oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Eaton Chelsea Hotel

33 Gerrard Street West, Innenstadt von Toronto, Toronto (ON), Kanada M5G 1Z4 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Café Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Empfangshalle Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Schwimmbad Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Schwimmbad Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Erholungseinrichtungen Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Café Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Bar Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Empfangshalle Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel Innenbereich Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel Aussenansicht Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel Aussenansicht
Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitnessraum Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Festsaal Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Konferenzzimmer
Lage: Innenstadt von Toronto Anzahl der Zimmer: 1590

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

8,0

aus 94 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (94)
Sortieren nach:
Benedikt M. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 5. Februar 2011
Gutes Hotel, etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Lage, Preis
7,3
DAs Hotel war mal schick und ist jetzt ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen. Zimmer sind okay. Internet im Zimmer nicht kostenlos, aber in der Lobby.
Yuen K. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 30. März 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staff and Nice Hotel

Good Location, Friendly Staff and Nice Hotel
9
Good Location, 5 mins walking distance to Shopping Centre or Coach Terminal Staff are very helpful, they can support all information that we need The Room is clean and big, Wifi network is good and fast
Chantelle D. Geschäftsreisender Canada, 30. März 2014
Good place to stay if you find a price deal

Lots within walking distance: access to the subway, lots of great restaurants, close to Eaton Centre. Staff very accommodating. Hotel is undergoing some upgrading and is coming together quite nicely
8
Was a good place to stay to attend a conference at the Metro Convention Centre; a little too far if looking for walking distance, but a very quick subway ride. Staff were accommodating when asked for a fridge to be put in room. Wi-fi was an issue. My colleagues and I found it to be very slow at the best of times. Very clean and updated. Great place to stay if in T.O. for business. Worth noting: the rear (Younge St.) entrance of hotel leads directly to a few strip clubs and adult stores. Also, front entrance (Gerrard St.) was under construction and full of scaffolding during my stay. Not a big deal, though.
Romain D. Geschäftsreisender France, 5. März 2014
NOTHING SPECIAL EXPENSIVE

LOCATION
4,3
Hotels were all expensive at this time because a mining convention but I was expecting much more. Room wasn't nice, hotel looks like an office building, you can probably get better in town. good point is the fitness center and swimmingpool and the 4 restaurants located inside the hotel
Adrian S. Paar Canada, 2. Februar 2014
Excellent

House keeping, Front desk staff, clean room
8,7
Had a wonderful stay at this hotel
Adrian S. Alleinreisender Canada, 4. Dezember 2013
Another wonderful stay at the Eaton Chelsea Hotel

Clean room friendly staff, comfortable bed
9
My stay at the Eaton Chelsea hotel was wonderful. I have stayed in this hotel several time now and every time my stay has been impressive.
Barbara H. Paar Canada, 2. Dezember 2013
you get what you pay for

central location
5,3
medium poor. the first room was dirty. lipstick on door, finger marks everywhere, torn curtain. we were switched to a renovated room which cost an additional $35. that fee was waived. the chelsea has always had a problem with clean balconies. the pigeons love them and this hasn't changed. rooms are small but adequate. bed comfy but who washes duvets and leaves them lumpy? looks terrible. room was cold. no coffee maker, just instant. housekeeping needs better supervision. pretty inadequate. i never write reviews but this is buyer beware. the management needs to step up here and make sure the place is professionally managed?
Adrian S. Alleinreisender Canada, 30. November 2013
Clean,comfortable room friendly staff

Clean, comfortable, welcoming
9
Another wonderful stay at the Eaton Chelsea Hotel. The rooms are always very clean and bed is comfortable. This hotel is located in a very central location with access to all major shopping,entertainment and dining areas.
Adrian S. Paar Canada, 24. November 2013
A wonderful and convenient hotel

Clean room, Staff performance, Location
8,3
I have stayed at this hotel several times and will stay there again. A wonderful central location, close to a world famous shopping mall, local dining nightlife, entertainment and universities. A very comfortable hotel with wonderful house keeping.
Adrian S. Paar Canada, 10. November 2013
Another wonderful stay at the Eaton Chelsea Hotel

good size room, clean, excellent house keeping.
9
I have stayed at this hotel before and again my stay was wonderful. A clean and professional note with wonderful staff. quick and easy check in and out. Always wonderful clean rooms. Excellent house keeping. Central location to shopping local dining and entertainment. Public transportations close by.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel AussenansichtEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - CaféEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - EmpfangshalleEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - SchwimmbadEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - SchwimmbadEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - ErholungseinrichtungenEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - CaféEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - BarEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - EmpfangshalleEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel InnenbereichEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel AussenansichtEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel AussenansichtEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - FitnessraumEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - FestsaalEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Konferenzzimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C04