oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Eingang East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle East Asia Hotel Macao - Rezeption East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Aussicht East Asia Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
East Asia Hotel Macao - Aussicht East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Essen und Erfrischungen East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 98
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 674 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (674)
Sortieren nach:
Stefan D. Gruppen Germany, 16. November 2014
Reise nach Tainan

Service./Sauberkeit/Lage
8,7
sehr gut
Jeff G. Alleinreisender United States of America, 16. November 2014
Rock hard beds.

Location decent
4,3
Camille B. Gruppen Philippines, 16. November 2014
For Budget Travelers

Comfortable, Good value, clean
7,3
The hotel was good for a short stay. The location is ok although the hotel is not easy to spot on.
Khemjira R. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 24. Oktober 2014
Happy to stay

Clean room, good staff, good location
9
All think we're good but no water for drink and no refrigerator.
Yew P. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 6. Oktober 2014
At a strategic Location!!

Near to attractions, easy access to public transport, surrounding with Food
7,7
it was good. the hotel's near to the attractions, and it just a walking distance (around 15mins) from the hotels to attractions, to Casino. apart from there, food stalls, restaurant, shops are surrounding the hotel, so it's really a good location for all types of travellers.
Pui Y. Paar Malaysia, 27. September 2014
Lousy hotel
3,7
Poor experience. Not convienent at all. The staffs is not helpful. Nothing is good with this hotel
Kee L. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 17. September 2014
Ok for value

Ease of transportation, close to eatouts,
7,3
Water pressure is too low.
Meow L. Alleinreisender Singapore, 28. August 2014
Stay at East Asia Hotel

Convenient location
5
Average
Kapil K. Alleinreisender India, 26. August 2014
pathetic !
2
this was the my worst stay in all my years of travelling. the hotel pictures are shockingly deceiving and the location is very remote. i don't kkow where to start! 1. there was a phone directory but no telephone in the room !?! 2. the staff was very dry as if i was from their nemy troop. 3. the room was very very small. (i live in mumbai so when i say 'small' it means 'small'. after i kept mu luggage at bed side i couldn't get to the other side of the room. 4. the access card got locked thrice in my 1 1/2 day of stay. 5. wash room was made for teeny people and you had to squeeze through the door to make it to the shower. 6. when asked for a taxi on my checkout they kepy saying that the number is busy. finally, i had to speak to a lady and book the taxi myself. (the phone was ot busy now) i strongly recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Noor J. Gruppen Singapore, 25. August 2014
Average

Staff, location and Cleanliness
7,3
Simple and average

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EingangEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleEast Asia Hotel Macao - RezeptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - AussichtEast Asia Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - AussichtEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadezimmerEast Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - East Asia Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B02