oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Ecoland Suites Davao City - Empfangshalle Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Café
Ecoland Suites Davao City - Badezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Restaurant Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Ecoland Anzahl der Zimmer: 30
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 49 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
5,6
Alle Bewertungen (49)
Sortieren nach:
Ma C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 28. August 2014
affordable but worth the value

affordable, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good
John M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 22. Juni 2014
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. Paar Philippines, 24. Mai 2014
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6,3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 9. Mai 2014
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 23. März 2014
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6,3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 22. März 2014
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5,7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Hassan F. Geschäftsreisender Saudi Arabia, 26. Dezember 2013
it was good not very good like before

near shopping area.near to beach.near to my friends houses
4,7
it was not good same like before.before they have somking room for me but now the hotel became non smoking hotel.so any one smoke better for him to find anther hotel.also services not like before they very bad aircon,but i like it becoz close to shopping area.
Phillip N. Alleinreisender United States of America, 7. Dezember 2013
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6,3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.
Tiurma P. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 19. November 2013
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6,3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.
Lawrence C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 28. September 2013
You get what you pay for

close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, fast check-in and check-out
8
My stay was not at all satisfying in a sense that the air-conditioning unit was not functioning at all. Came to realize this as I woke up perspiring all over; the lobby was even cooler when I checked out. Breakfast menu included beef tapa but was not available at that time. No internet access available in the room, had to go to the business center and get access. Thanks to the business center people who were accommodating, although the room could have wi-fi as indicated on the hotel's brochure. Although the front desk had it reset upon my request, signal at the room was nil.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtEcoland Suites Davao City - EmpfangshalleEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - CaféEcoland Suites Davao City - BadezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichEcoland Suites Davao City - GästezimmerEcoland Suites Davao City - RestaurantEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C07