Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Eingang East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle East Asia Hotel Macao - Rezeption East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Aussicht East Asia Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
East Asia Hotel Macao - Aussicht East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Essen und Erfrischungen East Asia Hotel Macao - Badezimmer East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 98
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 710 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (710)
Sortieren nach:
Stefan D. Gruppen Germany, 16. November 2014
Reise nach Tainan

Service./Sauberkeit/Lage
8,7
sehr gut
Webster T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 3. Mai 2015
Very dated and unlivable
3
A terrible option to any traveler that should not be considered in your suggested living space. And that is being generous.
Kam X. Paar Malaysia, 25. April 2015
quite big and comfort room

good location
5,7
The room is quite big and comfort but i think the service is need to improve.
Chi M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 23. April 2015
good

clean, comfortable and the chinese restaurant which is nearby the loby is quite good
7
Emmanuel F. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 1. April 2015
Affordable

Affordable
7,7
Good
Ikhlas A. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 28. März 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Dennis K. Paar United Kingdom, 11. März 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9,3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Shee S. Paar Malaysia, 30. Januar 2015
Value for money

Cheap, convenient and all about normal
6,3
See P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 30. Dezember 2014
the staff is very rude, not happy to provide info.
2,7
Very very bad experience. Not able to get any useful info from their staffs, and the staff always wearing their 'black' face, make us very uncomfortable. The room conditions also not good at all... I will not stay there anymore.
Choon L. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 17. Dezember 2014
value for money

location, breakfast, room
8
Everything is good except the lift is too small.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Gästebewertungen - East Asia Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B02