oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Ecoland Suites Davao City - Empfangshalle Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Café Ecoland Suites Davao City - Badezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa
Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Ecoland Anzahl der Zimmer: 30
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 54 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
6,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (54)
Sortieren nach:
Juraya J. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 20. Januar 2015
Dirty/smelly toilet /bath. Bed linens with stains.

Location next SM store. Staff are nice.
6
First night uncomfortable due to feeling of dirt. Second night comfy after cleaning the room and toilet smell reduced.
Katherine M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 14. Januar 2015
budget hotel

location, budget hotel, cleanliness
8
the room is small as expected but worth the price. breakfast was ala carte so u dont have that much choice.
Ma C. Paar Philippines, 11. November 2014
accessible

accessible, affordable,friendly staff
8
ok. had no problem.
John A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 28. Oktober 2014
Clean and Safe

Clean.Nice.Affordable
8
Good. Staffs are accommodating.
Larry J. Alleinreisender United States of America, 9. September 2014
Located within walking distance to Ecoland Mall

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
This was a very good stay in a quaint hotel. The room was adequate. It had a small TV but that was ok. The location was great for me. The mall was just across the street so I had most of my needs met there from banking to dining. The room included breakfast and it was ok. The room was too cramped to meet others but there is a balcony area that proved to be ideal for setting up my laptop and doing some work. Brewed coffee is available at the balcony area on the 3rd floor. Taxi service is available because of the number of taxis going to the mall. The staff is good. Everything went well there. I will use that hotel again.
Ma C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 28. August 2014
affordable but worth the value

affordable, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good
John M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 22. Juni 2014
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. Paar Philippines, 24. Mai 2014
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6,3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 9. Mai 2014
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 23. März 2014
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6,3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Ecoland Suites Davao CityEcoland Suites Davao City - EmpfangshalleEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - CaféEcoland Suites Davao City - BadezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A01