Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao Stadt, Philippinen 8025

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 74 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (74)
Sortieren nach:
Rachel T. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 12. Januar 2016
Nature tripping

Food and massage..
8
Our mountain villa neighbors sang their hearts out the whole night.. Could have a better rest if not for them.. But we loved the experience
Diese Bewertung melden
Janeath B. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 9. Januar 2016
Value for money.

The nature itself tops the best things about this place. The room is very comfortable. The pool is also great.
7
It was a good experience. It was worth the money and worth the travel. Not too expensive.
Diese Bewertung melden
Philip H. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 11. Oktober 2015
A beautiful place to get away from it all.

The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
7,3
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
Diese Bewertung melden
Philip H. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 11. Oktober 2015
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.

Location, environment and nature.
7,7
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kevin S. Gruppen Philippines, 17. Juli 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!

PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Mario L. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 29. April 2015
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
10
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sarah C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 15. März 2015
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill

Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
6,7
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
Diese Bewertung melden
Janelle Y. Paar Philippines, 2. März 2015
If you love nature, you'll like this place.

Cool weather
6
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rhian R. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 3. Februar 2015
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!

Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
5,3
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!
Diese Bewertung melden
Maria L. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 18. Januar 2015
7

room, nature location, friendly
5
Turning off the WIFI after dinner. The amenities are not included in the package, very expensive.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao StadtEden Nature Park and Resort Davao Stadt - GästezimmerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao Stadt - GästezimmerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao Stadt - GästezimmerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B06