoon from room service, You need to know local language
6,7
Location ok Receptionist girl forget to smile Bed is hard and tough No Restaurant service you cant get even a spoon from room service All other staff are very happy smiling and nice
Diese Bewertung melden
Jagjeet S. Paar Malaysia, 26. Mai 2015
Nice place

easy transport
6
easy to travel around from this place
Diese Bewertung melden
Webster T. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 3. Mai 2015
Very dated and unlivable
3
A terrible option to any traveler that should not be considered in your suggested living space. And that is being generous.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kam X. Paar Malaysia, 25. April 2015
quite big and comfort room

good location
5,7
The room is quite big and comfort but i think the service is need to improve.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chi M. Familie mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 23. April 2015
good

clean, comfortable and the chinese restaurant which is nearby the loby is quite good
7
Diese Bewertung melden
Emmanuel F. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 1. April 2015
Affordable

Affordable
7,7
Good
Diese Bewertung melden
Ikhlas A. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 28. März 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Diese Bewertung melden
Dennis K. Paar United Kingdom, 11. März 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9,3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EingangEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleEast Asia Hotel Macao - RezeptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - AussichtEast Asia Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - AussichtEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C06