oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

El Bajada Hotel

J.P. Laurel Avenue, Bajada, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

El Bajada Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer El Bajada Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer El Bajada Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer El Bajada Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich El Bajada Hotel Davao City - Restaurant El Bajada Hotel Davao City - Restaurant El Bajada Hotel Davao City - Umgebung El Bajada Hotel Davao City - Umgebung El Bajada Hotel Davao City - Umgebung El Bajada Hotel Davao City - Umgebung El Bajada Hotel Davao City - Umgebung El Bajada Hotel Davao City - Umgebung
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 65

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 51 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (51)
Sortieren nach:
Gerd H. Alleinreisender Germany, 25. November 2012
Tolle Lage, grosse Zimmer

Zwischen 2 grossen Malls - Gaisano und Victoria Mall - alle zu Fuss erreichbar
7
Frühstück läßt sehr zu wünschen übrig. Die Duschwanne war undicht, so dass beim Duschen der Waschraum unter Wasser stand. Trotzdem das reklamiert wurde, änderte sich nichts.
Mark G. Alleinreisender Philippines, 18. November 2013
Great and i loove the location

location, staff and massage
7,3
Clean, Friendly staff, and great location close to every thing. The Breakfast was not really good no choices available. Lastly i stayed 3 nights but staff never offer a room service to clean my room and not even a single day that they clean my room
Nida C. Paar Philippines, 10. Oktober 2013
inexpensive and good

friendly, 24 hours open, clean
5,7
Joel R. Alleinreisender Philippines, 10. September 2013
Nice and pleasant stay

near city proper, clean room, fast check out
7,3
nice and great, within the city proper. fast internet
Venir C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 10. September 2013
An OK hotel in Davao City

Staff, location, fast check in and out
6,7
I stayed at El Bajada the night before my climb of Mt. Apo. As my flight was a little early, I asked for early check in, but the room reserved for me was still occupied at that time. So the reception staff assigned me to another, better room. The good thing about this is that it was in effect an upgrade, and I didn't have to pay for it. For this and for the friendly attitude of all staff, I'd recommend this hotel to others. And to show my appreciation for their kindness, I stayed again at this hotel when I finished my climb of Mt. Apo. There's not much in terms of amenities, but then again this is a budget hotel. There's a spa onsite but I didn't try their services. There's also a cafe at the lobby of the hotel, but the cafe is a little pricey and has British pretensions, although it has a very fast internet.
Joel R. Alleinreisender Philippines, 31. August 2013
Pleasant Stay at the hotel

Fast check in and check out, along city proper, nice room
6,7
My stay was good and they have good breakfast as well.
Stephan S. Alleinreisender Germany, 9. August 2013
Clean Hotel with all for the daily use

Staff, Clean, Location
9
As said, nice hotel, surved the purpose, went out often, good central location within the city. watch out: halal certified!
George E. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 9. August 2013
Budget hotel for family and business trip

Accessible, helpful staff and close to commercial centers
7
This will be my 8th trip back to Davao this year and always staying at El Bajada Hotel. Fairly good value for your money. Great location for your tour around Davao City. Walking distance to Victoria Mall and short taxi ride to Abreeza and new SM Lanang Malls.
Joshua D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 9. August 2013
Spacious and Clean Room, Bang-for-the-buck Hotel

Staff, Room, Accessibility to different location.
9,3
My stay in Bajada is great. The kids had so much fund because the room is spacious and clean. The establishment is almost at the center of the City, near to some local restaurant, bars, and malls. It's also close to Sta. Ana wharf. So if you're planning to go to Samal Island and you arrived at the airport late at night. El bajada is the place you should be spending your night. I will definitely stay again in El Bajada the next time me and my family visits Davao City.
Barry S. Alleinreisender Australia, 22. Juni 2013
A pleasant surprise overall

Staff. location, value for money
7
I would hesitate to recommend this hotel but for cost it is a good stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the hotel is clean and well kept. The breakfast leaves a lot to be desired - a small bit of cold scrambled egg and toast, fruit juice, tea/coffee. There was no tea on the last day because they had forgotten to purchase tea bags. It was a reasonably quiet hotel within walking distance from GMall, Victoria Plaza and Abreeza Mall which were all good for shopping and eating. It is not a hotel for relaxation but a cheap stay for a few days when you are out sightseeing in Davao.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

El Bajada Hotel Davao CityEl Bajada Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerEl Bajada Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerEl Bajada Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerEl Bajada Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichEl Bajada Hotel Davao City - RestaurantEl Bajada Hotel Davao City - RestaurantEl Bajada Hotel Davao City - UmgebungEl Bajada Hotel Davao City - UmgebungEl Bajada Hotel Davao City - UmgebungEl Bajada Hotel Davao City - UmgebungEl Bajada Hotel Davao City - UmgebungEl Bajada Hotel Davao City - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3C07