Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Eingang East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle East Asia Hotel Macao - Rezeption East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Aussicht East Asia Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
East Asia Hotel Macao - Aussicht East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Essen und Erfrischungen East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Lage: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 98
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

6,9

aus 612 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (612)
Sortieren nach:
Yih H. Paar Malaysia, 13. April 2014
you will getting for what you paid

clean, near to the historical sites, easy transportation
6,3
when I saw the hotel's exterior and surrounding area, I though it will be my nightmare for the next few days to stay with this hotel. After I stepped inside the hotel, there is a reception counter inside the small but clean lobby. The hotel's interior cleanness is excellent compared to its exterior and surrounding area. The room is more than enough for 2 persons. But the mattress is as hard as the floor mat. Even the whole hotel is non smoking area (all building in Macau is non smoking area), but you cannot expect these China Man will obey rules. You will surprise by they even smoking in public area and restaurant. The corridor is smell smokes. Another good thing is the hotel is attached with a restaurant which open 6 am til noon time for breakfast and lunch. WIFI in the hotel also very fast.
Joon Y. Paar Malaysia, 30. März 2014
unhelpful and rude receptionists.

nothing
5,3
the receptionists for all different shifts were rude and not helpful at all. bad service and terrible working attitude. room was fine and location is not far from the city but i would suggest travelers to stay in taipa area. i would definitely not recommend anyone to stay here. horrible and rude receptionists...not one but all of them.
Satish S. Alleinreisender India, 18. März 2014
very comfortable

location, price and comfort
7,7
Choy K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 7. März 2014
hard and uncomfortable mattress, nice bathroom

affordable, free wifi, conveniently located and friendly staffs
6
I booked 3 rooms and requested a king size bed for myself, my husband and my baby.and requested queen size bed for the other 2 rooms for my friends who are couples without baby. However, the hotel gave me a small room (half the size of my friend's room) with a super single bed (size between a single bed and a queen bed). 3 of us had to cramped on the hard bed. we didnt sleep well at all as my baby cried everytime anyone of us moved even an inch. both the other rooms were double my room size but they were 2 single beds, not a queen size bed. it was fine because they could moved the beds and joined them next to each other, forming a king bed. the mattress is hard and uncomfortable. bathroom were spacious and clean. the cleaner was very helpful and friendly.
Alexander K. Paar Switzerland, 24. Februar 2014
Nice, big and clean room

Clean, Big, Cheap room
7
we stayed for 1 night. It is very close to all the tourist attractions. Location is very good. The room is huge compared to Hong Kong standards. Nice and clean. Unfortunately we did not get the double bed that we ordered. Wifi wasn't that good, but ok.
Brent H. Paar United States of America, 16. Februar 2014
Room cold, no heater?

Cheap hotel, free wifi, free tea in room
7,7
Overall this was a nice hotel, however it was very cold during our stay and there did not appear to be a heater, only air con. Very nice location, can walk anywhere around old Macau city area easy. Vending machine in lobby useful and good prices.
Ma. B. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 26. Januar 2014
bearable

clean room, fast internet
6
The young staff during the day are not cordial and needs more training on how to deal with customers of a service oriented business like a hotel.
Jens J. Alleinreisender Sweden, 17. Dezember 2013
Nice hotel

Location, price and big bathroom
7
This is a nice hotel in the center of Macau. Rooms are nice and clean and have all that you need, bathrooms are big. Price is OK for Macau and staff is OK,english not to good. The hotel was under renovation during my stay.
Meng H. Paar Malaysia, 16. Dezember 2013
Big room

big room, location, good customer services
6,7
just big room, clean.. but very good customer services, willing to help u
Ma W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 2. Dezember 2013
Good value for money

Location, east access to bus, good food surrounding
7
Hotel is at 新马路,十月初五street, which is easy to locate by many buses. Most of the major attractions are within walking distance. Surrounded with alot of good food which it's fun to explore. Saturday night market is fun as well. Room is spacious and comfortable. Overall the stay is good value for money.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EingangEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleEast Asia Hotel Macao - RezeptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - AussichtEast Asia Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - AussichtEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C03