Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesien 20235 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Konferenzzimmer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Festsaal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Badezimmer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Ausstattung Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Festsaal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Ausstattung Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Empfangshalle Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurant Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurant Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Empfangshalle Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Empfangshalle Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Medan Petisah Anzahl der Zimmer: 158
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 134
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (134)
Sortieren nach:
Uwe W. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 21. April 2012
Gutes Hotel, frisch renoviert

saubere, neu möblierte Zimmer; freundlicher Service; gutes Frühstück
9
Im ersten Eindruck ein klassisches und schon betagtes Hotel, aber mit sehr guten Zimmern, die gerade frisch möbliert scheinen. Eine angenehme Atmosphäre empfängt den Gast. Ein Super-Service: ein Wäschestück per Tag kann kostenfrei in die Wäscherei gegeben werden! Frühstück sehr reichhaltig und gut. Was will man mehr ? Deutlich verbesserungsbedürftig ist der Internet-Anschluss; gerade für Geschäftsreisende! Ach ja: die Klimaanlage sollte besser zu regulieren sein. Pool recht ordentlich; aber das Fitness-Center vergesen wir lieber. Meine Sportsachen blieben ungenutzt.
Restaurantempfehlung: Das "Tip-Top" muss man gesehen und erlebt haben: gute Küche, Historie und viel Charme.
Yoke P. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 10. Juni 2015
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5,7
No Good.
Ervin H. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 31. Mai 2015
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Herman H. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 28. Mai 2015
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Juli Y. Paar Indonesia, 22. April 2015
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Fitri S. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 31. März 2015
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
Rudy I. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 29. März 2015
Service need to be upgrade

city center, coZy room, food nice
6,7
Convinience, city center, cozy room , food nice, but service has to be upgrade
Herman H. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 5. März 2015
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Jessica T. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 5. Januar 2015
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. Gruppen Indonesia, 3. Januar 2015
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

SG-AGWEB-6B01