Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao, Philippinen 8025 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gästezimmer Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gästezimmer Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gästezimmer Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Toril Anzahl der Zimmer: 62
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 69
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (69)
Sortieren nach:
Kevin S. Gruppen Philippines, 17. Juli 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!

PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Mario L. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 29. April 2015
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
10
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sarah C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 15. März 2015
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill

Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
6,7
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
Diese Bewertung melden
Janelle Y. Paar Philippines, 2. März 2015
If you love nature, you'll like this place.

Cool weather
6
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rhian R. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 3. Februar 2015
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!

Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
5,3
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!
Diese Bewertung melden
Maria L. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 18. Januar 2015
7

room, nature location, friendly
5
Turning off the WIFI after dinner. The amenities are not included in the package, very expensive.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ian A. Paar United Kingdom, 4. Dezember 2014
Disappointing

Staff , Location Peaceful
7,3
we had high hopes of a nice realxing break, on arriving it was evident that the entire place was in much need of renovation, very old and tired decor and damp patches obvious in the room but bedding clean and comfortable what was a beautiful place 10 yeras ago is very tired looking now The meals were a great let down, very bland tired dining area with choice of food very limited. lunch being best meal of the day. The staff all very courteous and helpful. The grounds again were tired but neat and tidy. Evenings there's no entertainment of any kind whilst we were there. I believe Ayala are the owners, if they put as much into Eden as they do their malls they would have a goldmine! The location and the tranquility is great but let down by lack of investment to make it a really top notch escape. I'm sorry to say I couldn't recommend it to anyone as I'd feel I was not Honest. A great idea sadly neglected.
Diese Bewertung melden
Amelia R. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 25. Juni 2014
Nature at it's best.

Good location, attentive staff and relaxing place.
7,3
Our room was good, nice and cozy. No aircon only fan but it's cold. Do note that you are in the forest. This is highly recommended place if you want to have quiet and relaxing vacation for yourself or family.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marianne R. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 5. Juni 2014
Unique and fun experience!

Quiet, For Nature Lovers, Skycycle Facility
7
Initially, I thought it was too far. It is. It's about 1.5 hour from the airport. But it was worth the long trip. The skycycle was a bit scary but it's fun! The food was so-so. The front desk staff was friendly. So as the taxi driver they recommended.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mylene F. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 5. Mai 2014
it was good, fun for the whole family!

nature, staff and fun you can have
10
Totally awesome!
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Eden Nature Park and Resort DavaoEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GästezimmerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GästezimmerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GästezimmerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B01