oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Nord Goa, Indien 403516 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Bar Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Schwimmbad Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Schwimmbad Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Schwimmbad Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Schwimmbad Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gästezimmer
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Baga Anzahl der Zimmer: 175

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 200 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,3
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
6,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,2
Zimmerkomfort
6,2
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (200)
Sortieren nach:
Jens D. Paar Germany, 18. Oktober 2014
Beste Unterkunft in goa

Swiss Vortage mehr geht nicht
9,3
Gut
Alexandra T. Paar Austria, 29. Januar 2012
Schrecklich!

keine
4,3
Die friendly beach villa war eine Zumutung. Die Hütte war windschief, total verdreckt, die bettwäsche mit sicherheit nicht gewaschen, es gab eine einzige Glühbirne für den Raum,das Bad sofern man es so bezeichnen konnte kann ich gar nicht beschreiben, die Sitzmöglichkeit ( ursprünglich einmal weiß ) in schönen dreckig braun. Der Oberhit war der schöne Ausblick auf den Mopedparkplatz.Um diesen Preis! Da keine Alternative angeboten wurde, haben wir das Hotel gewechselt. Colonia santa maria. Sehr gut!
Harald P. Paar Germany, 27. Februar 2011
Hände weg von diesem Hotel!

der einzige Vorteil ist die Lage zum Strand, aber das haben andere Hotels dort auch
4
hände weg von diesem hotel, unser zimmer war abgewohnt, unsauber und muffig. der blick vom balkon endete vor einer blechwand. die uns angebotene alternative war nicht besser. das personal war unmotiviert und unfreundlich. wir haben noch am gleichen tag uns etwas besseres gesucht und das haus verlassen.
Dirk W. Paar Germany, 10. Februar 2011
strandnahe lage

frühstück mit blick aufs meer
5,3
eigentlich gute lage , aber schlechte und laute Zimmer,schlechtes hotelführung , speisekatren nur in russischer sprache ( nicht in englisch), guter zimmerreinigung
Reiseempfehlung: hotel kann man eigentlich nicht empfehlen,nur die Lage ist gut
Alexandra T. Gruppen Austria, 17. Februar 2010
Angenehmes Hotel

Großes Zimmer, sehr sauber, nettes Personal, schöner Strand, super Service
9
Das Hotel befindet sich in einer sehr guten Lage am Calagute beach. Nur wenige Gehminuten zum Zentrum.Das preislich teurere Zimmer war sehr geräumig und sauber.Das Frühstücksangebot war gut. Generell war die Küche sehr gut. Besonders hhervorzuheben ist die Freundlichkeit des ggesamten Personals. Der Strand war sauber und genügend bequeme Liegen sowie Strandtücher waren vorhanden.Man konnte problemlos Getränke und Speisen am Strand bestellen.Alles in allem ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt im Estrela.
Reiseempfehlung: Ein Abendessen direkt am Strand.
Najib H. Gruppen Lebanon, 5. November 2014
Good location

Location
7,3
Good
Dilshod T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Uzbekistan, 26. Oktober 2014
-1 star hotel
2,7
since i was travelling with my little girl i decided to make sure that it is a right hotel for us and i called them and asked how is their family room, staff assured me that it is one of their best rooms, on the pictures i have seen 2 rooms nice furniture and with bathroom, but when i have arrived i was shocked because in reality it was one dirty smelly room with a very very old furniture and the most shocking was that there is no shower they have bucket and the scoop, bucket and scoop!!!!!!! and i paid for this????? it is not 3 star it is -3 star hotel
Shivanand K. Paar India, 26. Oktober 2014
Stay only for the Wooden Cottages

Wooden Cottages, Location & Property
6,3
My partner and me visited the Estrela Do Mar Beach resort on October,27th ; and were there for a night. Starting with , Yes! Going by the website – it is indeed a Beach Resort ; unlike certain other Resorts, wherein the beach is a few miles away. The route from Baga – The Lady Peity Church to the Resort, is a little difficult – narrow, major potholes(the sudden rains probably caused additional damage) & slums around. We were greeted with our Welcome Drink – Kokam Water; extremely refreshing. We had booked a Wooden Swiss AC Cottage which were exactly as per the images shown on the website ; infact being newly renovated , they were even better. The room had all modern amenities & is very cozy and something my partner and me wanted. Being in Goa, we did not wish to stay in a Hotel – Room. An individual cottage was apt & the room matched up way over our expectations. Before getting here, we read mixed reviews and 1 thing we were most apprehensive about was the Service ; which to our anguish , was certainly a disaster. Rude , unprofessional and lost would sum it all. The food served at the restaurant was average but a turn off was the late service & cold food served. Hence, eating some place else on Baga would be a better option. The next morning , we were to have buffet breakfast . Unfortunately the occupancy being on the higher side – the Resort Management was not prepared for it. There were people pushing, shoving and fighting for food. A very sorry sight and after waiting patiently for our turn, the spread had only eggs (half cooked), chicken sausages (overcooked) , idli (soggy) , sambar (watery) & Methi parantha (No comments). We gave it a skip and walked over to the beach had ate some edible food there. The torrential rainfall in Goa, caused power cuts way too often – which could be overlooked. Hence, my advice would be to visit Estrela Do Mar Solely & Only for their accommodation. So for me the rating would be a 6/10.
Indrajit L. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 14. Oktober 2014
Estrela Do Mar- Ok-ish experience

location, room size, food taste
7,3
Estrela Do Mar- well, I am actually a little confused on how and what to rate this hotel. Hence, I'll just stay safely on a pros-cons analysis... Location- Its actually on the beach. The next plot to the hotel is the beach stretch between calangute and baga. Bang on. But, distance from the rooms to the beach is quite lengthy- around 10-15 min walk. and the road was not well-maintained- both inside and outside the resort F&B- A big thumbs up for the kitchen. All the foods were really good in taste- especially the goanese and continental dishes. The prawn cocktail and chicken cafreal is to die for.......... But a big thumbs down for the F&B service at the restaurant. Room service as decent- no complaints. But, at the restaurant, it was a mess. Late service, more attention to buffet than A-La-Carte, lack of water on table and what now Rooms- We stayed at the luxury rooms- supposedly the best rooms in the resort. While the rooms inside was spacious, the outside campus was extremely cramped up and congested. But there could have been a coffee table and couple of chair/ sofa inside the room Pool- pretty good- thanks Cleanliness- Good- no complaints Reception- check-in was a breeze, but check-out was a lengthy process (maybe due to huge rush). But then a little more minute planning like sending the bill to the rooms 30 min prior to the check-out time could have solved the same Will I go again ??? well, ummm...... maybe, maybe not- but definitely not at the price I paid this time in first week of October- 3700/- per room per day incl B'Fast. This hotel is absolutely fine for a range of 3000/- per night per room. And please open a travel desk in the hotel- please
Manish K. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 25. September 2014
Super stay !!

Location, food, facilities
10
This resort is next to calangute and baga beach. You can enjoy beaches and walk down to resort, spend sometime at pool with drinks :-) Breakfast buffet was included in room tariff and they offer wide variety of good food for breakfast. Our stay was really awesome !! Kids really enjoy a lot at beaches and pool. But do take a look at terms and conditions like they have mini bar in each room which is not free, they can charge you for dirty towers/linen.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GästezimmerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GästezimmerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GästezimmerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GästezimmerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GästezimmerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - BarEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - SchwimmbadEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - SchwimmbadEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - SchwimmbadEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - SchwimmbadEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GästezimmerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GästezimmerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort, Nord Goa

AS-AGWEB-3C04